The Westin Charlotte

  • 601 South College Street
  • Charlotte,
  • Carolina del Norte
  • 28202
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 797 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a major disappointment. We stayed at the Westin assuming the accommodations would be superior to those of the other major chains in Charlotte. Unfortunately, this was not the case. The carpet in the room was heavily stained (actually filthy). I requested another room and, after waiting an hour and a half, I was given a new room. Unfortunately, the staff never checked the room and it was in worse shape that the first one. My daughter and I tolerated it rather than going through the process again. I called the hotel when I got home and the only solution that was proposed was reversing my parking charge. They seemed uninterested. Until this hotel improves it's cleanliness and room maintenance, I would not recommend it. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Organization and communication need work Check in went smooth although took 20 min due to nightly audit. Front desk staff very nice and knowledgable. Problem I had was a package was left at front desk and when I went to get it next day at checkout it could not be located.... I spent my entire drive home checking in with hotel about item being found. At least 7 calls over 9 hrs. Still no luck on locating package. They even left a message for friends still at hotel to come pick up my package but to no avail. My friends upon their checkout the following day were even walked through storage rooms for an hour and no package... This is greatly unacceptable for a hotel of this caliber. I have stayed there multiple times before but prob won't again.. I will say on the day after my friends leaving I called again and spoke with a manager named Emily who immediately took care of the situation and actually located my package and offered to ship with in 5 min of my call she took. She was great and very helpful but there needs to be much better communication between staff. Emily was what I look for in helpful staff and she nailed it... The rest not so much.... January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Devout Westiner I've stayed in Westin Hotels all over the globe, and this is one of the nicer city-scape properties they've got to offer. Probably second to The Westin Cadillac - Detroit and Westin Peachtree - Atlanta. Only bummer is no mini bars!!! January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by price should include internet For as high as the price was it should have included in-room internet at no additional charge. November 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Worst SPG property I've stayed at The only positive thing about this property are the employees that work here. I've stayed at this Westin on several occasions and each time it's gets progressively worse. They changed the shower heads, which used to be the best feature in the rooms. There is absolutely no SPG recognition. No free water, club room or other amenities offered at almost all other SPG properties. If you are ever coming to Charlotte, do yourself a favor and stay elsewhere. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite domestic Westins I've stayed at more than 20 Westins domestically, and I think I can say that this is my favorite. It's a beautiful property with impressive design. The staff is incredibly professional, on-the-mark and as an SPG platinum guest -- the provided ample recognition and amenities. During both of my stays I was upgraded to a large corner suite on one of the top floors. I can't speak highly enough to how impressive these suites are...especially for a business traveler. Restaurant is great with excellent specials and an outdoor seating area. Super convenient self-parking to save the company some money. Will stay here every time I'm in Charlotte. March 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cold Rooms It was 26 degrees in Charlotte, and my 1st room had no heat. It took forever for maintenance to come check the heat, so I moved to a second room. The second room smelled like smoke and was supposed to get a non- smoking room. After a switch to a third room I was frustrated to find that there was no heat in there either. at 1030pm Maintenance/Engineering came up and assured me that I wasnt just making it up, and that the heater was in fact blowing out cold air. Adjustments were made and then the heat began to work. For what its worth, the manager took care of the valet parking and two meals but needless to say I will not stay here the next time Im in Charlotte.. The complimentary meals and valet were not worth sitting in the cold and putting up with the guest services employee on the phone that seemed less than thrilled that I made several calls/complaints.. Oh yeah forgot to mention that the extra door lock was busted on the door. No thanks January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Apathy by management. As I read the reviews of previous guests it seems that some of my concerns have been mentioned before and still not addressed by hotel management, as we experienced similar problems of past guests. We checked in early in the evening after a long drive and were quite tired. The person at the front desk was very polite, but despite noting that there were 5 in my party ( 2 adults and 3 young children), did not inform us that if we were planning to use the sleeper sofa in our room that we would need to call house keeping to have the bed made up for our use.As we had a parlor room with 1 bed ( a king) she must have thought that all 5 of us would be sleeping in this one bed! She did not inquireabout our sleeping arrangements or offer assistance. It was not until our children had changed into there pajamas that we discovered the bed was not made and then after calling the front desk discovered the need to have housekeeping make up the bed. They did so promptly, though did not bring pillows for the bed, and it was uncomfortable having a stranger in our room while our children were in there pjs ready for bed. We found the beds to be poorly made, with mattress pads that did not fit the beds and linens that were to small for the bed. As such the sheets and mattress pad turned into a nice lump in your back. Not the most restful sleep despite the "heavenly bed" logo. The bathroom was extremely cold and apparently doesnt have a direct heating source.,almost unbearable (it was in the mid 30's that evening), and same for the pool area and spa. Lastly when we attempted to bring our concerns to management, we could not speak to anyone directly. We had to leave a voicemail with the front end manager, and despite our requests for a return call still have not spoken to anyone. Instead we received the same generic , tepid reponse, via E-mail,, AFTER A WEEK AND A HALF,that I see on the reviews that I've read on line. Obviously they truly care about there guests opinions!! Not what I would have expected from a hotel chain with the Westins reputation. I will never stay there again, though I would still continue to stay at other Westins. Very disappointing!!!!! February 4, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>