ウェスティン・シャーロット

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 28202
  • ノースカロライナ,
  • シャーロット
  • 601 South College Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 778 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Enjoyed my Stay Staff and hospitality were excellent! Room was clean and comfortable. I was glad to see that the Westin is promoting 'Green' programs to reduce wasteful re-washing of clean towels / linens. I made use of the program 3 of the 4 nights I stayed there. However, the one day I didn't use it I got no room service. A smelly shower curtain needed replacing and I had to leave a message w/ the cleaning staff. Otherwise highly recommended! September 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chicken Bones and Cigarettes I've always beleived Westin was a high quality hotel. That is until my recent stay at the Westin in Charlotte. I took my wife to Charlotte for her 40th birthday. We had a great time on the town and came back to the hotel at around 10 pm and went to bed around 11 pm. At 3 am people were partying in the hallway outside our room and/or in guest rooms on our hallway. I am an extemely heavy sleeper so for these folks to wake me it was loud. I woke Sunday morning to go for a run and there chicken bones and cigarettes laying in the hall outside my door (I have pics if you'd like to see). I think the hotel should have shut down the partying immediately. I know these folks came through the lobby together and were loud. Why didn't management proactively monitor the floors where these folks were staying to make sure they were not partying. If this partying were before 12-mindnight I would have been okay with it, but at 3 am, really??? At a Westin?? I will not recommend this property to anyone. In addition, when checking out the next day the desk associate didn't even ask how our stay was (hotel etique 101)? September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel experience ever! Comfortable and friendly. Felt like home. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! Hotel in perfect location to Convention Center, restaurants and downtown attractions, as well as, transportation. Rooms clean and very well appointed. One of the few hotels where all of the elevators operated with minimum wait. A rarity for large groups. September 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Room, Terrible Food!!! When we arrived, there were at least 14 people in front of us waiting to check in. When we finally got to the desk, our agent was extremely friendly and made us feel much less stressed after such a long wait. She assigned us to a beautiful corner room on the 23rd floor. The views were beautiful. The door did not close properly but since it took us so long to check in we did not mention it because we were late for a dinner appointment. It had to be literally slammed in order to be closed. The morning started well with a beautiful sunrise over the city. Ordering breakfast was another story. My husband had scrambled eggs with potatoes and bacon and I had the egg white omelet with cheese and broccoli. it was served with has browns (that I did not get) and no meat so I ordered a side of bacon. NO COFFEE OR TEA!!! just an orange juice and apple juice. That's it. The check was $71. that's right SEVENTY ONE DOLLARS!!!!! and the food wasn't even warm!!! I might go back but I would never order from room service again. By the way, most of the bill was service fee's and gratuity. I read the small print on the menu before the food arrived to be sure as I am used to getting scammed by this. Also a $6 fee for delivering the food. The actual food was about $50. Our server stood around waiting for ANOTHER tip that wasn't coming. Plus tax. I actually felt so angry that I considered not going back to the Westin. Still not sure.. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, welcoming, hotel The lobby is large and beautifully appointed, but best of all you are greeted by staff immediately upon arrival. The bar area provides a comfortable space to meet friends for conversation and snacks. We had a dinner for 20 in the restaurant and were all happy with excellent food and service. Our room on the 20th floor provided a nice view of Charlotte, very comfortable beds, and sufficient amenities for our needs. Finally, the elevators were amazing - quickly swished us up or down without lots of stops in-between. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I thought the hotel was very nice. My only issue with the experience was the quality of the restaurant food. The hot food on the breakfast buffet was lukewarm and the portion sizes for a few of the appetizers did not live up to their price point. September 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel over Labor Day weekend We stayed at the Westin Charlotte over Labor Day weekend. This was our first visit to the Charlotte area. It was a very pleasant experience and overall exceeded our expectations. The staff was courteous and helpful. They pointed out sights to see while vacationing and how to get around. I was concerned when I read some poor reviews prior to booking but decided to give it a try anyway! I am surprised at some of the other low ratings! What complainers. To some people if the hotel doesn't give them something free they complain. The hotel was clean, elegant, and had a great bar area and the rooms were well appointed. The room did not have a wow factor but for the price I did not expect it to blow me away. Clean, neat, with a little sophistication. I also enjoyed the fact that we were not right next to EPICENTRE. Too much noise at night during the weekend. The Westin is a few blocks away so you can still walk to EPICENTRE in less than 10 mins and you are away from the crowds when you want to relax. Yes, some things are overpriced; in room dining, parking, internet but I would expect this from any 3-4 star hotels in a major downtown area. I am pleased and glad we decided to rate for ourselves rather than base it off reviews alone! Thank you Westin! September 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>