Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 415 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This was my first stay at Westin Villas in Maui and probably my last- I must say I was very disappointed --from checkin at the front desk-- slightly rude agent---to my 2 bedroom ocean view villa North building 7 which was really a very obstructed ocean view but a full construction view of the property next door -- after complaining about the view to management and being told no possibility of getting moved to a better view -management offered a small credit to enjoy a meal which at checkout the credit was no where to be found --in addition when I booked hotel as spg member -we were to get 35%discount at oceans pool & bar---however each of the 2 times I visited the restaurant -the waiter nor the manager was aware of this discount being offered---I then pulled up my hotel confirmation which clearly stated the discount for that restuarant ---I was then asked to leave restuarant to walk to lobby of hotel to talk to front desk to try and figure it out with the manager of the restuarant --who does that???so unprofessional --why was it just not handled --why did I have to leave my family at the table to go with the restuarant manger---ughhhhh---I have Atleast 3 or 4 more scenarios but I'll stop here...u decide! August 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent bartenders in North property My kids knew 2 of the bartenders by name, ginga ninja and fish. That was nice for them and made me feel good. The overall cleanliness of rooms was a notch below my expectations. More Lysol and attention to detail would be nice. The store should be have flavored coffee creamer, bbq sauce, and cribbage boards for sale. July 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Going down hill I am an owner at this resort and have watch the resort slowly decline. Primarily the customer service levels have declined over the 7 years I have been visiting. The leadership team need to refresh the resort. Staff no longer seem to care about the guests anymore. Despite raising concerns I never did receive any response from the management team... July 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best family resort on Maui We love Maui, so we are already biased. But, until this week, we hadn't yet taken our entire family (four grandchildren included) to the Valley Isle. Kaanapali was a natural choice because of its proximity to Lahaina and so many cultural, historic and breathtaking natural attractions on Maui. We chose The Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort Villas for our vacation and as it turned out, we couldn't have made a better choice. Between a Studio Villa and Two-Bedroom Villa, our accommodations were more than spacious. A full kitchen in one unit and kitchenette in another, made breakfast in our rooms so easy and a washing machine/dryer combo in each guestroom meant easy packing and no laundry to worry about when we returned home. Just as importantly, this is a resort that has thought of everything when it comes to family holidays. The staff is superb. It was clear from the moment we checked in that our vacation experience mattered to everyone working at the resort. In addition, there is something for every age group to enjoy. The swimming pools are magnificent. Even our toddler had a mini playground and pirate ship pool that provided hours of fun. There are so many activity choices, it's impossible to enjoy them all. We'll just have to plan a return trip! July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Front Desk Staff The Front Desk were beyond excellent in my personal experience. The front desk staff, Dee Dee was not only friendly and helpful in arranging my stay pleasurable but personally made sure that the request of having the final billing of my stay was made only to me and not to the guest that insisted that he wanted to pay for. Dee Dee and Acacama made my stay with everyday by personally asking me my day. And at the end of my stay Dee Dee gave me a huge hug demonstrating what the Aloha spirit is about. She wished me well and continue to hug me for a safe trip back home. Great woman to know personally and I am so grateful for the Westin resort to hire great employees like Dee Dee and Acacama. They made the stay there for me as one of the best vacation we ever had in years. Thank you so much Westin. Daryl July 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most wonderful accommodations we have ever experienced Superior rating on all fronts from beautiful comfortable well decorated and very clean villa. Service and staff were outstanding. We thoroughly enjoyed all the food options. The grounds are magnificent and the pools perfect. We could not have asked for more. The absolute very best vacation ever mostly, because of Starwood. The General Manager, Angela Nolan here is also outstanding in presenting the Westin Kannapali in its very best light. She should be very very proud!! June 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed as an owner Own 2 villas - ocean view south & pool view north Maui, Westin Villas. Jim Flood Booked my 2 villas for 2 weeks each. When I arrived 1 room in building 4 w view of parking lot and 1 room building 2 pool side w 2 double beds. I expected my normal ocean side and pool side w king size beds. After complaining they moved me to building 2 3rd floor in an ADA room that was dusty and the shower facilities were way below par. Now I will say that when the new Mgr came onsite, Nathan he was responsive and professional but this still does not take away we had to move twice and the 1st room was inadequate and caused a negative to a dream vacation. Also when checking bill on 1st week, Westin over charged me $3000 which had to be reversed. Expect more as an owner June 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nathan&cecy First time to stay here at the villas after buying last year. I have read many reviews and for the life of me I just do not understand some of the negative remarks. We had a great ocean view and yes I seen and heard some construction noise. Seeing the construction told me that we made the right decision and choice of resorts to buy. I'm glad to know that they are doing exactly what they told us they would do by always making sure things are upgraded and kept as new as possible. I would much rather here them bringing in new beds, microwaves, refrigerators and carpet as apposed to getting a room with non working things and a nasty floor. I will admit that I did see a larger than normal dirt pile by a room on our hall for about three days. With all that said we had a great time as we expected. Oh I forgot to brag on the pool side servers, they were absolutely on top of things. They have a tough job but I can't think of a time we needed something for a very long time without one of them stopping by. The only place that I could see some improvements would be promoting all that the villas have to offer. There are many very easy ways to promote that would be very cost affective. Keeping guest on property spending money I would think is a must but I did not see any of those efforts being made. We are all going to come there with the intentions of spending money so why not spend it on property. We loved our stay and can't wait to come back. June 12, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T09:58:01.808-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_415, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>