The Westin New York at Times Square

  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10036
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1172 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay we recently stayed for a long weekend at times square westin and have stayed at this westin as well as others. this trip seemed different from the very beginning and continued throughout the stay.we were in a corner suite and the room was truly amazing as well as everything else that weekend. the gentleman that checked us in was entirely responsible for such a great time, warren left nothing to chance and not one time did we not no where we were going with regard to attractions and others. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistency This is my third time at your hotel.. I feel I am treated with special recognition! Everyone is friendly and helpful. The location is wonderful with so many places to eat, shop and do including cinema and theater in walking distance. June 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated I chose this venue because it was the only available Starwood hotel in Manhattan that day. Booked late afternoon after I had to extend my stay. For a rate of almost USD 800, the venue does not provide the expected comfort. Rooms outdated, concierge had already left, car arrangement by porter was ridiculously expensive. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This was my first trip to New York to celebrate my birthday and it was everything plus more than I could have hoped for. The rooms were very spacious & the beds were super comfortable. Location was close to the theatres and attractions! I didn't eat at the hotel so I cannot rate the food & beverage quality. I would go back in a minute & stay at the Westin Times Square! June 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location, amazing staff. You can't get better access to all that the city has to offer! You can walk right over from the port authority or park with a valet. (We've tried both - arriving happily by car and then bus for each of two recent trips.) Then there's the staff... With our babies fast asleep in our room, my wife and I were seated in the hallway (with the monitor) recapping the day and planning the next. Every staff member who passed was sympathetic and offered refreshment or a good joke. They're cheery and helpful from the frontdesk to the lobby and baggage services. You can't ask for more! We've already gone back. And it remain or go-to place for visiting NYC. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Randy Randy - the luggage guy - deserves a shout-out. Very cordial. Very personable. He was also instrumental in helping us resolve a problem with our room. Thank you Randy. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location location Great for short stays close to everything, can walk to most sites of interest. Across from port Authority May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly great!! I was a bit weary of the Westin because of the average and angry reviews, but decided to choose it anyway because of the location, Superfoods breakfast and the gym. I arrived late, nevertheless was given a wonderful corner room on the 32d floor, breakfast was really delicious, and great coffee which is important to me! I loved the modern bathroom and the amazing bed! Special thanks to Guest Services who were always very helpful and accommodating to a jet lagged guest requests at 4am!! Overall thank you very much for making my stay in NYC even more wonderful, and I will definitely chose the Westin Times Square next time in there! May 3, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T13:07:24.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1172, tr_1172
  • loc_en_US, sid_1380, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>