The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa

  • 6902 East Greenway Parkway
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85254
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay with one issue We stayed here for a few nights with the kids on the way back from a Grand Canyon trip because the pool amenities looked good. Overall it was a very nice stay and the kids had a blast but my one criticism would be their "FlowRider". You pay to have the kids do it for an hour but they jam as many kids as they can in there so you are lucky if they do it more than a few times. Mostly waiting and very frustrating for the kids. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Golf trip relaxation Lazy river and pool are awesome! Very comfy bed and lots of room! July 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel for work meeting Visited for weeklong work meeting. Facility was nice for work and relaxing June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Experience What a great resort!! Fantastic staff, excellent facilities, wonderful - all on site. Much to do in the immediate area also. We SHALL return!! June 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel. Service needs some work. We had an overall good time here, the hotel is very spacious modern and well kept. Had some issues with service, for example not enough towels in the room. Called the front desk to get more and till this day am waiting for them. Also had some weird issue at the spa. I wanted to use my SPG points for a massage (based on an advertisement in my room) and they were not aware this was possible. Strange. Some billing issues at exit, which have yet to be resolved (wrong charges to my room) Overall we had a good time, if it wasn't for these minimal issues I would of given an overall rating of 5 stars. June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Family Trip Rooms were clean. Beds were comfortable. Some of the late night parties outside interferred with sleep. June 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meeting area is perfect but the pool area needs improvement The meeting area was exceptional for our insurance conference, however, they stayed tow more days for leisure and had used Capital One Visa rewards for those two nights. The staff messed up our bill and charged us and will not respond to me. Also the pool area needs much important. The pool is dirty and the plaster needs to be redone and the deck needs cleaning. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort; great service We enjoyed our 1 night stay at this resort. Staff was eager to help, and the facilities and views were gorgeous. Would definitely stay here again. May 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T16:06:42.913-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_1386, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>