Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Forgotten wake up call The one thing that an airport hotel needs to do is ensure that your wake up call is made. This hotel failed to provide that imperative service. I missed my flight as a result and when I mentioned it to the front desk as I checked out the agent threw 500 spg points at me. Seriously? I'm a gold member and besides the fact that the way I was treated was unacceptable, the insult of having her offer me 500 points for my "trouble" (missed meeting, missed flight) just made me more angry. Oh and the general mgr obviously knew that it was insulting as he wrote me an email with 1500 spg pts consolation June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING KAYLA AT FRONT DESK! Kayla went above and beyond our expectations by assisting us with questions about our in-room Internet/Wifi access and also by helping us with our meal at the hotel restaurant. The next time we fly out of DTW (Detroit Metro Airport), we are absolutely staying here. I do hope that we find Kayla in management by then! WOW! :-) May 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lunch at Reflections restaurant I had lunch at Reflections restaurant and was not happy with the quality of the food especially for the price. I had the Lobster Bisque, which was nice, except that the piece of Lobster had a part in it that felt like rubber. It was like someone had left it out and it dried. We also had a salad which was nice. The Ruben sandwich however, was so salty that I couldn't get myself to eat even half of it. May 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by First Bad review, but needed to be said. Arrived at the Westin at 12am, ate, and went to sleep around 1:45am. Was flying out the next day at 3pm so needed good sleep. Was awaken at 5am by nesting birds outside the window. So loud I couldn't get back to sleep. The cooing continued thru checkout. Called desk and was told to talk to manager when we checked out. When we checked out around 1:45pm, talked to one of the 2 ladies at the desk. Said I should have called sooner: called desk at 5am. Turned into a negotiation. Told them Id be happy with 1/2 off the bill. Was so tired, I walked away and asked my wife to finish. They gave her $40 and 500points. Room was $550 and only 3 hours of sleep. The staff kept going back to talk to a manager, which when we came down, she was sleeping in a chair with her feet up; They shouldnt' leave the back door open for people to see that. Not very professional either. Have been a member since 2003, Gold status and never had or asked to deal with this type of problem. I have the recording of the birds on my phone; they weren't interested. Will stay there a few times a year before flying out on my way for business; which I always stay at a westinor sheraton as well. Was told, hope I come back and try again. I will not, a problem like this should have been handled differently, though I do not hold this against Starwood in general; Just the Manager and the two ladies on staff around 1:45pm 5/22/1605/ May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was attached to the airport, which was super convenient. I did not experience any noise from the airport at all. My stay was comfortable. The hotel is great! There is a separate TSA security access point from the hotel lobby that can be used when departing. This made it super convenient for me as the line was non-existent and allowed me to maximize stay, rather than having to wait to go through security with all the other travelers. This was a really great perk. May 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs some care and repair! We've stayed at this property over several years and have really enjoyed it's convenient location next door to the airport and restful stays. Unfortunately, our most recent stay I'm sad to report that the hotel is really on the decline. From the dangerously dried Christmas decor at the poorly maintained front entrance (it's now May!) to the ding and scuffed wall through out the hotel, tattered furniture and peeling wall paper it's sad to see it. Upon check in our tv didn't work and the furniture was dirty. Other than the fabulous location next door to the airport it's just not the hotel we've enjoyed in the past. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport stay Great hotel right in terminal - everything you would expect from a starwood property. April 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just doesn't live up to Starwood There's nothing specific that stands out. Part of it it is the facility itself. Feels like a bunker. My room faced inward on the courtyard/well of the hotel, which is always claustrophobic to me. So no view of the outside. The rooms and hallways just seemed not to up SPG standards. The lobby courtyard felt dark with no outside light at all. April 23, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T10:23:51.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_1415, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>