Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvment with the price and facility, I think there are rooms to improve especially the services provided from the front desk. some of them are great but some of them is in average level and the guys who worked for valet parking is the best among the hotel services. April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improve This hotel is perfect hotel. Staff are very responsive and friendly. Location is excellent. Food is perfect. I'm a platinum SPG member so I got upgraded to junior suite but unfortunately there was none so I paid little extra then they gave me a duplex suite and it was noisy. I complained to the front desk then the wonderful lady there upgraded me to a grand suite. It was very spacious and nice. Only one disadvantage was the rooms are old with old style and needs renovation. I'm a regular guest in this hotel and highly recommend it. January 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by In need of renovation ... I stayed at the Westin Grand Frankfurt a few times over the past couple of years. It is probably the most central SPG-option in Frankfurt. The location is good ... not so much in an attractive neighbourhood but very central and around the corner from the main shopping street. It is a hotel with a great potential but it lacks charme and anything that would make it 'grand'. Especially the rooms need a makeover. The coffee maker did not work and they forgot to put an extra chair in the room. And what is it with the toilet flush? You need to press the button several times to literally pump water up ... I have stayed in many cheap hotels in developing countries but never experienced such an ancient technology. I will not stay here again until they invested in a proper renovation. December 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury setup at great location This is not our first time in this hotel and once more we were more than satisfied with service provided at this hotel and especially the courtesy of Club Lounge staff (Natalie). December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and great location Hotel is clean and very close to the metro. We took the train from the airport and the trip didn't take more than 20 minutes. It was easy. The hotel staff is responsive and accommodated our early arrival. Many restaurants nearby and lots of shopping places. Great location. December 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by A well located business hotel Plus points: The location and a comfortable executive lounge with good service Not so positive points: The interior of the property would benefit from being refreshed, some bedrooms seem as tired as the guests working away on their computers. Tip: Some good beer is typically on tap in the hotel bar October 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It is a terrible SPG hotel experience The room has very old and worn furniture, and one of the lamp is out of order. I requested a fixture of the problems but no response from the front desk or promised not honoured. I also complained on the ventilation on washroom but still no one come to fix it. The second day, I left the room before 11am and returned to hotel room at around 7pm. I noticed that the housekeeping has not clean the room, not replace the towels and not even tidy up the rubbish bin. It is unacceptable and I was not given a reasonable explanation. The concierge in charge (a lady) did come to see me and expressed her apologies which is appreciated, however I still cannot accept such a service quality. It is a regret to stay with Westin Frankfurt and I will share the information with my contact. August 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Up To Westin Standards When traveling, I seek out the Westin Hotels as I know my stay will be great. Not here. 3 star at best. While most of the staff was helpful, a few were not. The front desk check-in was very helpful and nice, but the concierge was not helpful in offering restaurant suggestions. We asked for close bistro for dinner and were told to go walk out and you'll find something. In the fitness/spa area, the water dispenser was not working, and a 2L container was put out. It was emptied out, and I asked the girl at the front desk if there was more water as the water cooler was empty. I got an eye roll as she reluctantly filled the jar. The stationary bike was set to a 10 min limit. I came back and the girl was having her neck rubbed by another spa worker. I was going to the pool. No pool towels were at the pool. I came out in my swim suit to get one. I had no problem with the dated rooms but were in bad need of paint and the furnishings worn and very scuffed and chipped. The internet was not working, even in the lobby. Because of this experience I will no longer be looking to the Westin as my hotel. I looked for a private email to contact someone at Westin regarding my sub-par experience, but this review board was the only contact I could find. I am very disappointed. July 17, 2015
  • 2016-05-31 T07:23:53.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_141, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>