客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1223 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location, Location - Plus Aggravation This Platinum traveler had high hopes for the Westin NY at Times Square, but I quickly came to realize that there are other New York Starwood properties that do a much better job being responsive to guest needs. It was a Broadway weekend, so the Westin's location was a big draw. But it was more or less downhill from the beginning. The SPG check-in area was unstaffed on a weekend night at 7:30 pm, which was strange given the number of employees milling about near the front-desk. After a short wait, I was pleased to encounter a delightful front desk agent, but was soon disappointed by my upgraded room, which was certainly not the lowest room category, but was definitely on one of the lowest floors. I arrived to a room that was dirty - housekeeping had forgotten to take out the trash, which included identifying information from the prior guest as well as other leftovers. The customary bottled water was also absent. Later, street noise was plentiful, which made sleep difficult. My calls to the operator for various small requests often took 10-12 rings to be answered, requiring trips down to the front-desk to resolve issues. My final folio was completely wrong, and it was a challenge getting the hotel to fix it (we're talking a several hundred dollars mistake)! After my stay, I provided the above comments and more on the hotel's survey. Nobody responded. I was not surprised at all. Perhaps I expected too much from the Westin Times Square. If you don't expect much and location is the key, the hotel delivers. But if you're looking for attention to detail, this is not the property you're looking for. June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really recognize platnuim members We had a super amazing stay , this hotel is defintally one of the best properties in times square area. We booked a standerd room and they upgraded us to a suite . A big shout out to Akhil and Warran from the front office for really going out of their way for us . We really recommend this hotel to everyone . June 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pretty poor imitation of a Westin Rooms spacious and clean but some fittings tired/worn. Lower floors very noisy from traffic below, no attempt to insulate. This hotel has nothing you would typically expect of a Westin, particularly for the more frequent SPG visitor, eg no lounge or staff going the extra mile. Due to cobranded Fedex business services typically offered for free at Westin are severly overpriced at this hotel, 12 dollars per item to pick up packages, Seriously! Printouts also outrageously priced. You pick this hotel for location only, not because it is a good hotel. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Westin! We had an early morning flight and arrived in the morning, We were able to get into our room right away which was a huge plus for us. The room was nice and beds very comfortable. We were right near Times Square and Broadway shows - a great location for us with theaters and good restaurants nearby. The subway was around the corner so easy access. We were able to do a late checkout, again a plus for us. I would definitely book this hotel again when we come back to New York! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accommodations and View Great stay in NYC with a staff who goes above and beyond to make your stay pleasant. Central location a block from Times Square and short walk from Penn Station. May 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrific SPG staff responsiveness SPG staff complained to me that I was in the SPG queue even though the queu was completely empty. SPG staff complained that I was not yet a Gold or Platinum guest. The on duty person (about 5' 3" tall Male @ 1:15 pm) Made me and my wife wait for 1hr 20 min for our reserved room (floors 35-45). After 1hr 20 min and not being called by the SPG desk person I complained to the Manager in order to finally get our room. Another SPG receptionist had the chance to rectify my room assignment problem but choose to help 3 other guest now in the queue even though I informed her that I had been waiting for over an hour. This is terrible customer service and even worst service for an SPG. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Wonderful!!! We just stayed here this past Saturday night to celebrate my son's birthday. Everything was perfect. Check-in was a breeze. The room was spacious, modern, very clean, and the heavenly beds are just heavenly. My family of 4 felt very comfortable in room. The location is perfect, right in the heart of Times Square. My family and I truly loved staying in this hotel and we can't wait to come back! I want to thank Jessie and Sean for going out of their way to make my son's birthday extra special. He said he had the best birthday ever! May 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need to improve We were staying for 4 nights in April. Me, my wife and my daughter (1 year) Check In was fast. On a FD I asked for one bed, because we wanted our baby sleep between us for her safety, but the girl on FD told that my reservation didn't match for one bed room. She offered us baby's cradle that we NEVER got, it was the first. Also during the first two days the elevator was not working from first floor to a lobby, when you have a stroller it's make some inconvenience. On a fourth day in the morning was troubles with cold water, was only hot one. And the last thing. On a last day when I was in a bath somebody from housekeeping crew entered to our room and it happen more earlier than check out. So, hotel is good, but when you are choosing 4 stars hotel you are expecting more. BR, Stan May 9, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:18:38.191-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1223, tr_1223
  • loc_en_US, sid_1380, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>