The Westin Charlotte

  • 601 South College Street
  • Charlotte,
  • Caroline du Nord
  • 28202
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 801 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfactory Westin Experience Checked in on a Sunday. The valet staff is very welcoming and helpful, even if Service Express fails to support their efforts. As a Platinum, I was actually upgraded upon checkin, a very rare event at this hotel (and not entirely the staff's fault -- there is an extreme lack of suites given the hotel's design) and now had a window in the bathroom to go with the jacuzzi. The rooms still suffer from a lack of soundproofing, particularly around the doors, but they have been spruced up a bit. Breakfast in Embers both mornings was good, and particularly the quality of the food, although the staff, while eager, seemed overwhelmed the second morning. The valet staff is terrific, but are constantly undercut by the failure of Service Express to relay vehicle requests to them. The hotel remains extremely well located for the convention center, and is convenient to most of Uptown. March 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need training and awareness My experience at the Westin in Charlotte was NOT a pleasant experience on Feb 4th. Was actually checked in the side or additional connected room with a couch as a pull out. Called down to front desk after a half hour of waiting for some one to respond or check into it had to come down to Front desk and deal with Emily Hilo. She took care of actually checking me into the right room - but just a mess and many folks at the front desk and whatever/whenever need training. I also did not receive my wake up call nor my invoice under my door per my request - not sure if they were entered/place in room next door that I ended up not having access to. Much surprised this is a Company owned location. Attention to training is highly recommended for this location. I have a team with 4-5 folks staying at the hotel most weeks I'm on site every 2-3 weeks but I will debate where to stay next time even though I'm a LifeTime Platinum Member and currently conducting work on behalf of SPG. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost exactly what I expect from a Westin I can't say enough about the bed at this hotel, it was beyond comfortable. The only complaint I have is the temperature of the shower, no matter what I did, I couldn't get it hot. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Guest Service at this Hotel is amazing I want to say that the security team at the Westin has amazing customer service. I recently stayed there and realized that I left my iPad at the hotel. No one had turned it in but the team worked together and with my and we used the find my iPhone app and pinged it. The spread out the whole team across the hotel where I had been in order to find it. I greatly appreciate everything the great lengths that they went through and I can not wait to come back and stay at the Westin again. February 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Organization and communication need work Check in went smooth although took 20 min due to nightly audit. Front desk staff very nice and knowledgable. Problem I had was a package was left at front desk and when I went to get it next day at checkout it could not be located.... I spent my entire drive home checking in with hotel about item being found. At least 7 calls over 9 hrs. Still no luck on locating package. They even left a message for friends still at hotel to come pick up my package but to no avail. My friends upon their checkout the following day were even walked through storage rooms for an hour and no package... This is greatly unacceptable for a hotel of this caliber. I have stayed there multiple times before but prob won't again.. I will say on the day after my friends leaving I called again and spoke with a manager named Emily who immediately took care of the situation and actually located my package and offered to ship with in 5 min of my call she took. She was great and very helpful but there needs to be much better communication between staff. Emily was what I look for in helpful staff and she nailed it... The rest not so much.... January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Devout Westiner I've stayed in Westin Hotels all over the globe, and this is one of the nicer city-scape properties they've got to offer. Probably second to The Westin Cadillac - Detroit and Westin Peachtree - Atlanta. Only bummer is no mini bars!!! January 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wet bed - Uggh! Overall, the experience at the hotel was very pleasant until bedtime. Unfortunately, by the time we returned to our room after our event and got in bed, we discovered that our mattress was wet. The smell of chlorine during a warm month may have caused us to question if a wet towel or swim apparel was left on the bed. However, our stay was during December and we did not visit the pool. It was very apparent that only the items beneath us were wet - not the sheets on top. It was so very late and we were tired. The best we could do was place towels over the wet area to add an additional layer of protection. I think this was a poor decision of the cleaning staff not to bring this to the attention of management. If a supervisor was aware of this and the decision was still made to use the room for guests, that was a very poor decision. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy sitting in lobby Enjoyed the breakfast, sleeping was great, convenience to elevators and navigating hotel November 17, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:24:02.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_801, tr_801
  • loc_en_US, sid_1383, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>