Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 866 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleanliness Carpet was extremely stained and dirty. The room in general was not clean, stains on the walls, dust. Outdated hotel- not up to par with other Westin's. This would not be my hotel of choice. September 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Front desk staff, gift shop attendant and housekeepers were very friendly. Eugene was helpful and made us feel welcome. September 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and convenient to trolley line Very convenient to trolley line - you can pretty much take the back entrance through the second floor from the entrance to the trolley to your room. Spacious lobby, nice staff, very clean and comfortable room, though view is mostly of construction outside. Trolley is extremely convenient to go most places in uptown, and area is walkable, albeit quiet. September 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to par Hotel staff was rude, charged for business center, computers were extremely slow @$.40/min (Speedtest was .87k!) no platinum recognition. Never staying here again. September 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible, Not a Westin The feel of the lobby was luxury. All else was not good. We arrived from an 8 hour trip(exhausted), assigned room had horribly stained carpet throughout. Staff allowed us to preview 7-10 rooms before we found one clean enough to re-assign. All downhill from there. The room/hotel was not up to the westin standard we are used to. Horrible experience. September 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not on par for Westin I love Westin hotels but this one did not hit the mark. I asked if wine could be taken to a guest room and put in the frig. Yes, of course. I tipped them and trusted it would get there. Found out indirectly that they went up but no one was there so they didn't leave it as promised. When the recipient knew it should have been there via a friend of mine, she went to the desk and it took them a while to find it. They gave her a bottle of Prosecco for the mix-up which was nice but the surprise and plan ruined. The room had stains on the carpet, plugs for cell phone and computer few and far between, crawling under furniture, stretching from the wall. Lighting is terrible in the bathroom for ladies trying to do hair and make-up. Lobby bar was hot and miserable, taking the joy out of seeing colleagues. Food good. Gift shop insanely expensive. Dental floss $5. Chips were about the same. Self Parking Sunday-Friday $120. Card didn't work getting out of the garage, backing the line up so had to use credit card and drive around to lobby for refund (was supposed to be on master bill for event). And no self use luggage carts so be prepared to spend money. Not the Westin experience I am familiar with. And the review doesn't bother to ask what they could do better even when scored low. They did a nice job for our event however, banquet food was good, staff attentive, signage effective, the bedding very comfortable, and right across from the convention center, so I recommend for your event if prices are in budget. September 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay would have been great but the window ruined it. My fiancé and I stayed at the Westin in downtown Charlotte, NC. It was our five year anniversary and we were excited to finally get to stay in downtown Charlotte. We picked the Westin for its location to downtown, the views of the city and because we had heard so many great things about this hotel. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The problem was the window, we could not see out of it to see the beautiful skyline, it was broken or not cleaned. We even payed extra to get city view but all we got was a broken fogged up window. As you can imagine this really was a disappointment because we had got the city view room and looked forward to the great skyline views, we tried to go down and talk to a customer service representative but every time we went down there was a line of 8-10 people and after waiting in line for 20 minutes or more on numerous occasions we finally gave up. So much for seeing the skyline. August 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not honor reservation The hotel failed to honor my reservation. I arrived late. The hotel informed me they were overbooked and they did not honor my reservation. The fact that I was booked and confirmed did not mater, nor did my SPG gold status. Do not recommend booking this hotel. August 17, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:10.089-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_866, tr_866
  • loc_en_US, sid_1383, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>