Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 850 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Dining The allure of regional cuisines notwithstanding, many of your guests will not be enamored of an approach so locally defined that good breads, for example, are unavailable even upon request (JP) (and your more widely traveled guests will not consider cornbread an acceptable alternative). A more sophisticated eye might also broaden the entre' offerings just a bit on the assumption that Carolina cuisine may not appeal to European and other guests from abroad. In room dining brought cokes w/o glasses and without ice, bread with no butter, etc. Its a good hotel, but the food services are lagging a step behind. March 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall recommend Stayed in March 2016. The staff as great. The gym was great. I really appreciate that it was open 24hours. As usual the beds are very comfortable to sleep in. My only real criticism is that the cleaning people only leave 3 towels every day for clearly 2 people. I know I'm not the only set of 2 people who requires more than 3 towels. But overall, I recommend this property. March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stuck at CLT on Weather Cancelations After my second flight of the night, and the last one on the schedule, I was stuck at CLT with no room reserved and no help from AA (weather). No rental cars, over an hour for taxi, I found the Westin Charlotte and an uber SUV, and I was set. Status recognized at checkin by a friendly southern smile and checked into a very nice room, I was cleared for late checkout so I could work the next day. Stay could not have been better, so together we made lemonade from the lemons provided by mother nature. Will look to book this hotel on my next (hopefully planned) trip to Charlotte. March 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good, but some disappointment The hotel staff was friendly, courteous, and very responsive to our needs. I was here for a conference and the facilities were very good. I was disappointed, however, to see some very large and noticeable stains on the carpet in our guest room. For a hotel of this caliber, I would have expected a better appearance. March 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Reviewed I was skeptical about staying here after reading the reviews but I was pleasantly surprised. The room was nice and it was clean. The front desk was very accommodating. They honored our requests to be on a high floor and a much later checkout without any resistance. It's right next to Panthers stadium which would be awesome if you were going to a game. We had no issues w noise or housekeeping knocking. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay We enjoyed our overnight stay at the Westin. There were some rowdy guests hanging out in the hallway multiple times during the night. Not the hotel's fault. The nice gentleman at the desk during checkout was so nice an apologetic. He is fantastic. I am sorry that I did not get his name. The valet staff were very good too. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Overnight Stay We travelled from the beach for the Lego Kidfest at the Charlotte Convention Center. We chose the Westin because it was directly across the street from the venue. I read reviews here and on the hotel's site before booking. As usual, there were the usual nit-picky reviews from those who think that every restaurant and hotel should be in "like new" condition forever. I always take them with a grain of salt, as should everyone, and booked the room. My wife, 10 year old son and I booked a deluxe double. Deluxe only ensures that you are above the 19th floor, and is only about a $10 difference. Self-parking is $20 a day, kind of pricy, but in the ballpark of mostly everywhere. One bonus is that we were allowed to stay even after we checked out, until we left town. We arrived at approximately 1:30pm and although check-in is listed at 3:00 our Guest Services Rep, Ray checked us in without batting an eye. My wife is an RN and worked the entire night before we travelled and we are so thankful for this; my wife was able to go in and get right to sleep while my son and I surveyed the city. The room: Well stocked, clean bathroom with a huge rain shower head and wand. Two bottles of complimentary water, Starbucks coffee for the coffee maker, a mini-frige, in room safe, iron and board, big flatscreen tv, huge window with shades and room darkening curtains. Their "heavenly" beds are very nice, I slept like a baby. The room has wired high speed internet access, but there is a charge for wireless. Overall, the room was exceptional. Workout room and pool: The workout room was very large and well equipped. Two bike styles, elipticals, treadmills, free weights, those big balls, and yoga mats. They also provided new personal earbuds to be used in the machines for the iPod dock, usb port, and television. The indoor pool and area was clean and big enough for some serious lapping if we chose. As we were in town for the Lego Kidfest the pool was packed, which was fine with us, I'm sure it was a treat for all the kids. The locker room was very nice, with plenty of lockers with electronic locks that you could program for yourself. there were also two showers and a sauna. We did not visit the restaurant, as we had picked out others in town. We would have had breakfast, but it was much too pricy for us, $23 for the buffet and ala carte wasn't any better. We chose to walk to Panera's for a quick bite. Nor did we visit the cocktail lounge. They do have a Starbucks in the lobby, which was nice. The only personnel contact was Ray at the front desk, she was great. Very personable and helpful. Overall, I am giving this 5 stars, I think the hotel earn it. We will return when we again visit Charlotte. February 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you expect from a Westin. If you are a regular business traveler you have certain expectations of a Westin property because they are fairly uniform and good across the board. This particular property misses the mark. The facility is showing some serious wear and carpets and room furniture need attention. I had to stop at the front desk to request that someone actually vacuum the floor I was staying on as it had no attention whatsoever over a three day period which happened to fall over a holiday. It was genuinely gross and uncomfortable as there was food everywhere. Ironically housekeeping did attend to that but skipped servicing my room for a second time during my stay. I had even called specifically to request service before leaving for work. The room service was poor - cold, dull and overpriced for what it was. Even the 'heavenly bed' didn't nail it as the pillows are the most uncomfortable I've ever experienced at a Westin. You have lots of choices uptown Charlotte and I suggest you do your research and choose a hotel that delivers, at minimum, a clean and we'll managed property. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raven "Ray" was awesome My array was exceptional and i owe majority to Ray at the front desk. She was the most attentive I have seen in years. She went above to make sure I was comfortable and satisfied. She went the extra mile and escorted us to our rooms to assure we were happy and we were. She was the best concierge I have ever encountered. She was patient, kind, and concerned. Raven, you are super, pleasant, and full of joy. I am grateful to have met you. December 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bed, Bar & Breakfast! Most impressed with the comfort of the bedding, the downstairs cocktail bar/staff, and the breakfast buffet. Have been coming to the Westin in Charlotte for 20 years to watch Carolina play, and would gladly recommend the hotel to others. Go Panthers! December 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin walls... I've never experienced any Starwood hotel with such horrible noise proofing. I could hear everything - I mean everything - from the neighboring rooms and was woken up at 2am when my neighbors returned from their night out. Not because they were being particularly loud - the walls were that thin. Smaller gripes - no platinum upgrade offered and the Starbucks closed an hour prior to the stated time. November 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, Not Great I loved this place! The rooms and hotel itself were very nice. But, sadly, nothing came with the cost of the room. Breakfast at the restaraunt was crazy expensive, drinks at the bar were outrageous and they even charged me to print my flight tickets. Parking is also not included. The only thing I didn't mind paying for was dinner at JP Restaraunt because it was amazing. Wireless Internet access costs extra if your are not a SPG member but it is free to sign up so no big deal there. Very under-staffed at the front desk, had to wait for almost a half our just to get some extra towels. Other than that, be prepared for them to nickel and dime you!!! November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff I cannot say enough about the service and attentiveness of the staff at this hotel. For example, when I asked Cameron at the door how to get to a nearby BBQ place -- he recommended one he felt was better, provided me directions, and explained how to use the light rail system. Darrell, who got my TV remote working, was prompt, helpful, and friendly. I could go on, and I was only there for two days. Really special service. November 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy mess on my car when I left. Parked in the garage when I arrived. Next day when I was leaving I discovered there was construction going on in the garage and my car was covered in dust from sawing concrete. Someone spraying water made it even worse, even more stuck to that. When I asked the front desk about it, they said they were aware of the construction but could not do anything about it. Thanks for the warning! They still charged full rate for parking and I got to clean the car. November 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed We use to stay at the Westin every year for my birthday but this will be the last time we stay at the Westin. I should have read some current reviews but I didn't and I see there star rating has went down. The rooms weren't clean. Only enough linens for one guest. The air conditioner was broken and we were told that this is the coldest it would get. Our bellman, and valet person exceeded our expectations but the rest of the stay was horrible. We weren't recognized as a SPG member at all. Will not be returning and will not recommend November 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location was good Adrienne Eberhardt was the few positives about our stay. We are not silver spoon children, nor do we have an expense account. We work hard and expect good quality for what we paid. Unfortunately in this case, Adrienne & the good location is all you had to offer. November 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service My husband and I stayed at the Westin in Charlotte because we were attending the Marine Corps Birthday Ball across the street. We were told that check in was at 3 PM so we arrived at 2:45 pm. I had previously received an email saying that they were ready for us to come which I understand is just a generic reminder but only added on to the confusion. I waited in line for about 45 minutes, which is not their fault because every Marine was checking in at the same time. But then they told me my room was not ready at 3:45 and I would get a call when it was ready. 4:30 comes without a call so I check again; Nothing. The event started at 5:00 and we were still in the lobby until 5:30. I had to do my makeup and my friends hair in the lobby as well as steam our gowns. Thankfully the first hour of the ball was just drinks and horderves and we didn't miss the ceremony. It was still absolutely awful and uncalled for. They knew that they were going to be busy and they did not plan accordingly which left a lot of people without a room until the very last second and made many late to the event. The only positive I have to say about our stay was that the beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional stay We stayed for my fathers birthday and a football game. Katie, the concierge was more than fabulous; she arranged everything for us perfectly. Our driver Katie arranged was great as well as he remembered us and kept asking if there was anything we needed and making sure our stay was going well. Our cupcakes from Jewell Treats were wonderful, a must try if visiting the area! Can not say enough wonderful things about this hotel and our stay; one of the best stays ever! Highly recommend and have told all of my customers at my business that if staying in Charlotte this is the place! November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by houskeeping i travel frequently and the biggest problem with all hotels is the houskeeping has no regard for guest sleeping something has to be done to stop this we worked till 3 am and came back to sleep. was woken up several times to their rudeness.also i purchased 2 bottles of ginger ale and a small bowl of soup cost 25.00 way over priced. October 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by average experience arrived approx. 6pm and departed prior to 10am next day. the hotel has no parking and you must park in the parking deck next door. I left to eat and parked again in the parking deck. There was no signage regarding parking and I was charged $40.00 for parking (20.00 each time) (almost 20% of the room cost). Called back to resolve this issue and was advised there was no one on site that could discuss it. Seems kind of odd that they will take your money anytime but are not able to resolve disputes except when it is best for them. A short stay at a reasonable hotel turned into a no return plan due to their unwillingness to make reparations..... Sorry guys - you need to do better! There are a lot of hotel options in Charlotte. October 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel The room was well laid out, and the bed was very comfortable for both my wife and I. Nice bathroom, good service all around, and the views from the higher floors are great! Both bars were great to hang out in, and the Ember Grill has great food! Props to Dino at the Ember Grill for great service and personality. August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our 48 wedding anniversary We loved our stay and the care the staff provided. Our valet parking was paid, and upon return from a walk we found a chilled bottle of Champagne, a small box of truffles,with a wonderful card from the concierge Katie Mc Cleery and staff in our room! A truly wonderful suprise. We have stayed here before and have always been treated like gold! This why we love being SPG members August 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dated rooms Stained furniture, not a crisp bed, minimal amenities in the bathrrom - something I wasnt expecting from a business traveler oriented hotel. Very disappointing. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Embers Grille I was delighted with the Smoked Turkey Club sandwich! I ordered it without bacon, and it was delicious -- and the portion was so generous, I saved 1/2 of the sandwich for the next day! Yummy!! Would like to see a "regular" hamburger on the menu though -- for us "purists" who don't want all the bacon, etc. Overall, the meal was wonderful! :) July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent Quality The Westin Charlotte delivers a quality experience each and every time I am in the area. The check in process is always quick and easy. The staff is friendly and attentive. The rooms are clean and refreshed. I always have a great experience here. July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great downtown access property Stayed multiple times and last time over a weekend with family - excellent SPG recognition, locations with good downtown access to restaurants, easy and accessible location. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picky Traveler very impressed Ritz caliber service all around. July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charlotte Stay Just did a local weekend getaway with the kids. The staff was excellent. Ashley checked me in and made sure all my preferences were met. The room was clean and comfy. The location is just right and everything is within walking distance. I will stay here again!! July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service! The staff at the front desk (particularly Kimberly Johnson, Jasper, and Nancy) have gone above and beyond several times during my stays. They always greet each patron with a smile and figure out away to improve their overall experience at the hotel. Even though this hotel is one of the busiest ones in the country, they make each guest feel important and as though they individually matter. The few frustrations that I have with the hotel (ie. lack of partnership at a local gym and sometimes inflexibility with room service options) are overshadowed by the friendliness and helpful front desk staff. June 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Awesome awesome people at the event awesome people at the hotel this was just a wonderful wonderful stay I really love the hotel and they event that I was that was awesome awesome thank you very much a lot awesome but that's just the way it is June 24, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T10:56:49.980-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_850, tr_850
  • loc_en_US, sid_1383, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>