卡亚纳帕里海滨威斯汀别墅度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • Kai Ala 大道 6 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff Exceeded All My Expectations I have been an owner here since 2004 and have never been disappointed. The way I was treated this year exceeded any experience I have had in the past. Two ladies at the front desk, Suzy and Aimee, made sure that my stay was memorable. They both worked very hard to insure that my wife and I had a villa that we were happy with. They both showed us a great deal of attention and assistance when we needed to change villas. I've already made my reservations for next year! My only complaint is that my time on Maui past much too quickly. Mahalo and Aloha July 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kid Friendly I would come here again and again with my young children. There were many children during our stay. If you want an adults only experience, this may not be the place for you. Located on a great beach although you have to walk a few hundred feet it you don't want coral. Staff were awesome and we were upgraded which was a treat. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, beach, pool and vacation. This was our first time at this resort and we loved everything about our stay. The staff was great at check in, our room was perfect for our stay, the beaches are amazing, snorkeling was very good, and relaxing at the pool was fun. It is within walking distance or a short drive to restaurants, shopping and other activities. We will definitely be back on our next trip to Maui. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient for Familes The Westin Kaanapali Ocean Resort Villas are great for us because the villas allow it to be a home away from home. We have dietary sensitivities and being able to cook while traveling is so important. We use the grills every night for dinner. Breakfast and lunch are convenient in the villa, or to bring down lunch poolside. We enjoy the proximity to the beach as we go snorkeling every day. July 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG members - Don't waste your time! I"ve been a Platinum SPG member for over 10 years. I've stayed at many Starwood properties over the years for business and pleasure and I have never been treated with such indifference as I was at the Westin Ocean Villas in Maui. It started when we arrived. I booked an ocean view one-bedroom suite. They placed us in a suite overlooking the pool with barely any view of the ocean. As far as I can tell, this was the farthest "ocean view" room from the actual ocean on the property. This is a far cry from the normal "Platinum upgrade" to which I am normally accustomed. Also, because this resort is a "time share property" they apparently don't offer other amenities usually offered to Platinum guests. No free breakfast. No late check out. They wouldn't let us check in until 4pm but insisted that we be out by noon, incredibly asserting that it takes four hours for them to get the room ready for the next guest. They wouldn't even let us stay until 2pm to accommodate our toddler who usually naps until then. This is the first and absolutely last time I will stay at this hotel. July 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yikes! Cock roaches Last week, I had family members stay in 2 bedroom lock off, 2320 and 2322. When they woke up each morning, the kitchen floor included a family of cock roaches. We called a few times and response was to spray. Up until the last day, our family of roaches visited every night. Not a good impression, it was the first time this happened and I hope it will be the last. The buildings were not as clean as I am used to seeing, common areas were dirty, Other than this, we had a nice stay. July 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A restful place It is always enjoyable to stay. The staff are always so friendly and helpful. It is a beautiful and well maintained resort. June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maui Visit We loved our stay in Maui. Great pools and great snorkeling at the beach. Food and service were very good. June 29, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T19:28:01.416Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_1406, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>