The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa

  • 6902 East Greenway Parkway
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85254
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 509 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel for work meeting Visited for weeklong work meeting. Facility was nice for work and relaxing June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Experience What a great resort!! Fantastic staff, excellent facilities, wonderful - all on site. Much to do in the immediate area also. We SHALL return!! June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel. Service needs some work. We had an overall good time here, the hotel is very spacious modern and well kept. Had some issues with service, for example not enough towels in the room. Called the front desk to get more and till this day am waiting for them. Also had some weird issue at the spa. I wanted to use my SPG points for a massage (based on an advertisement in my room) and they were not aware this was possible. Strange. Some billing issues at exit, which have yet to be resolved (wrong charges to my room) Overall we had a good time, if it wasn't for these minimal issues I would of given an overall rating of 5 stars. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Family Trip Rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable. Some of the late night parties outside interferred with sleep. June 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meeting area is perfect but the pool area needs improvement The meeting area was exceptional for our insurance conference, however, they stayed tow more days for leisure and had used Capital One Visa rewards for those two nights. The staff messed up our bill and charged us and will not respond to me. Also the pool area needs much important. The pool is dirty and the plaster needs to be redone and the deck needs cleaning. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort; great service We enjoyed our 1 night stay at this resort. Staff was eager to help, and the facilities and views were gorgeous. Would definitely stay here again. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and amenities The entire staff is extremely friendly, goes above and beyond to make you feel welcome and ensure you have everything you need. Food is amazing, property is beautiful, clean, and amazing views! Cannot wait to stay there again! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to celebrate our 1 yr wedding anniversary! My husband and I spent 2 nights at this Westin hotel during our trip to the Grand Canyon. This hotel is truly impressive from the moment you step foot on the property. It sits on an expansive plot of land and the palm tree lined drive we drove down on our approach was reminiscent of the grand Caribbean resort where we honeymooned. From the lobby to the rooms, pools and spa, the hotel is simply stunning and surpassed our expectations in terms of style and ambiance. In addition, the customer service was exceptional. Upon checking in, my husband mentioned to the reception staff that we had stayed with our wedding party and guests at another beautiful Westin just a year earlier. A few minutes after we were shown to our room, a complimentary basket of wine, cheese, fruit and crackers arrived at our room door with a note congratulating us on our anniversary. We were so surprised and pleased by that personal touch! In short, we enjoyed our short stay and would've loved to stay longer. Next time, we'll try our hand at surfing on their wave runner attraction! A few other things to note: Free parking!!! Also, we loved the themed 'Food Truck Friday' where live music and bbq could be found by the pool. If we hadn't planned to hike the canyon, we could've stayed by the pool all day. Finally, there are many wonderful restaurants, a huge luxury mall and other local conveniences (in case you fancy a quick taxi to Trader Joe's like us) in close proximity to the hotel. Thanks Westin Kierland, fingers crossed we'll be back one day for a family holiday!! April 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T14:05:37.366-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_509, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_1386, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>