The Westin Charlotte

  • 601 South College Street
  • Шарлотт,
  • Северная Каролина
  • 28202
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 830 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Staff I cannot say enough about the service and attentiveness of the staff at this hotel. For example, when I asked Cameron at the door how to get to a nearby BBQ place -- he recommended one he felt was better, provided me directions, and explained how to use the light rail system. Darrell, who got my TV remote working, was prompt, helpful, and friendly. I could go on, and I was only there for two days. Really special service. November 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy mess on my car when I left. Parked in the garage when I arrived. Next day when I was leaving I discovered there was construction going on in the garage and my car was covered in dust from sawing concrete. Someone spraying water made it even worse, even more stuck to that. When I asked the front desk about it, they said they were aware of the construction but could not do anything about it. Thanks for the warning! They still charged full rate for parking and I got to clean the car. November 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed We use to stay at the Westin every year for my birthday but this will be the last time we stay at the Westin. I should have read some current reviews but I didn't and I see there star rating has went down. The rooms weren't clean. Only enough linens for one guest. The air conditioner was broken and we were told that this is the coldest it would get. Our bellman, and valet person exceeded our expectations but the rest of the stay was horrible. We weren't recognized as a SPG member at all. Will not be returning and will not recommend November 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location was good Adrienne Eberhardt was the few positives about our stay. We are not silver spoon children, nor do we have an expense account. We work hard and expect good quality for what we paid. Unfortunately in this case, Adrienne & the good location is all you had to offer. November 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service My husband and I stayed at the Westin in Charlotte because we were attending the Marine Corps Birthday Ball across the street. We were told that check in was at 3 PM so we arrived at 2:45 pm. I had previously received an email saying that they were ready for us to come which I understand is just a generic reminder but only added on to the confusion. I waited in line for about 45 minutes, which is not their fault because every Marine was checking in at the same time. But then they told me my room was not ready at 3:45 and I would get a call when it was ready. 4:30 comes without a call so I check again; Nothing. The event started at 5:00 and we were still in the lobby until 5:30. I had to do my makeup and my friends hair in the lobby as well as steam our gowns. Thankfully the first hour of the ball was just drinks and horderves and we didn't miss the ceremony. It was still absolutely awful and uncalled for. They knew that they were going to be busy and they did not plan accordingly which left a lot of people without a room until the very last second and made many late to the event. The only positive I have to say about our stay was that the beds were very comfortable and the rooms were nice. November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceptional stay We stayed for my fathers birthday and a football game. Katie, the concierge was more than fabulous; she arranged everything for us perfectly. Our driver Katie arranged was great as well as he remembered us and kept asking if there was anything we needed and making sure our stay was going well. Our cupcakes from Jewell Treats were wonderful, a must try if visiting the area! Can not say enough wonderful things about this hotel and our stay; one of the best stays ever! Highly recommend and have told all of my customers at my business that if staying in Charlotte this is the place! November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by houskeeping i travel frequently and the biggest problem with all hotels is the houskeeping has no regard for guest sleeping something has to be done to stop this we worked till 3 am and came back to sleep. was woken up several times to their rudeness.also i purchased 2 bottles of ginger ale and a small bowl of soup cost 25.00 way over priced. October 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by average experience arrived approx. 6pm and departed prior to 10am next day. the hotel has no parking and you must park in the parking deck next door. I left to eat and parked again in the parking deck. There was no signage regarding parking and I was charged $40.00 for parking (20.00 each time) (almost 20% of the room cost). Called back to resolve this issue and was advised there was no one on site that could discuss it. Seems kind of odd that they will take your money anytime but are not able to resolve disputes except when it is best for them. A short stay at a reasonable hotel turned into a no return plan due to their unwillingness to make reparations..... Sorry guys - you need to do better! There are a lot of hotel options in Charlotte. October 10, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:04:04.607-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_830, tr_830
  • loc_en_US, sid_1383, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>