ウェスティン・ディプロマットリゾート&スパ,ハリウッド,フロリダ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33019
  • フロリダ,
  • ハリウッド
  • 3555 South Ocean Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約およびチェックインは、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1221 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green program The Green Program needs to be more clarify. It was offered to us as a good program and for that we received three cards of $5 credits, and was described that the towels and bed sheet will be changed as we requested, but no one explained to us that the room never will be cleaned (ex: the trash, the carpet, the replacement of the Kleenex box, etc...) As it was explained to us after we claim...that the bed room was deleted from the list to be cleaned at all. It was very difficult to understand more the program, when the person in charge to deliver to you the beach towels give you two towels by guest. I think that needs to redefine the program. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful pool & beach! Excellent service! I came here for a business conference and stayed a few extra days for some sun & fun. It was perfect for both and I would highly recommend it to anyone. The hotel is gorgeous and well kept, staff is super responsive and friendly, food at Splash was delicious and the pool and beach were stunning! Great fun! August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Stunning Views with Outstanding Service Hotel is very convenient to Miami and Fort Lauderdale with a beautiful beach front. We stayed 5 days in a corner suite, on the 32nd floor. Our room was exceptionally clean and extremely comfortable. One of the many reasons we stay at Westin Hotels when we travel is the comfort provided. We love the Heavenly Bed and the soft, upgraded bedding. We had an issue with refrigerator & A/C. Both issues were addressed by engineering staff and corrected in a very timely manner. We enjoyed the 24 hour room service and found the valet parking to be efficient and flexible (holding car up front for a quick stop before heading back out). We look forward to staying there again, when visiting this area. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 40th anniversary celebration We spent the first nights of our honeymoon 40 years ago at the old Diplomat on Hollywood beach before going on a cruise. We decided to come back to the new Westin Diplomat for our 40th anniversary. We were quite pleased by the recognition of our anniversary at Hollywood Prime (special "Happy 40th" dessert) and by the hotel with the bubbly, chocolate and tuxedo strawberries in our room on our anniversary. We wound up dining at Hollywood Prime twice in our 4 night stay - I would recommend it very highly. Lunch everyday at Splash by the pool was also quite good. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and I'm glad we decided to come back after 40 years. August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stayed here for a conference I was especially pleased that the conference facility is so close to the South Tower, where our room was located. It's great not to have to walk the length of a football field to get to it. Really nice beds and the housekeeping staff was especially helpful and friendly. I rated the food/beverage low because I attended a function there and they wanted $6 for a bottle of water -- and not even chilled at that (I only drink water). I just bought an entire case of water from WalMart for under $5. It's just water. I'd have paid $3 for that water, but not $6. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Georgeous Resort This resort by far was one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed at. The staff was friendly and attentive. The resort is located on a beautiful stretch of white sand beach. Great location. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise I try to do my due diligence when I book a vacation which includes reading reviews, comparing prices, reviewing activities, nightlife, etc. I was concerned about some of the comments I read about the hotel being crowded or the beach being too small. However, when we stepped in the hotel, we received a free upgraded room (corner deluxe suite), $200 free food/fun credit (which paid for the $25/day cost for the beach chairs and 3 dinners a Rivals) The pool and gym open 24 hours... The wrap around balcony was beyond perfect! We walked to the Hollywood Boardwalk and everywhere else... it was GREAT! I have absolutely NOTHING bad to say about our stay at all!!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business conference Recently stayed for a conference. Hotel interior decoration is very nice (fountains and greenery for example). Room faced ocean and was very comfortable. Gym was great. Room for improvement- the sliding patio door sticks. The hotel bar could use more local selections. August 21, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>