Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything great!! Thank you to the staff at Westin! My boyfriend and I arrived late after traveling all day-your front of house staff was friendly and welcoming. They were also helpful and patient considering I called a bunch of times asking about room service, and places to order from. It was my boyfriend's birthday and I had called ahead of time to order a bottle of wine to the room. The staff was all over it at check in and also upgraded our room so we had a window view. As a starwood employee myself, I believe it's always important to give credit where credit is due-thank you for your help and for a great stay!!! September 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but.. The hotel itself was FABULOUS and we highly recommend staying her, but the restaurant is extremely over priced, and of course the only option- which makes not a 5 star review in all aspects. Upon our next stay we'll make sure to order a pizza to the room instead of going down to get food. With 2 kids it is easy to stay at the hotel for early flights, but eating there is out of the question for us! August 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by To be avoided After hours when you finally arrive following a long day of work and cancelled flights you will find the easy access closed and NO signage to get to the entrance a couple of long blocks away. Only to be met with a long line and only one desk clerk who proceeded to "upgrade" me to a handicap room with no place to hang my clothes or put my toiletries. Hoorible service for the folks who would appreciate great service more than anyone August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport location Best hotel to meet and fly in or out. All amenities needed for the business travelers. August 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleaning Service didn't allow me to sleep I was awoken all day at least 4 times by cleaning service slamming doors on the lock bolt instead of propping open gently it was a giant slam even louder than slamming close. No sleep whatsoever July 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel stay Working in the industry (in NJ), I'm likely to look extra critically on most 'things' which happens (can happen) during a hotel stay. BUT, we had a great stay at the Westin Detroit. Everyone is so very friendly and helpful. Kelly checked us in. She is very nice and gave us lots of information. Requesting WIFI in the room (I did not like paying for it, but my husband needed to work), the GSA (sorry - she has long hair and it was covering her name tag), suggested signing up for SPG, and this would then be complimentary :) .... great!... We had a late-night snack in the bar restaurant. Our server, Kimberly, was so super nice, and service-oriented; chit-chatted, asking about our stay and reason for being in the area AND, when my husband has a special request, immediately went to speak with the kitchen - accommodating him :) NOTE; the "snack" was a complete meal - way too much for that time of night, but most welcome after a day of driving. Well prepared and tasteful. My only reason for not giving a complete 5 stars, is that our keys had to be re-cut 3 times. We returned to the hotel, late and had to make an additional trip, from the 5th floor, as the keys were not working. The GSA mentioned something about the 'software' .... Information I really did not need, at that time of night...... I mentioned this, upon check-out and was awarded points, and a sincere apology from the GSA, for the inconvenience......Good service recovery ... July 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Forgotten wake up call The one thing that an airport hotel needs to do is ensure that your wake up call is made. This hotel failed to provide that imperative service. I missed my flight as a result and when I mentioned it to the front desk as I checked out the agent threw 500 spg points at me. Seriously? I'm a gold member and besides the fact that the way I was treated was unacceptable, the insult of having her offer me 500 points for my "trouble" (missed meeting, missed flight) just made me more angry. Oh and the general mgr obviously knew that it was insulting as he wrote me an email with 1500 spg pts consolation June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING KAYLA AT FRONT DESK! Kayla went above and beyond our expectations by assisting us with questions about our in-room Internet/Wifi access and also by helping us with our meal at the hotel restaurant. The next time we fly out of DTW (Detroit Metro Airport), we are absolutely staying here. I do hope that we find Kayla in management by then! WOW! :-) May 27, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T11:49:46.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_1415, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>