The Westin Grand Frankfurt

  • Konrad Adenauer Straße 7
  • Frankfurt,
  • 60313
  • Deutschland
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um einchecken zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average experience Nice SPG recognition and room upgrade at check out. However, a stuffy room lead to a poor night's sleep. I also called the Service Manager for a couple of bathroom items - the call was confused due to poor language skills, the items requested never turned up and the call to the Service Manager somehow resulted in a mobile phone charge to my room. It was my fist time using SPG and it was okay - not great. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in every way One of my best all around experiences at a Starwood property. Hotel is well kept, staff was multilingual and extremely helpful. Basically every need was attended to with pleasure. SPG lounge attendants were friendly and attentive.. Hotel is direct connect from the airport on the S-Bahn 8 or 9 train. Adjacent to a main shopping and restaurant plaza. Walking to Romer and other of landmarks. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best I stayed the Westin Grand Frankfurt last Sunday and the stay was better than I expected. Let's say Westin Grand Frankfurt is one of the best Westin where I have stayed so far during these 10 years. best Front desk staff, best Concierge and best Westin Executive Lounge. Only things could be improved is cold temperature in the room and room service. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience at a hotel Definitely the best experience I've had a hotel. The location was convenient to the city center, the customer service was fantastic and the amenities were top-notch. The best perk of the stay was that I was promoted from a Gold SPG member to a Platinum member; as a result, my friend and I were not only promoted from a Bachelor suite to a Junior suite with an extra living room, but we also obtained access to the exclusive Executive Club which served its Platinum guests breakfast, lunch and dinner included in the price of the stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Spa and Gym The workout facility has a very strong smell of body sweat. It appears the equipment has not been cleaned or disinfectant in awhile. There are no disinfectant wipes to clean equipment off when your done. There is a dispenser with dry paper towels, but that really does not do much. There needs to be more air circulation since the room is very small. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with many wonderful features! The hotel is beautiful! Friendly and professional staff. Gorgeous interior surroundings! August 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not treat families with children well There is an indoor pool at this hotel. The pool is small and is shared with the hotel "spa". For this reason, the hotel tries to discourage use by young children using a variety of extra unwritten rules and intimidation of the parents. The pool rules say: No diving Young children must be accompanied by parents The extra unwritten rules the hotel has created to render the pool inaccessible to young children are: 1. Children can only use the pool from 10am to 6pm (This rule is not written anywhere) 2. There is no jumping allowed in the pool. (This rule is not written anywhere). Btw, jumping is not diving. Kids all over the world jump in pools. But they are not allowed to at the Westin Grand Frankfurt. 3. There is no laughing, giggling or yelling allowed in the pool, at least not by children. (This rule is not written anywhere). The pool staff are not shy about enforcing all these unwritten rules. And they try to embarrass and intimidate families to discourage them from using the pool. They don't write these extra unwritten rules down or publicize them on the web site. They are not written anywhere in fact. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good experience The hotel is excellent. The location is ideal, right in the city centre. My room was spacious and well equipped. The only, very minor, problem is that I was advised by the Concierge to take a City Tour with the Green Line that proved very disappointing. August 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Very dissatisfied given the number of points spent in acquiring a Westin hotel. In our 2 week vacation through 8 cities, this was the worst. Hotel is in need of renovation both in the lobby and in the rooms and beds. Internet was frustratingly slow and cut out constantly. Pictures on the web are deceptive. Frustrated that I wasted my points on a a mediocre experience... and we had to get 2 rooms. August 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restful sleep The bed is very comfortable with 2 soft pillows and 2 firm pillows for you to choose. The bathroom is well layed out. You are able to open the window to allow fresh air in. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The hotel has excellent location for city sightseeing or shopping Taxi are available all time It is a business hotel. If you are a family there are warmer hotels to stay in. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was very attentive to my needs I had a problem with the internet connection. The staff was very pro-active in recognizing my problem and helping me with getting connected. outstanding service!! August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is well situated The hotel is well situated within easy walking distance of the local amenities. The staff were very helpful and and went to great lengths if needed. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location The best location in Frankfurt. I have stayed in others, but by far the best. Great restaurants nearby with shopping right down the street. Staffs here are very professional and helpful. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features! We had several family members with us, young and old, and we were pleased with your assistance overall. Thank you for a wonderful time. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely meet my expectations comfortable, complete, excellent service July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor communication & customer service... One of the worst experiences I have had... I dropped off 4 items of laundry on Saturday evening, three shirts and one suit, clearly work attire, and asked the lady at the reception to have it ready for Monday. Agreed, I probably didn't mention Monday AM but when you drop off office attire and your stay is from Sunday to Thursday, I would expect the clothes to be there on Monday AM ready for normal business hours.. Or at least the lady at the reception to mention otherwise..when i called for the clothes on Monday AM, the housekeeping staff initially had a hard time locating the clothes, and when they did, it hadn't been cleaned..I spoke to a lady assistant manager who mentioned that this was 'normal' for Germany as laundries are closed - As if i should know this coming from England..The staff put it through express service and got the clothes to me by 11.30 and refused to take the laundry charge off - albeit they did take mention that they had taken the 'express charge' off - and made it sound like they were doing me a favour.. What the staff don't realise is how difficult it is to rearrange 2 critical business meetings and the impact it has on my entire visit to Frankfurt.. I would never stay at this hotel again as a business traveller or a leisure traveller.. July 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a 5 Star Experience The front desk staff (almost all) was rude. Lobby bathroom and stairwell were dirty. Not the best of locations. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy During my last stay after arriving at 11am and looking forward to sleeping as I had flown all night I was kept awake by the cleaning staff. The staff constantly went in and out of rooms up and down the hall way letting the doors slam shut behind them. It was impossible to fall asleep for several hours . I have stayed at this hotel before many times and this is the first time I've had this problem. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Business Hotel that does NOT include WiFi! We have stayed at this Westin now a few times. Good location. BUT, since they claim to be a "business hotel" you would think they would offer free wifi? Free WiFi in lobby ONLY, ...to re-connect, you have to re-enter the information again, ie: name, room number etc. Anyone would find this quite frustrating. The room was dirty. The table top still had a wine glass ring on it from the previous guest. Valet can be a little slow. Executive club room personnel are great I must say. Lobby bar servers are courteous. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms All together nice & comfortable experience Room seemed to have some odor that I felt a bit allergic too ,but could have been the very cool air conditioning as well . Staff very nice & efficient & comfortable to be able to use a nice gym July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Best Staff I have stayed in the hotel for one night during my vacation. Big comfortable room. Location in the shopping area. Very friendly staff. I have got everything I need. Breakfast is excelent. I come to restaurant at the time it should be closed and waitress allow me to have breakfast. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and customer service Arrived into FRA at 0545 and the hotel at 0600. Had requested early check-in before departing the states. While it was not immediately available when I got there, I was given a room at 0900, in time for me prepare myself for the day and leave at 1000 for my meetings. Your staff was very accommodating, especially Paulo Santos. I REALLY appreciated the early check-in. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luxury in downtown Frankfurt Westin Grand is an oasis in the center of Frankfurt right next to famous Zeil shoping area. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this excellemt hotel provides an excellent stay The first time I stayed in Westin Grand,many years ago - it was still named Arabella then - I decided that it was the best suiited for me in Frankfurt and therefore did never again choose any other address, during my one or two annual visits there.Let me tell you that I never had to feel sorry for this decision and therefore hope to be back again and again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very well run I stay here frequently. Nice size rooms. Outstanding cleanliness. Very professional staff. Good indoor pool and workout room. Nespresso coffeemkers in the room. I stay in quiet rooms off the street (inner courtyard). Breakfast is super. Location is right off of walking plaza (platz) Wifi not strong in all room locations. Overnight room service food was disappointing, but day time food was delicious. July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but the technology is WAY behind We stayed for two nights at the end of our European vacation. We found that most of the "high class" (4 star and above) hotels in Germany were nice, had nice lobbies, friendly staff etc. But the staff were not particularly helpful or efficient and the internet service was too slow for a business traveler to get anything done. Of course for 30 Euros a day you could buy internet that would be considered just slow. Contrast this with the hotels we stayed at in Switzerland that all had 10mps internet or faster, usually for free. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, safe, relaxing stay I stay at this hotel because my company books our stay there. The overall stay is very pleasant and the hotel is in a great location for everything. The one thing I would like is to have additional English language TV channels from USA and England. ITV channels such as the Meridian Hotel offer is really appreciated especially when you are in Frankfurt for work and want to relax in the room. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE customer service! I book over 100 hotel rooms a year. I use SPG when available (Gold for Life). I was extremely disappointed when Mr. Florian Schoenbeck would not honor my "Make a Green Choice" points. I stay at more than 40 different SPG properties a year, and this is the first! I arrived at the hotel the morning of 7/6/14 while my reservation was made for the 7/5/14. The maid came to my room around 10:30 am and asked if I needed service. I declined. I had placed my "Go Green" sign on the door as soon as I arrived as usual. Upon checkout the next morning (although being charged for (2) nights), Mr. Schoenbeck insisted that he/nor do any SPG hotels, offer points to guest that arrive late to their room (that they are being charged for). I tried to explain to him that I receive my points EVERYWHERE I have stayed. He continued to be recalcitrant. It appeared to me that he dose not want to help American customers. I have never received this kind of treatment from such a lavish (SPG) property. I am totally disgusted at this point. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place to stay ;) - the staff was really nice, very appreciated ;) - the furnitures in the bedroom need to be refreshed (damaged leather at the bed and at the armchair) - i could hear the noisy glass door of bathtub of my neighbors. this was my wake up call. i think that this noisy detail could be fixed very shortly ;) - generally speaking, i don't like the carpet in the bedroom - apart those 3 details, we had a very pleasant stay ;) thanks a lot! June 30, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T18:50:20.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_129, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_141, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>