The Westin New York at Times Square

  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10036
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo. 

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1073 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family-Friendly We've stayed here several times, and it became our go-to NYC hotel for family trips once the Parker started the crazy/offensive resort fee policy. SPG Plat recognition has always been good -- have gotten the Junior Suite every time, pull-out sofa for the kids, great view to the river. Once, when the folks in the room next door started smoking, filling our room with cigarette smell, the night staff moved us to a corner suite, which was really nice. Suite upgrades are key for travel with kids, and we keep coming back here because the upgrade is reliable. Plenty of street parking west of 8th avenue, by the way. No need to pay the high rates at the not-nearby lot. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor interior and inadequate amenities The recently renovated interior design of the room looks cheap. It should be with a motel instead of star hotel, not even mentioning 3 or 4 stars. This is really to my surprise. The amenities are inadequately supplied. There were no slippers, shower cap, and even Q tips. We may get all of them by a phone call to the front desk, but why the bother we never had in any other Westin Hotels around the globe? August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always great to stay here. Great location and always one of my favorite hotels to stay in. Bed sheets felt like sandpaper...definitely not expected, but I got through it by removing top 2 sheets. Housekeeping should know better. Everything else during stay was great. August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just a place to sleep Disappointing. Bar's last call was at 11:10 in the city that doesn't sleep! Bad restaurant, no coffee/breakfast. Best I can say is the room was clean. August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel ever I gave this hotel one star because it would not allow me to give it no stars. When I say this hotel was the worst hotel I have ever stayed it might be an understatement. From the rude, inattentive, misinformed, and argumentative staff at check in to the numerous bugs in the room this was only the beginning of my problems at this Westin They gave me a room on the 25th floor right above construction. All you could hear for hours was what sounded like jack hammering. You weren't even able to have a conversation with the person standing next to you. After calling downstairs to ask for a room change I was told to bear with the noise as it will end in a couple of hours. When I mentioned the bug problem they told me to swat at them and kill them. After asking to speak with a manager I was informed one was not available and would call me back. No phone call was ever received even after two more attempts to contact someone. I am a long time SPG member and have stayed at many Westins worldwide. I have NEVER had a bad experience until now. I understand that there may be problems what I will never understand or appreciate is how the staff handles these issues and how poorly they treated their guests And after speaking with other guests I was not the only one treated like this August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Got downgraded from double-double to king I booked a room with two double beds. I got downgraded to a king with a rollaway twin, which was problematic for our sleeping arrangements. I don't understand how hotels can get away with substituting the room you paid for with an entirely different room. The front desk actually tried to sell the downgrade as an "upgrade" because, hey, it's a higher floor and free wi-fi. Even worse than the unwanted switcheroo, I had to call housekeeping twice and went to the front desk twice before I finally received the rolloway bed at 1:00 am (after checking in at 5:00 pm). My niece had to wake up early for a morning audition, so sitting around waiting for the rollaway to be delivered had a negative effect on her sleep schedule. Fortunately, we were able to move to a double-double for our second night. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time Square Had a great stay at The Westin Time Square August 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin Standards I recommend this hotel only for location. Safe and centrally located for all I wanted to do. The bell staff was the most friendly/accomodating. The front desk staff was polite, but never recognized Starwood status. When I called to get the WiFi code as part of my benefit, the clerk was rude and said I should have selected that at check in. I wasn't asked at check in which benefit I wanted.Not a Starwood experience! August 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>