Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 845 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pierre was FANTASTIC This was my first time at a Westin and it was for a conference. When I made the reservations, I had put into the comments that my colleagues and I would like to be close, as we had driven together. Pierre, at the front desk, worked magic and not only got us close, but managed adjoining rooms!!! We were very pleased. He made the stay at this Westin a great one. Thank you SO MUCH Pierre! April 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by World's largest Pub Crawl Arrived in time for the annual world's largest pub crawl. The city was alive and buzzing. Loved the gym and the variety and quantity of equipment. The gym was also super clean. There is construction so it is difficult to enter the hotel via rental car. The street construction is not under the hotel's control, but they need signage. I rang from the rental car and the Westin employee was not nice… Why don't you put up a sign other than loading dock? The garage was also super full and under construction. In addition, it took over two hours to find our packages that were fedex'd in advance. This was a problem as it made us super late for our meeting. The property is next to convention center and Nascar Hall of Fame and great restaurants within walking distance. Love having a mini starbucks in the lobby! April 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love Westin, but this hotel could use some improvement I love the Westin and have been very happy in the past with my stay. This time I would say it was average. Starting with the gentleman who checked me in - he was lukewarm. He was certainly not unfriendly, but I would not characterize him as friendly. The room was a corner room which is a fabulous view, but the carpet was stained and the room a bit worn. Our food was cold at the bar and not really that great. In addition, our breakfast was just OK. I have come to expect so much more, so I was disappointed. Thanks so much for asking. April 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Dining The allure of regional cuisines notwithstanding, many of your guests will not be enamored of an approach so locally defined that good breads, for example, are unavailable even upon request (JP) (and your more widely traveled guests will not consider cornbread an acceptable alternative). A more sophisticated eye might also broaden the entre' offerings just a bit on the assumption that Carolina cuisine may not appeal to European and other guests from abroad. In room dining brought cokes w/o glasses and without ice, bread with no butter, etc. Its a good hotel, but the food services are lagging a step behind. March 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall recommend Stayed in March 2016. The staff as great. The gym was great. I really appreciate that it was open 24hours. As usual the beds are very comfortable to sleep in. My only real criticism is that the cleaning people only leave 3 towels every day for clearly 2 people. I know I'm not the only set of 2 people who requires more than 3 towels. But overall, I recommend this property. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stuck at CLT on Weather Cancelations After my second flight of the night, and the last one on the schedule, I was stuck at CLT with no room reserved and no help from AA (weather). No rental cars, over an hour for taxi, I found the Westin Charlotte and an uber SUV, and I was set. Status recognized at checkin by a friendly southern smile and checked into a very nice room, I was cleared for late checkout so I could work the next day. Stay could not have been better, so together we made lemonade from the lemons provided by mother nature. Will look to book this hotel on my next (hopefully planned) trip to Charlotte. March 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good, but some disappointment The hotel staff was friendly, courteous, and very responsive to our needs. I was here for a conference and the facilities were very good. I was disappointed, however, to see some very large and noticeable stains on the carpet in our guest room. For a hotel of this caliber, I would have expected a better appearance. March 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Reviewed I was skeptical about staying here after reading the reviews but I was pleasantly surprised. The room was nice and it was clean. The front desk was very accommodating. They honored our requests to be on a high floor and a much later checkout without any resistance. It's right next to Panthers stadium which would be awesome if you were going to a game. We had no issues w noise or housekeeping knocking. March 9, 2016
  • 2016-04-29 T07:49:20.315-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_845, tr_845
  • loc_en_US, sid_1383, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>