Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1228 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Treats their guests well We came up for my mother's birthday to New York and stayed here in Times Square for the night. I'll never forget their front desk staff member Marlonn for being very accommodating of our trip, and doing the best to really take care of us. People like him are a big part of the reason why I always choose Westin when I can. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location excellent hotel One of the best Westin properties I have stayed at. The staff, rooms, and overall experience was Top notch. Zoe at the Front office along with her staff are true assets to your hotel. We will be back!! August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and good facilities Free access to gym and looks good in room July 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance Issues and No Platinum Recognition The only favorable thing I can say about this hotel is that the decor of the lobby and the room is beautiful. But appearances are deceiving. I experienced a number of issues and disappointments with service and malfunctioning comfort controls: - I did not receive an ambassador welcome gift / note in my room (not expected every time but it was my first time staying at this hotel) - I did not receive any kind of room upgrade despite paying for a higher room category. I paid for a corner, city view and I received a corner city view. - Room service quoted 45-minute wait / delivery time when I tried to place an order for a Chicken Caesar salad at 12:45 at night (seems excessive considering the hour) - One of the bedside lamps was not working - During the first night, the thermostat in the room was stuck on 72 and would not let me adjust it any cooler - The shower water temperature changed constantly and drastically without touching the controls whatsoever. (literally would oscillate between tap water cold and scolding hot and then back again within seconds) I did not make a formal complaint to management; I just became so frustrated my first night with the numerous setbacks that I cancelled the next 5 weeks of stays I had booked. July 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location Despite of being in such a great location, however the facilities and service standards does not meet my expectations of being in a spg category 6 hotel. July 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, Location - Plus Aggravation This Platinum traveler had high hopes for the Westin NY at Times Square, but I quickly came to realize that there are other New York Starwood properties that do a much better job being responsive to guest needs. It was a Broadway weekend, so the Westin's location was a big draw. But it was more or less downhill from the beginning. The SPG check-in area was unstaffed on a weekend night at 7:30 pm, which was strange given the number of employees milling about near the front-desk. After a short wait, I was pleased to encounter a delightful front desk agent, but was soon disappointed by my upgraded room, which was certainly not the lowest room category, but was definitely on one of the lowest floors. I arrived to a room that was dirty - housekeeping had forgotten to take out the trash, which included identifying information from the prior guest as well as other leftovers. The customary bottled water was also absent. Later, street noise was plentiful, which made sleep difficult. My calls to the operator for various small requests often took 10-12 rings to be answered, requiring trips down to the front-desk to resolve issues. My final folio was completely wrong, and it was a challenge getting the hotel to fix it (we're talking a several hundred dollars mistake)! After my stay, I provided the above comments and more on the hotel's survey. Nobody responded. I was not surprised at all. Perhaps I expected too much from the Westin Times Square. If you don't expect much and location is the key, the hotel delivers. But if you're looking for attention to detail, this is not the property you're looking for. June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really recognize platnuim members We had a super amazing stay , this hotel is defintally one of the best properties in times square area. We booked a standerd room and they upgraded us to a suite . A big shout out to Akhil and Warran from the front office for really going out of their way for us . We really recommend this hotel to everyone . June 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pretty poor imitation of a Westin Rooms spacious and clean but some fittings tired/worn. Lower floors very noisy from traffic below, no attempt to insulate. This hotel has nothing you would typically expect of a Westin, particularly for the more frequent SPG visitor, eg no lounge or staff going the extra mile. Due to cobranded Fedex business services typically offered for free at Westin are severly overpriced at this hotel, 12 dollars per item to pick up packages, Seriously! Printouts also outrageously priced. You pick this hotel for location only, not because it is a good hotel. May 25, 2016
  • 2016-08-28 T12:23:51.118-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1228, tr_1228
  • loc_en_US, sid_1380, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>