The Westin Diplomat Resort & Spa, Hollywood, Florida

  • 3555 South Ocean Drive
  • Hollywood,
  • Floride
  • 33019
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1096 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Platinum actually means something! I am a Starwood guy. It's just where I stay. I have been to many Starwood properties around theworld where your Platinum status gets you absolutely nothing. My stay at the Diplomat was completely 180 degrees from my prior experiences. A REAL room upgrade - check. A Platinum Club that serves good food and a responsive attendant - check. Affordable room service that tastes good - check. Full service property that you really don't need to leave - check. Can I also mention the golf for $29 a round with FREE club and shoe rentals?!? Unbelieveable. My only complaint - I didn't bring my family due to business conference. Huge mistake. I will be back with them in tow. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disatisfied We have been consistently staying at the Diplomat for years now, often on holidays. Guests were always welcomed in the past, this time I was informed upon check-in that guests were not allowed. The guy giving the towels often argued with me on how many towels he could give me. I was given a 3pm check out but my access and several others' access to their rooms were discontinued prior to 2pm. The baggage guy was extremely rude when we asked him if they could hold our bags after our check out. We were not the only ones dissatisfied this weekend, several people commented on how this weekend was a disaster at the hotel. We were very disappointed and likely will not return. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by concerns I have stayed in numerous 4 and 5 star hotels over the course of the last 25 years due to business travel. Three concerns jumped out at me. 1. sub-par maid service. Outside of changing out coffee/soaps/towels is their job to do anything else? Was not the standard I was used too. 2. Maintenance of rooms. Glass bathroom door made a horrific sound upon each closure. I tried to fix with soap and shampoo to no avail. Is housekeeping supposed to make management aware of these issues? 3. I found the food and drink (mainly drink) prices to be unreasonable. $11 - $14 for a cocktail? July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would not go back There were problems with my stay. First room air didn't work and room was about 80 degrees. They are responsive and fixed right away but took an hour-2 out of the stay.Then blocked for 2 rooms and by morning needed to move but 2nd of 2 rooms not ready until about 8 PM. More relaxation hours gone. Also a lot of nickel and diming during stay. On good side beach great be prepared $60-100 a day for chairs and umbrellas. Food good. Staff is very nice but not very effective. Engineering is both nice and effective-too much contact with them but they are great. Would not go back to this westin. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this hotel but expect to pay extra$$$ I love coming back to the Westin Diplomat. the facitlities are perfect. the only complaints I have are the cabanas are ridiculously expensive and there isn't much around to do in the area. south beach is a $75 cab ride each way. Went to spa twice and loved it the first time but the second time was horrible. I guess they have the best staff on the weekends and then during the week they dont care much. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is way too impersonal We took a few days to get away from home with the family on July 4th Weekend. Big Mistake! Being that it is a big weekend for getaways we figured a large hotel would be better and can accomodate this many people. The hotel was a 100% sold out and it showed. I did not feel the Magic! I did not feel pampered. There was just too many people, not enough towels in the pool area. Imagine you can't even use the pool because they ran out of towels. I never heard of such a thing! Room was dirty and I noticed the maid did not vacuum the room the 3 days we were there. it did not seem to be vacuumed before we arrived as there was dust balls on the carpet. I was not impressed with the staff either. They were not very friendly at checkout. July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by response I think your facility is great but food and drinks in restaurants is very over priced. We stayed here for the fourth in which could hardly see the fireworks, very dissapointed. I went fishing twice from a recomendation from your hotel concierge. The first was recommended to the Pamela II in which the crew was terrible and your conciere told us it was the closest and cost $200 just for the transportation. The second trip was set by a gal in which she did a great job and it was less then a 10 minute ride and cost $5 per person. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for families Extremely beautiful hotel and great for the price. I have stayed here several times and my kids love the pool and beach. Service was good but service personalities were lacking in food and beverage and I had an aweful front desk person on checkout. She would not even smile and would not respond to questions. Completely monotone. Pool service was excellent and the cabana boys were a hoot! July 9, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>