克尔兰德威斯汀水疗度假村

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 斯科茨代尔
  • 东 Greenway 公园路 6902 号
  • 邮政编码 85254
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 465 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality customer service We celebrated our 49 anniv. at the Westin. We used the Aloha Package, were upgraded to a suite, relaxed in the lazy river and the adult pool, had great food, enjoyed the piper and received a nice card of congrats. from the GM. Best getaway hotel in Az. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Up to Starwood standards Although the concierge and Donnie the bartender were great-nothing else was. The housekeepers were loud outside of our room (very early in the a.m.) The room temperature was quite warm despite our temp adjustment. The kiosk (spa) worker was not knowledgeable regarding food. The pool server was alone and overwhelmed. The pool menu was quite limited of healthy foods. Gym apples were rotten and spa kiosk food was on menu yet unavailable. Deseo was closed but our last visit had horrible service.We live locally-last time went to Deseo with friends. All disappointed. This time only 2 of us opted for a stay cation and felt it was not up to the level of Westin’s standards and we were glad we weren’t on a real vacation from out of town! We did not partake in any activities although there was a great selection available for all ages. And we walked to nearby shops and appreciated proximity and hotel related discount. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dad's 90th Birthday family reunion From check in to check out the staff and accommodations were perfect. Our group of 27 were more than satisfied with the facilities and staff. The breakfast brunch you serve was excellent and a great value when included with your room. The swimming pools and water surfing were a real treat and pool staff was very attentive to our needs. We all apprreciated the great security you provide and they very helpful to our needs. We will definately recommend you to all our friends and relatives and hope to stay there again in the near future. Thanks again, the Travis and Martinez clan July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel disappointed this time Our room wasn't ready for check-in at 3, they said we had to wait until 4 even though we are gold Starwood members. A concierge had contacted us prior to arrival and we had requested adjoining rooms to be made into a parlor suite. When we arrived, they only had regular rooms adjoining. After our first night, the maid never entered our room, we had left a tip for her. She took our make up room sign off of our door, but never came in. We found out at 9 pm after we came home from being gone since 11 am. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class The hotel is on beautiful property. The entire staff was professional, courteous and extremely helpful. Just a place you wish you could always stay. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I requested....at all! I called months in advance of my stay. I needed a hotel which I could meet clients as well. I chose the junior suite. I asked for an early check in, close to elevator and lower floor if possible. I was assured my request would be accommodated. I called again 4 days before my stay, to confirm and modify one night's stay in a diff room. I reconfirmed an early check in and all the room specifications. When I arrived on Friday morning, no room was ready, I waited 2 hours for room. Then, I was given 1029. This room was on the 10th floor, at the end of the long hallway/by fire stairs. This was nowhere close to my expectations. The staff was uncooperative and didn't hear my concerns. It was a terrible experience that left me disappointed enough to write this rating. It was inconvenient for my clients, and completely the opposite of my request. Unacceptable. Even the pull out sofa didn't have sheets on bed. I had to call down to front desk for housekeeping to remedy at 11pm. I am an SPG Member and had plans of utilizing this resort more often. The resort is clean and well kept. The staff lacks the insight to offer clients what they need. The hotel management needs to train staff to better assist people. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lazy river was relaxing I was visiting family in the area and had always wanted to enjoy a lazy river. This hotel and surroundings were above any expectation I had. It was pure relaxation. August 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor customer service Not happy at all with the service and quality of rooms. August 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>