Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1231 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, beautiful room Just a walk from all the midtown places that everyone likes, this hotel is wonderful for the rooms, spectacular views, great services. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in NYC Didn't expect to have to pay for Wifi, I hadn't had to in other Westin's in the US. Room service was a bit pricy but I think that's more related to the area more than anything else. I was moved to a preferred guest room after finding blood spots on the mattress. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel not what it used to be Overall the Westin Times Square is an okay hotel, but many of the amenities that Platinum guests used to have are now changed or gone. They got rid of the club which had great food in the AM and Happy Hour, and made the same small space a gym...and moved the gym from a gorgeous area on the 23rd floor to a cramped, little windowed area on 8. I think there are other nicer SPG properties in NYC and ones that treat Platinum guests much better. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great beds and pillows I had a very comfortable stay. staff was great. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staf Many thanks to Sarah from the front desk for her advices And warm treat during all our stay. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I enjoyed my stay. Everything was clean. Staff was friendly. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff & Location! Super location - just a block off times square, but without the noise. Amazing staff, very comfortable beds and clean/good sized rooms. Have stayed here many many times.... January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel The food was exceptional, the conferecne rooms are hip, updated, great ech services, and real windows! January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stuck in the lobby The lobby down escallator was down the second day of my stay at the Westin January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not soundproof Simple request, a room not near the elevator. I thought it was an easy request given the holiday and although the staff reassured me the room was quiet, I heard the elevator bells while sleeping. I Recommend the rooms in the atrium and not off the elevator coorridor January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JJJJ This is a great hotel - the best in Times Square. Staff is friendly and attentive. As a frequent traveler to NYC, this hotel is the best in the area. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This is my favorite Midtown hotel. I stay here for business trips at least 6-8 times per year and occasionally for pleasure as well. I am always made to feel special as a Starwood Platinum member. You can't beat the location, and the hotel itself always lives up to providing great service and a wonderful overall experience. I always recommend this hotel to my friends and business colleagues. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Workout room The new workout room at The Westin New York Times Square is absolutely WONDERFUL! Best equipment I have seen in my travels (I spent 100+ nights a year in hotels), great machines (the TVs always work and have all the best channels available), awesome atmosphere, plenty of cold towels too. Excellent job Westin staff and management team. This is certainly one of the best Westin hotels, the GM certainly sets the right tone with the staff, they are always ready to help with anything and their responsiveness is really great, they jump on things right away and get them done. Fully recommend this hotel both for leisure and business travel. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and good service My stay at the Westin NY Times Square was comfortable in every way. I found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The location is perfect--close enough to walk to many attractions and, of course, in the heart of the theater district. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location Well, yes, the location was great for theaters and shopping. For sight-seeing, we could hop on the subway right outside our door. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Location& Excellent Staff VERY nice Hotel in Times Square - despite location not noisy. Recently renovated gym and moved it to the 8th Floor. New equipment and plenty of machines available. Gym is now open 24 hours a day! Staff is wonderful Rooms are clean with comfortable beds. Bathroom is a good size. January 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by really nice NYC hotel Excellent staff, very helpful. Great location. Very clean and quiet. Great view. Comfortable beds. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent I've stayed here a few times and always enjoy it. This hotel has one of the best gyms. The staff is always very helpful January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location If you have never visited the city it is a great location. Lots of dining and easy transportation around on the subway. Will do it again real soon. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value The combination of room space, cleanliness, and outstanding facilities make this hotel a bargain. The staff is always helpful and they make the arrival and departure from the property seamless. I will recommend the property to my friends as well as stay there every time I am in NYC. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Beautiful The room was very large, comfortable, clean, and updated. The whole lobby and conference area was beautiful. I will be returning to this hotel. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous staff, wonderful hotel! Upon arrival, security at the entry was impressive! Checkin at the front desk was personalized and they even acknowledged that we were there to celebrate a 15 year olds special birthday! Staff from top to bottom was great! Thank you for a great extended weekend. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel staff was friendly and helpful Thehotel staff was efficient, especially when they could not locate my reservation. The situation was handled in a manner which showed care for my concern and they assisted me in getting the exact room with amenities that i required. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and clean Never knew what towels/ products I would receive each day from housekeeping. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We were very pleased with our recent stay. From check in through check out, the process was easy and stress-free. We really enjoyed our room which was very large for Manhattan standards, clean and appeared to be recently rennovated. The bed, in particular, was very comfortable. We will be sure to come back. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All-around Great Hotel The thing that makes this hotel the best is the staff. They are not stuck up, they are just straight up friendly and looking to make sure you have a great time while in the area. They also appreciate SPG members. The location is great, right near times square. If you are going to a broadway show this is a great place to stay. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never missed an upgrade. I stay at this hotel at least once a month and never miss a plat upgrade. Sometimes to an Atrium Club room and sometimes to a corner room on the top floors of the tower. Once I had a suite but really prefer the corner room on the top floor. But I've never missed an upgrade here. If you are the type who likes control over his/her room comfort, this hotel has windows that open and a solid HVAC system. My only complaint is the consistent lack of SPG front desk services. Sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn't. The regular line people regularly won't help the status people. But the front desk issues aren't worth missing another otherwise great property. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was great for NYC!!! Our hotel stay was great. We had a beautiful view, room was large enough for the two of us, bathroom was very well designed for us as well. I only had to complaints the sheets were scratchy (stay in a deluxe room) and we were awoken at 7 am on saturday by some noise in the next room over. Thin walls!!! Otherwise great location if you like Times Square and the staff was excellent. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great lobby decor I was expecting a more lavish room considering the name Westin; however, the room was average and a bit overpriced. The hotel lobby area gives a false impression as to the quality of the rooms. The sliding wood door and steel-looking sink in the bathroom didn't offer a comfy feel for me. The bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in, very good night's sleep. The bed was the best feature of the hotel. The concierge wasn't that helpful nor seemed interested in providing much information. Overall, the hotel was ok, the price is not indicative of its room quality. therefore I wouldn't stay again. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel; needs a few tweaks I love this hotel - the rooms, beds, bathrooms etc. A couple of things: 1. The spray of perfume/cologne by maids in the rooms is not good. I'm sorry I had to "opt out" of this. I would rather have had to opt in. It disturbed me on my first day in the room. 2. I asked the concierge three times for a toothpaste/toothbrush. She said she was working on it, over a two hour period. I finally gave up. It would have been fine if she could have just said she didn't have it. 3. WiFi was not great throughout the hotel - guest rooms and meeting rooms. It was very confusing. It mostly didn't work or was very slow. I thought I signed up, but it was very slow. It hampered my client meetings. I was not charged. But I would rather have been charged for excellent Wifi than not charged for poor wifi. January 21, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T10:12:40.692-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-27, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1231, tr_1231
  • loc_en_US, sid_1380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 42 next>>