Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely meet my expectations comfortable, complete, excellent service July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor communication & customer service... One of the worst experiences I have had... I dropped off 4 items of laundry on Saturday evening, three shirts and one suit, clearly work attire, and asked the lady at the reception to have it ready for Monday. Agreed, I probably didn't mention Monday AM but when you drop off office attire and your stay is from Sunday to Thursday, I would expect the clothes to be there on Monday AM ready for normal business hours.. Or at least the lady at the reception to mention otherwise..when i called for the clothes on Monday AM, the housekeeping staff initially had a hard time locating the clothes, and when they did, it hadn't been cleaned..I spoke to a lady assistant manager who mentioned that this was 'normal' for Germany as laundries are closed - As if i should know this coming from England..The staff put it through express service and got the clothes to me by 11.30 and refused to take the laundry charge off - albeit they did take mention that they had taken the 'express charge' off - and made it sound like they were doing me a favour.. What the staff don't realise is how difficult it is to rearrange 2 critical business meetings and the impact it has on my entire visit to Frankfurt.. I would never stay at this hotel again as a business traveller or a leisure traveller.. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a 5 Star Experience The front desk staff (almost all) was rude. Lobby bathroom and stairwell were dirty. Not the best of locations. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy During my last stay after arriving at 11am and looking forward to sleeping as I had flown all night I was kept awake by the cleaning staff. The staff constantly went in and out of rooms up and down the hall way letting the doors slam shut behind them. It was impossible to fall asleep for several hours . I have stayed at this hotel before many times and this is the first time I've had this problem. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business Hotel that does NOT include WiFi! We have stayed at this Westin now a few times. Good location. BUT, since they claim to be a "business hotel" you would think they would offer free wifi? Free WiFi in lobby ONLY, ...to re-connect, you have to re-enter the information again, ie: name, room number etc. Anyone would find this quite frustrating. The room was dirty. The table top still had a wine glass ring on it from the previous guest. Valet can be a little slow. Executive club room personnel are great I must say. Lobby bar servers are courteous. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms All together nice & comfortable experience Room seemed to have some odor that I felt a bit allergic too ,but could have been the very cool air conditioning as well . Staff very nice & efficient & comfortable to be able to use a nice gym July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Best Staff I have stayed in the hotel for one night during my vacation. Big comfortable room. Location in the shopping area. Very friendly staff. I have got everything I need. Breakfast is excelent. I come to restaurant at the time it should be closed and waitress allow me to have breakfast. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and customer service Arrived into FRA at 0545 and the hotel at 0600. Had requested early check-in before departing the states. While it was not immediately available when I got there, I was given a room at 0900, in time for me prepare myself for the day and leave at 1000 for my meetings. Your staff was very accommodating, especially Paulo Santos. I REALLY appreciated the early check-in. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury in downtown Frankfurt Westin Grand is an oasis in the center of Frankfurt right next to famous Zeil shoping area. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this excellemt hotel provides an excellent stay The first time I stayed in Westin Grand,many years ago - it was still named Arabella then - I decided that it was the best suiited for me in Frankfurt and therefore did never again choose any other address, during my one or two annual visits there.Let me tell you that I never had to feel sorry for this decision and therefore hope to be back again and again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well run I stay here frequently. Nice size rooms. Outstanding cleanliness. Very professional staff. Good indoor pool and workout room. Nespresso coffeemkers in the room. I stay in quiet rooms off the street (inner courtyard). Breakfast is super. Location is right off of walking plaza (platz) Wifi not strong in all room locations. Overnight room service food was disappointing, but day time food was delicious. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but the technology is WAY behind We stayed for two nights at the end of our European vacation. We found that most of the "high class" (4 star and above) hotels in Germany were nice, had nice lobbies, friendly staff etc. But the staff were not particularly helpful or efficient and the internet service was too slow for a business traveler to get anything done. Of course for 30 Euros a day you could buy internet that would be considered just slow. Contrast this with the hotels we stayed at in Switzerland that all had 10mps internet or faster, usually for free. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, safe, relaxing stay I stay at this hotel because my company books our stay there. The overall stay is very pleasant and the hotel is in a great location for everything. The one thing I would like is to have additional English language TV channels from USA and England. ITV channels such as the Meridian Hotel offer is really appreciated especially when you are in Frankfurt for work and want to relax in the room. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE customer service! I book over 100 hotel rooms a year. I use SPG when available (Gold for Life). I was extremely disappointed when Mr. Florian Schoenbeck would not honor my "Make a Green Choice" points. I stay at more than 40 different SPG properties a year, and this is the first! I arrived at the hotel the morning of 7/6/14 while my reservation was made for the 7/5/14. The maid came to my room around 10:30 am and asked if I needed service. I declined. I had placed my "Go Green" sign on the door as soon as I arrived as usual. Upon checkout the next morning (although being charged for (2) nights), Mr. Schoenbeck insisted that he/nor do any SPG hotels, offer points to guest that arrive late to their room (that they are being charged for). I tried to explain to him that I receive my points EVERYWHERE I have stayed. He continued to be recalcitrant. It appeared to me that he dose not want to help American customers. I have never received this kind of treatment from such a lavish (SPG) property. I am totally disgusted at this point. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place to stay ;) - the staff was really nice, very appreciated ;) - the furnitures in the bedroom need to be refreshed (damaged leather at the bed and at the armchair) - i could hear the noisy glass door of bathtub of my neighbors. this was my wake up call. i think that this noisy detail could be fixed very shortly ;) - generally speaking, i don't like the carpet in the bedroom - apart those 3 details, we had a very pleasant stay ;) thanks a lot! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Nearly 100% score. Amazingly comfortable bed. Great bathroom. Very nice lobby and/bar. Lovely cars in the lobby. Great air-conditioning-it actually works! Only disappointing thing was the lack of inclusive wi-fi in the room but in saying that it encouraged me to spend some in the lobby/bar area which was lovely. Usual expensive mini-bar prices. Close to good transport links and shopping district. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and quiet Comfortable, quiet rooms. Friendly available staff. 24 hr fitness center and great service in the restaurant. Location is perfectly central to many attractions in Frankfurt. Wifi is fast. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room noise the first night we stayed at 2nd floor and both rooms were very noisy due to the air circulation system of the old building. Try to avoid lower floor rooms. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel of choice for Frankfurt!! I had an excellent one-night stay in Westin the day before a national holiday (low occupancy). I arrived at 8:00am and naturally my room was not ready, but the front desk made sure that my room was prepared by 10:30am!! I was generously upgraded to a two-level suite on the 6th floor. In addition, i was provided with late check-out (2:00pm). - Great executive lounge with very generous offerings on the 1st floor. - Very efficient fitness center on the 6th floor. - Spotless wi-fi - Very caring and attentive front desk staff. The only minus was the service at the bar on the ground level; it was slow, mixed up my order, but it might have been due to the holiday!! The hotel is a few steps from the metro station that connects to Frankfurt airport via S8 and S9 lines (consider it even for an overnight layover in FRA). June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very very nice hotel if there is word moor than thanks nice sweet honey it,s for all of you June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Efficient with a sense of luxury Preferred hotel in Frankfurt. Friendly, helpful staff, clean and very comfortable rooms, the perfect mix between business and luxury. Well priced. Always look forward to staying. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. This is my second stay and deffinitely this is my hotel whenever I am in Frankfurt. June 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 nights - business trip I have spent several nights in this hotel while travelling for business and also this stay was very pleasent. However, I did not like the quality of staff responsiveness after my checkout; I negligently forgot a quite big personal object in my room and I was told that it was not found (not sure how it was not found); the quality of staff responsiveness to my inquiries was unsatisfactory. My last (absolutely polite) email was not answered. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We chose this hotel because of the beds in other Westin hotels around the world They were as expected!. We will be back in Frankfurt soon. And certainly in the same hotel. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suggestion to help customer service I wanted reservations for three nights in Westin. However, at the time of check in there was availability for two nights only. However, I was given a room for the third day later. I was quite disappointed by the fact that I was charged Euro 199 (without taxes) for the third night, which was unreasonable and unfortunate at the same time. Westin should be more considerate to customers, if possible. I was personally taken abck by this gesture of the hotel management. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will this Westin remain superb.......? I have been a regular guest at this Westin for a couple of years. Stayed 7 times in 2014 and consider it one of my favourite Westin's. However, I feel the hotel has become complacent and needs to ensure standards and service levels do not drop. Still waiting to meet the new GM. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Clean and comfortable. Upon checkin, staff was welcoming and gracious. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but breakfast??? Great hotel, nice wellness area, good sleeping comfort. However, breakfast ended already 10.30 on Sunday! We were a little late, we came to the restaurant at 10.10. Ten minutes later (at 10.20!) we were told, that the buffet will be closed at 10.30. If we want something, we shall get it right now. At that time (10.20!) staff cleared the buffet already! Quite a hectic breakfast for a relaxing weekend, isn't it?? May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is all you need on a business trip This hotel is on great location, with friendly staff and great cuisine. Very comfortable rooms so you can not ask for much more. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great location The hotel is in a good location near the main shopping district and not far from the metro. The hotel itself is nice but the real standout are the staff who are excellent. May 6, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:48:46.651-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_141, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>