The Westin Ka'anapali Ocean Resort Villas

  • 6 Kai Ala Drive,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawai
  • 96761
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for Rest and Relaxation The Westin KOR is absolutely the best. Exceptional "Heavenly Bath" includes a Jacuzzi tub and separate dual-head shower. March 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great vacation The resort is beautiful. Well kept and very clean. However, I was disappointed in the quality of food at Ocean and Pailolo Restaurant, especially for the price. I ordered a salad at Pailolo and the grilled chicken on top was barely edible. I would return to the resort, but definitely would not eat at the restaurants on site. My only other complaint is that our room view was the highway. The noise was unreal. We couldn't even open the patio door. Would have preferred a smaller room with a better view. March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pools Great for the Kids Had a great time with the kids at the pools, nice variety. Also had a good dinner at Pailolo where Angela took good care of us. February 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tiny room with no lanai One of the worst rooms I've ever stayed in anywhere around the world. Outdated old furniture worst sleeper sofa I've ever seen with paper thin mattress and no lanai just a narrow water run off !! The view was the kiddie pool. And this was an upgrade! Absolutely terrible. Will never recommend this resort to anyone. My cousins were staying in the resort to the north. They came to see the Westin and said they were so glad they weren't staying there! They thought our room was terrible compared to the huge gorgeous room they had for less money too!!! This was my nephews surprise birthday trip and first time to Maui. He was very disappointed in the room and especially the horrible sleeper sofa he had to endure. I have been to Maui many times and this was our first time staying in a resort and our last. The timeshare presentation was Not appreciated or wanted by us. We had no intention of buying there but especially after staying in our tiny room would absolutely never buy there. We were really angry after the presentation that we were shown the really nice new rooms then had to go back to our tiny outdated room. The staff all said yes they knew our room was old and not great!! How nice for them to acknowledge that then turn around and say we could have a nice room for next time if we buy it!!! Wow. The grounds are very nice and well kept. Your staff, other than the ones trying to sell us the timeshare , are very nice and friendly too. Those are the only 2 positives I can say about this resort. We will never accept a Westin resort package offer if sent to us again. It's not worth it at all. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our First Whale Watching Season We are Elite owners of SVN and just recently stayed at the North property during the week of Feb 8 through 15th. We love this resort but there were a few things that started to catch our eye. I think we need to start to designate a kids pool area and an Adults pool area. I mean the hot tubs for example are separated but the rules are not enforced. We tried to enjoy the adult hot tub but parents were allowing their kids to go in the one by the bar. We also had our kids with us and made sure that they followed the rules. But for the family hot tub, there should be an age restriction, under 18 to 8 yrs of age. We didn't like to see babies in diapers in a hot where we would have liked to see us with our 12 yr old. Also, an adult pool area would be nice too where there aren't kids splashing all the time and being rough in the waters. Dinners were great, we finally ate all the locations, Ocean Bar, Palehu, Pailolo, Kai Ala Market, even the beach walk to Dukes was nice as we didn't realize how close to the resort it was. We used the resort locker rooms after check out but as we were walking down the hallway in building 2 (2100's room ranges - our home resort), we noticed a VERY! VERY!!! foul smell like locker room feet or Body Oder smell. This was very quite disappointing and something needs to be done about it ASAP! The locker rooms were perfect for staying there an extra day so that you can stay in the sun and fly out at the late night hours. Over all I would have giving my home resort a 5 star but some things we need to work on still as owners. I would like to recommend this to family and friends as a romantic getaway but it seems that more kids are running everywhere these days. It's hard to get a quiet evening or quiet day at the pool to enjoy the sun and the atmosphere with kids scream and yelling where the pools echo off the buildings. February 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by MY ONLY COMPLAINT The guest that tie up the best viewing lounge chairs every morning for the 6 days I was there. from 6;00 to 4;00 the same families left there belongings on multiple ocean view chairs. I believe when the chairs are unoccupied they should be available to all .This was the worst year I have seen . I was there 1-30 - 2-6 February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful family friendly resort Absolutely the best resort in Hawaii. The facilities at the resort are top notch. The staff are well trained and caring. Thank you! We had a wonderful time! February 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by DREAM VACATION This property met all our expectations and more! From our first greeting by the valet to our checkout, ALL staff we encountered superbly greeted us with Aloha , a smile and what can we do for you. Tina, the concierge we used was excellent in arranging activities for us, especially our day trip to Oahu. She made us feel happy to be there and no pressure. This resort offers relaxation and amenities to make your vacation a dream. January 18, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:14:44.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_330, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>