Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations and View Great stay in NYC with a staff who goes above and beyond to make your stay pleasant. Central location a block from Times Square and short walk from Penn Station. May 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrific SPG staff responsiveness SPG staff complained to me that I was in the SPG queue even though the queu was completely empty. SPG staff complained that I was not yet a Gold or Platinum guest. The on duty person (about 5' 3" tall Male @ 1:15 pm) Made me and my wife wait for 1hr 20 min for our reserved room (floors 35-45). After 1hr 20 min and not being called by the SPG desk person I complained to the Manager in order to finally get our room. Another SPG receptionist had the chance to rectify my room assignment problem but choose to help 3 other guest now in the queue even though I informed her that I had been waiting for over an hour. This is terrible customer service and even worst service for an SPG. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful!!! We just stayed here this past Saturday night to celebrate my son's birthday. Everything was perfect. Check-in was a breeze. The room was spacious, modern, very clean, and the heavenly beds are just heavenly. My family of 4 felt very comfortable in room. The location is perfect, right in the heart of Times Square. My family and I truly loved staying in this hotel and we can't wait to come back! I want to thank Jessie and Sean for going out of their way to make my son's birthday extra special. He said he had the best birthday ever! May 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to improve We were staying for 4 nights in April. Me, my wife and my daughter (1 year) Check In was fast. On a FD I asked for one bed, because we wanted our baby sleep between us for her safety, but the girl on FD told that my reservation didn't match for one bed room. She offered us baby's cradle that we NEVER got, it was the first. Also during the first two days the elevator was not working from first floor to a lobby, when you have a stroller it's make some inconvenience. On a fourth day in the morning was troubles with cold water, was only hot one. And the last thing. On a last day when I was in a bath somebody from housekeeping crew entered to our room and it happen more earlier than check out. So, hotel is good, but when you are choosing 4 stars hotel you are expecting more. BR, Stan May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience This hotel had the best staff that were so attentive to any request. The beds were so comfortable I almost didn't want to leave for the day. Its a block away from times square. It was just a clean and very nice hotel overall. April 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff great, Excellenet Maintenance or Hotel. The people were very caring, very friendly, hotel was kept in great condition, well maintained. March 31, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I have stayed here before and have always had a good experience. However, this time I was travelling with my wife, sister in law, and 6 month old son. The room we reserved was unavailable so we were put in a lesser room for the night. Additionally, we arrived to the hotel later at night and needed to get my son to bed. It took 2 hours for someone for finally deliver a crib to our room after 2 visits to the front desk, 2 calls, and finally me getting to talk to the manager. Additionally, there was zero appreciation for the position the hotel put us in. Had the room I booked months in advance been available there would have been zero issues. March 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was awful I had a terrible experience at this hotel. Firstly, I booked and paid for a king bed room but when i arrived they were "sold out" and instead I got a room with two double beds, a pretty big drop off to be honest. Secondly, I called and organized a wake up call which NEVER HAPPENED. As a result I showed up late to my meeting. Won't be staying here again. Marco February 24, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T10:40:41.313-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1219, tr_1219
  • loc_en_US, sid_1380, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>