The Westin Dhaka

  • Main Gulshan Avenue,
  • Plot-01, Road 45, Gulshan-2
  • Dhaka,
  • 1212
  • Bangladesh
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Individuals under 18 years of age must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay-Review Hi..I have been staying in this property since 2010. It indeed is a very good property and the cordial & committed staffs of the hotel make it even more special. However, this time, I was disappointed to note that you are cutting corners - some small little things which go a long way in customer delight are compromised - like a basket of fruit in the room, adequate toiletries, free wifi etc. Besides, the hotel has started showing signs of ageing and need modernisation in keeping with international standards of business hotels. I hope, next time around, I will experience a better Westin. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staffs are amazing i think i want come back here because of your staffs. From doorman to waiter everyone seems very nice specially these two Hasan And Ashish from front desk made my stay outstanding. From check in till check out they were the ultimate help, i felt very welcoming and last but not the least room here is very comfortable with out any doubt. August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel The hotel was decent, the rooms were clean, decent and the food was nice in the Prego restaurant. The spa was very good, but i found the food was overpriced in general. Breakfast was okay, but not an international choice. Its good to stay if you are going to Dhaka on business for a couple of days! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable I was given room 901 on checking in - the bathroom in the room had severe water leakage - I am unable to comprehend why rooms are not checked before giving to a guest. Secondly on calling the service button - the service agent should be able to answer all queries. Else the agent should connect to the required service department. I needed to order a quick meal and she had no answers to my query on what was easily available - I asked her to connect me to in room dining and she just would not do it - till I was stern and demanded to be connected. The entire process took tem mins... by which h time I could have got a soup! July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great interior decor nice interior décor and very comfortable August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities and Good Service I would like to recommend this hotel for its good accomodation, excellent facilities and excellent service from hotel staffs. Every morning my day brightens because most of the staff greets and always smiling in which helps to start my day. Also, I would like to recommend housekeeping staff who cleans my room everyday, their names are Nazmul and Habib. I find it very relaxing everytime I go back to my room from a busy and tiring day. My bed is well organized, my shoes are well organized as well and my supplies like shampoo, and conditioner are well provided. In case I need another item like mouthwash I just wrote a note and they will provide as well. Congratulations for having staffs like Habib and Nazmul and also those staff in the lobby as they will help the guests start their day in a good way. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has Great facilities Amazing property right in the heart of the city , with all modern amenities and an ever smiling helpful staff . stayed here for 1 nights on a official trip and was taken good care off. The rooms are big and equippped with all modern amenities including a high speed internet , had almost all my meals at the 3 in-house Restaurants . thoroughly enjoyed in the extensive buffet spread at Tastes. very good service from the attendants . they were ever present to look after your smallest needs. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The only real complaint is that I think your breakfast pastry is not up to standard, and actually the room service which I had was not so impressive, otherwise great hotel. I would have also liked wifi in the gym as I wanted to watch Tour de France and you didn't have it on your TV. July 27, 2014
2 3 next>>