Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 218 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I am a 94 y/o person and I stayed with my 85 y/o wife. After the manager kept us waiting for 35 minutes at the check in without even inviting us to sit down (no reservation could be found, for God knows what reason) they managed to give us the farthest room from the elevator. I know the whole configuration of the hotel doesn't help much, but even the bell boy felt sorry for us. After we send someone to the front desk we changed to another floor, but decided to stay the whole time until check out the next day in the room. Of course by the time of check out there were charging more than they had to, so we lost more time than needed. Thank God I am SPG Gold, otherwise I wouldn't imagine how they would have treated us. Maybe they would have put us in the basement or god knows where. Never again. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff could be more friendly I had reserved three rooms for this stay, one of the room was shared aming two japanese collegues, however i forgot to mention twin bed requirement at the time of making reservation, the feont desk staff gave me very hard time to get one room with twin bed, she kept on insisting that i made a mistake during reservation and only higher category was available with extra money, being gold member i am entitled to upgrade, so i requested to give this higher category, but it was very hard to convinece her, finally she gave us twin bed but the feeling wasnt good. If gold members are treated like this, then god save normal guests! December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location The staff were all excellent. The service in the Executive Club was very good and welcoming. The GrandSeven had great service - limited food options in the evening - but service was very good. Rooms were very spacious - more so for a European hotel. Location was close to business section and right on the main shopping strip and the Christmas Markets. I will return to this hotel! December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features and friendly staff The staff at the club executive suite were so helpful and friendly particularly elina or lina/leni (this may be the wrong spelling or not quite right pronounciation so my apologies). Would be good to know her correct name. She is a trainee in the executive club. The food, facilities, decor and location of hotel were absolutely perfect. December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great stay I always wondered what happens when a wallet full of credit cards goes missing between the airport and hotel. Sadly, I found out last week and the hotel couldn't have been more helpful. it probably helped that I am a regular at his hotel. Despite the unfortunate loss of my credit cards, the stay was as wonderful as ever. The hotel is currently between GM's and you would not notice with the service in all areas being absolutely perfect. I usually stay on floor 6, but this stay I was on floor 4 - but in a superb room (will not give the number as I do not want it to become too popular!). One observation for the new GM. The TV in the executive lounge plays the same SPG promotion material on a 10 minute loop all day every day..... it is so boring, please please please , at least put on CNN or Sky News, especially in the morning/evening..... Thanks for always looking after me so well... December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall awesome stay with a little glitch.... We stayed at the Westin Grand for one night to tour the Frankfurt Christmas markets. We arrived around 7AM from the US....when I checked in I was told there were no classic rooms open and I would need to wait until one became available and I would not be permitted an upgrade even though there were higher room categories available. That left me a bit puzzled because as a gold SPG member, I have always been upgraded, mostly without even asking. Well, one of the bell captains, and I wish I had his name, overheard this conversation and saved the day. He brought out coffee and pastries and then took us up to the spa, gave us robes and slippers, and allowed us to relax in the sauna until our room was ready, He was amazing!!!! Everything else about our stay was amazing - facility is beautiful and very well kept. The concierge recommended a great German restaurant and check out the next morning was a breeze. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by heart of city the location of this hotel is extraordinary for a 'heart of the city location' great access to shopping, local transportation and key sights November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeycombs and blissfull pillows As a band we travel a lot and so I have experience of many hotels and I can honestly say this ranks as one of the best I have stayed in, from the friendly greeting of the doorman, the enormously helpful concierge and doorstaff, through to the friendly barstaff and the wonderful service at breakfast, not to mention probably the best breakfast I have been offered ever, live honeycombs and eggs freshly scrambled in front of you make all the difference! The swimming pool was a delight and for hard working sometimes stressed travel weary musicans this hotel took us in and soothed our passage through our gig before gently depositing us back at the airport. So a great stay in a great hotel with the softest pillows, very well appointed rooms and friendly staff. Vey well situated as well November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel will exceed your expectations! This hotel offers all the comforts of home with a touch of class. I stay very often at this property and must admit that I look forward to returning each and every time. The Executive Lounge is truly one of the best lounges, I've had the pleasure of using! A wonderful selection of drinks, snacks and warm dishes available in the evening; making your experience at this hotel one packed with value. Keep up the good work and I hope to book again very soon. November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by An average hotel Good and serviceoriented staff, but the rest is a little booring!! The price of internet connections are ridiculous, far to high!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grate facilities Very good location and comfortable hotel October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par, fantastically expensive I stay with a Westin properties often, all over the world, and found that this location did not live up to the Westin name or the prices that it charged. The toilet did not flush, the sink backed up, multiple room service orders were wrong, food was very poor, with dirty silverware--all for a fantastically high room rate a night. I won't be going back. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mattress The hotel is spectacular and in a great location. The staff are very friendly. i find the rooms very clean but, the room I was in the other day had a sagging mattress to one side . It seems too me that the mattresses are not being flipped on a regular basis. Other than that, my stay was good.... wg October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and GREAT location!! Perfect location!! Great restaurants very close. September 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk was NOT accommodative at check in Front desk would not upgrade my room to a suite unless i paid for it even though this is my 5th year of being a Platinum member. She said the suite was a few categories above my current room category. My flt was 2 hrs delayed and i checked in at 12AM and was leaving early morning. Never been treated that poorly in my prior starwood stays September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and GREAT location!! Everything was fantastic. It did take a little while to get logged on to the internet. When I finally did, it was fine!! September 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay I was a guest at the Westin Grand Frankfurt, where I found housekeeping was a major issue. Initially I contacted the front desk when cleaners removed all drinking glasses from the minibar and failed to replace the coffee. The next day I received a note inside the room saying that a "do not disturb" sign had prevented the staff from entering and cleaning the room. There was no "do not disturb" sign on the door and staff had obviously entered the room to place the note there and to replace water bottles and coffee. However they had not actually cleaned the room. I talked to a manager, who was very apologetic, promised that no further issues would arise, and who arranged for the room to be cleaned. The following day, the staff failed to replenish the coffee and toiletries in the room. At this point I did not even bother to report it anybody. Obviously they have some serious training/supervisory issues at this hotel. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa/health club Enjoy my stay everytime!! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF the staff at the hotel was very good, they helped us find shopping places around the area, also recomend us good restaurants to eat and landmarks to see. they also have a very nice restaurant August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location location location The directions on the website from the airport were perfect. Once you get off the train you look around the corner and there is the Westin. It is close to shopping, banks, an array of market place goodies. The staff was exceptional at every step of my stay. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Comfort This location provides the most relaxing bed I have ever experienced at a hotel. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous The hotel directions from the airport were flawless. The welcome greeting was totally genuine. My room was perfect with a super view of the city. The club room was convenient, warm and inviting. This hotel is a perfect place for any event. August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed the spa After a full working day, Westin Grand SPA is the rich way to relax and prepare for the following day August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Staff and facilities and location all great!! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frankfurt city hotel The more I stay with the Westin / SPG hotels the more I like them.... One of the most endearing features about the Group is the way guest details are kept / profiled so each hotel knows their guest preferences and when a new hotel is visited, the staff treat you as a returning guest. The Westin in Frankfurt is no different in terms of service. It feels like a home from home which for me, is important. The management is visible, proactive and very approachable. It may not be an 'airport hotel' but is quicker to get than some airport hotels I stay at. it is connected to the airport by the train S8/S9 + a 50 yard walk, makes airport to hotel within 20 minutes, once on the train, which is comparable to most airport hotel transfers. Only wish is to always have a room with a separate shower, rather than above the bath..... but as long as I am always on floor x (not giving away my favourite floor number) I am happy. As for the exec lounge, as good as any I use around the world.. with very professional staff. Perhaps the hotel would consider showing a business channel on the exec lounge TV rather than the SPG advertising spool which after 5 runs, get very boring.... A great hotel within the Westin brand... August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! The entire staff, from check in to check out, were wonderful!! Thanks!! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Hotel-Great Value I was pleasantly surprised by the very attentive service by all members of the staff. This hotel has a very good standard of ammenities and excellent facilities. Great value for money! July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very courteous and accommodating. This hotel was very luxurious and the personnel was very courteous. The only improvement I would have liked is Wi-Fi in the rooms at no additional cost. This is an upscale hotel and in my opinion should not have been an additional expense. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service During my stay I was afforded the opportunity to interface with several members of the hotel staff at the front desk and Room Service. The overall service and attention to my needs was top notch. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice City Hotel The best food ever ate before at the Shoshimoto and the beautiful Westin Club Sandwich which was lecker lecker As a Big fan of Japanese cuisine, i really enjoy the food and services delivered at the Soshimoto. Big assets with the 2 kings at your main bar with Chef Fatih and Christian, they are fantastisch and very professional. Only 2 areas to improve is at the main entrance where there is almost nobody to welcome you or even being there to call the taxi either we knows the taxi are at the entrance of the hotel. Second point to increase, wait too long to have an omelette at b/fast time. Beautiful room and great reception team and i enjoy lots the head,shoulder & back massage which was divine and Patricia is just great in her job and very professional. July 14, 2013
  • 2016-08-26 T11:32:41.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_141, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>