ウェスティン・ニューヨーク・タイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10036
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 270 West 43rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1181 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay An excellent stay. Wasn't expecting much. I replied to a pre-arrival email with 4 requests. Each was met. Great views from two good sized rooms. Daughters 18th birthday was wonderfully acknowledged. Good internet for platinums - shame about having to log-in every 24 hours. Wonderful staff (except 2 - the exceptions prove the rule). Great location, cleanliness and facilities. Would definitely return upon my next visit with the family. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great location. The staff is wonderful. The rooms are large and clean. August 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in west side of Times Square Great location on west side of tiles square . Corner of 8th ave and 43 rd st . One block from Port authority terminal and @10 blocks from Penn station . One block from subway . Being west of Times Square makes it easier to access the square without having to deal with the crowd crush of central Times Square which makes it easier for taxi service and to maneuver around quickly . The room I had was outstanding and competitively priced . Awesome view of 8th ave . This hotel needs better signage as to location of fed ex within the building , the back entrance to Westin is not made apparent; the business center charges by the minute for Internet which I think is a short sighted and misguided policy . Lobby furniture is "tired " and needs updating . This is a high volume hotel and we know that and the room was awesome as was the hotel hallway which appeared newly updated but the lower street level lobby and the main lobby had me worried that the rest of the hotel might be suffering the same affliction ... Which is simply that a high volume hotel needs more frequent care and furniture replacements .. It also needs an updated decor in the lobby . Other that their charging for room internet and their need for some updating( it appeared as if they were repainting the lobby during the night hours ) I would highly recommend this hotel . August 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location The hotel was great and the staff was friendly and very helpful in making my stay very pleasant. This was my first time to New York and the hotel and staff made my stay great. When I come back, I will definitely stay at the Westin. Thank you for a great first experience in New York City. August 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, staff, and room The Westin in Time Square is wonderful! The hotel is in a great location and the staff is so helpful. The rooms are clean and a great size. Kerry and the rest of the hotel staff went out of their way to surprise my friend with a birthday cake on her first trip to NYC. I have been to NYC several times. This is my new favorite hotel. August 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service We were greeted warmly at our check-in by Jane who facilitated a smooth and helpful experience. Our request for a room with a view of the city was granted and she offered a late check-out after asking when our flight would be departing at the end of our stay. We had few requests during our stay and all were granted. The hotel lobby was always clean and inviting as we returned each day. Our room was in pristine condition thanks to the cleaning staff. The consierge was helpful. Fabulous location for exploring NYC. Just across the street from a subway stop. Minites from Times Square. We had a wonderful experience and the Westin staff and property contributed significantly to that. August 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not really the pride of manhattan I stayed over in the end of august 2014. My overall impression having stayed in many SPG hotels is that the guys on the door (on the floor) were the best I have seen for a long time. Ask them about local information they give you full story - now the rest of the hotel.... 1) Front of house - seems to not really be interested whatsoever. I waited in the queue for 20 mins and saw the SPG member queue was free - I was told to go back to the normal queue as I wasnt a platinum member (even though the staff member was doing nothing at the time) 2) The room - had a broken mirror/wall - they came and fixed it but is it up to me to sort out the maintainance ? 3) Service - now like some of the other reviews this is totally awful - order coffee for two and they send up cold coffee (30 mins later) with one cup. I ring down and they let me know its not their fault (I didnt realise it was my fault they didnt send up two cuos - maybe I should have appologised to the room service team?) 4) The concierge was clueless - I could have go more information about the local area by googleing it - staying at the westing round the corner you had really good service - the one here seemed as if I was interupping them Now fortunately I am in manhattan again soon and but unfortunately my favourite hotel the st regis is booked and so looks like I will be staying here again - on the booking they have upgraded my room to a junior suite but looking at reviews and the really small tvs they have in these rooms I will decline and take the original room I booked instead. Thanks SPG member July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin NYC 3-7 Aug 14 Location was outstanding--right in the heart of Manhattan. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-09-01T11:47:16.416-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1181, tr_1181
  • loc_en_US, sid_1380, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>