The Westin Kierland Resort & Spa

  • 6902 East Greenway Parkway
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85254
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by OUTSTANDING! Had to find a pet-friendly hotel in the Scottsdale area, and picked the Westin Kierland. What a phenomenal property - clean, super nice staff, and best of all, had a "heavenly" dog bed and bowl set ready for the dog when we arrived. Truly enjoyed the stay at this great property! July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely surroundings The Westin Kierland is a very pretty resort, nice amenities and great location. It is next to two shopping centers with excellent restaurant choices. I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to travelers coming into the Scottsdale area for sure. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel lacks elevators in all parts of the building.Not user friendly Seems like the hotel caters to business guests. The hotel needs more elevators.Being a little handicapped it was hard to get to the room without a 15 minute hike. Not convenient. Had to request a room near elevator but it seemed like I was a big inconvenience to switch rooms. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only Place to Stay I had only heard good things about Westin Kierland, but after experiencing the Resort for myself, its the only place to stay. Staff extremely helpful, accommodations excellent, pet friendly, and the golf courses #1. Give everyone a raise! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for the whole family! My children had a blast on the waterslide and we all enjoyed the lazy river! Pool was very crowded on Saturday and less busy on Sunday. Food was priced right, room was comfy, club lounge was invaluable, hotel was pristine. We love the Westin brand and would stay here again! July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was excellent We only stayed at this hotel for one night but were extremely pleased with the two rooms that our family used. The staff was very courteous and the hotel was really beautiful. I would highly recommend this hotel to a friend and look forward to returning for a longer stay. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guest Outstanding customer service. The resort and hotel is beautiful and welcoming. The staff is extremely helpful and the hotel is extremely kept up. I appreciate all the amenities the hotel offers-- relaxation, shopping, restaurants, activities and the beauty of the grounds. June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great summer value Took advantage of the weekday summer special and made the most of the pool and restaurants while working all day. All of the amenities, great service, and lots to do. I did not need to leave the property to have a wonderful time. Good family destination. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Time We had a great weekend! Drink service at adult pool over the weekend was not good though. It wasn't only us, several people were frustrated, took about 45 minutes to order a cocktail. You almost had to grab a waiter to get an order in. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary Stay My wife and I had a wonderful visit to the resort. Everything was A+--the restaurants; the golf courses; and room; and especially the services provided by the staff. Everyone was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I was very pleased with everything. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice facility This was a beautiful hotel and great facility. I really enjoyed my stay here and the workers were super friendly. I was rather shocked that wifi was not included and there was a daily $20 fee to get wireless. There also seemed to be many other things that were extra. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Facility Overall the hotel was super. Great food, Nice restaurants. Very attractive overall appearance. Attentive staff. The pool could use more attention in terms of cleaning. Also the lounge chairs which were not very clean. Some of the Fun Staff were not very enthusiastic. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary/Valentines Trip Everything about the hotel was first rate. The landscaping was spectacular. We ate dinner at the Deseo first night and it was a very pleasant experience. The crab bisque was awesome. We intended to vegg out and the hotel allowed us to meet that goal. We will return. February 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Stay Someone need to tell them that Platinum means something. I got the major run around was given a room on the lowest floor after I specifically asked for a higher one. Had a drunk guy in the next room and got moved up to the top floor after complaining to the manager. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OVER THE TOP, in a private way ! This was not my first 'rodeo' meeting, but the hotel was a pleasant surprise. The meting buffet had the usual, except for a donut. The service manager actually had one brought to me without my having to ask.Every staff member made eye contact and offered a greeting. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by nice property Bar and food are not in sync with the rest of the resort. At the bar a Negroni was ordered and no one knew what it was. The food was not in my opinion first rate. The service was lacking. Going the extra mile for guests is not what this hotel is about at this time. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous stay I think the title says it all...the hotel is absolutely gorgeous. My son and I loved every moment of our stay from the pools to dinner on the patio to the haunting music of the bagpipes at night. We can't wait to come back again-and wish we had never had to leave! December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff Ever My stay at the Westin Kierland is a jewel in the desert. While many hotels have great facilities, this hotel is the whole package. I have never had the pleasure of a staff of this quality...top to bottom you staff is the best! The Staff here makes the difference. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for relaxing after Conference NAPO 2014 was held at Westin Keirland in Scottsdale. The hotel was great fro relaxing after conference each day and had plenty of eating and drinking options. Conference facilities were excellent. Great shopping nearby with excellent shuttle service. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Director I loved my stay. I had to walk quite a ways to get to my room, but I needed the exercise. It was a beautiful complex and inviting. I loved the bag pipes. The hotel was neat and clean at all times. I would come back in a heart beat. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel forgot about me. I was staying at a Casita and Room Service and Housekeeping services were constantly delayed and at times non existant. I signed up for the Go Green Program and did not receive the voucher daily. I had to call the front desk repeatedly and ask for the voucher. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by R&R vacation This resort had everything you need for a summer fun and relaxation . The staff was helpful and very friendly . Pool was great and enjoyed the Adult activities, blackjack on the lazy river was the best , free drinks ! Cool light snow at nt , I will be back ! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food I was concerned that all we would get was SW food, but we didn't. It was varied and excellent! Roasted Turkey and steaks were out of this world. On the last morning the operator forgot my wake up call, but otherwise I would very much recommend this resort. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff exceptional staff, found it amazing that security staff remembered me from last years conference extremely personable and helpful walls thin and unfortunately I was in a room beside a very loud crying baby who did not sleep! I should have changed rooms. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool can't believe you close the kid pool at 6; especially during peak spring break season. We had baseball all day and wanted to come back and use the big pool and it's closed. I could understand when times are slower; but at peak season; that is just wrong March 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Friendly I enjoyed our conference this last week in Scottsdale. The property was beautiful and the staff provided some of best customer service I've ever received. It's nice that families can enjoy the amenities while attending a conference. July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Highly Disappointed I just stayed there last weekend and two of the lamps didn't work. One chord from the phone next to the bed was missing. The coffee carafe was missing from the coffee pot maker and our towels were dingy. Not impressed especially for the price we paid!! March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just wish it wasn't so expensive! It's a wonderful place. We just wish it wasn't so expensive. I ordered off the menu for breakfast on Saturday rather than choose the buffet and I think I threw the server off. He didn't seem happy he needed to work! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time Decided to take an overnight "staycation" with my family and so glad I did. Your property is lovely and we really enjoyed your pool and the evening activites there including the smores. We all had a great time. We will most definitely come again. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staycation My wife and I enjoyed the building and facilities. Very nice looking. The food was unreasonably priced, average in taste, and portions were small. The rooms were clean and my wife enjoyed the peace and tranquility of the spa and pool facilities. July 22, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:40:53.247-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_491, tr_491
  • loc_en_US, sid_1386, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>