The Westin Detroit Metropolitan Airport

  • 2501 Worldgateway Place
  • Detroit,
  • Michigan
  • 48242
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Airport Hotel We love staying at the Westin before flying out of the Detroit airport. The convenience is unmatched, the facilities are lovely, the beds are comfortable, the food is very good, and the staff are kind and accommodating. We arrived and departed in very cold weather, with heavy snowfalls during our trip, and the option of valet parking saved us from shovelling out our car in the frigid temperatures. We will stay there every time we fly out of the Detroit airport. February 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by repeated instructions 3 times I asked for inroom dining. I had to repeat instructions 3 times as the people I spoke with were not communicating with each other properly. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super Convenient for Detroit travel When leaving out of Detroit Metro airport, you cannot beat the convenience of this Westin hotel. Checked in on a crazy cold day, then never had to go outside again. Saved time going through Westin's security lanes as well. I will do this again! February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stop over for our trip. The hotel location can not be beat. Easy and very professional check-in. Staff really on the ball. Felt taken care of and cared about. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Convenience and Style This is one of the best hotels around Metro Airport, and it is connected! All you need to do is park, sleep, and walk to your flight. It is easy, and very comfortable. The staff goes above and beyond to ensure your stay is the best it can be. I will be back again. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay before a trip We always like to start our vacation a day early by staying at the Westin Detroit Metro Airport. The staff are friendly, room neat and clean and the beds are very comfortable. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfy! Leaving on an early flight is always made easier by staying at the Westin. It's a great hotel and provides a comfortable night's sleep before a miserable airline journey. If only the airlines took care of their customer's comfort as well as this hotel, all would be right with travel. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waylayed in route This hotel is very convenient when your travel is interrupted. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Stranded by Delta saved by SPG Two mechanical problems and several delayed and missed flights over the past two days. Late arrival at DTW. They wanted to send me off-site, I called and made my own reservation here for two rooms, Ken gave us two great club level rooms (but club lounge is closed on weekends). Colin and Jesse at the restaurant were outstanding and made a tough night and morning GREAT. Thanks to Ken, Colin and James. SPG should be very proud of you three. Thanks again! December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This is one of my favorite hotels to stay at. The rooms are spotless and extremely comfortable. You can't beat the location if you have an early flight as well as the convenient TSA gate to utilize right off the lobby. The restaurant is also wonderful with great food and service. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our favorite park and fly, peacefully This Westin mostly gives the best experience. Westin airport hotel is quiet, beautiful, and peaceful. December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Such a great hotel and concept. Stay here when need to be close to airport and it doesn't disappoint. Staff is fantastic. Food is good. I wish they had more toiletries available- or a store because you can't "shop anywhere but its still great because so convenient. More airport hotels should be like this. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular Visitor My preference when visiting DTW area. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't meet expectations From prior great experiences this room needed updates, shower didn't work and furniture very worn. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kind Efficient Staff My flight was cancelled and I was exhausted - your staff seemed to recognize that intuitively and made the check in process very efficient/fast. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 HOURS STAY-VERY IMPRESSED! I was in transit from LAX to FLL and choose to travel via DTW with a 3 hours lay over. I stayed at this hotel for 2 hours and was highly impressed. POSITIVES: Located within DTW terminal. Extremely friendly staff at front desk, absolutely beautiful hotel. A true heaven in Detroit. Beautiful room, very refreshing, great shower. The hotel has its own security check. NEGATIVES: None OVERALL: If you have not stayed here then please do as you are missing out staying in heaven. I highly recommend this SPG property. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Clean, quiet and the staff was very efficient. The bed was very comfortable and the restaurant, Doma, was amazing. It's not that far from the UM campus which is what brings us to Detroit several times a year. We will definitely stay here again. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience We had a great experience, very lean and comfortable. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Outstanding Stay Ken and Paul went out of their way to make this a very awesome stay for my family on a recent trip back from Mexico. Great upgrade and the staff went above and beyond. This is NOT an ordinary airport hotel. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Work No shampoo and out of tissue. This is a Westin correct? November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Pleasure Very nice! Friendly Staff! November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAKES48 VERY NICE. ENJOYED OUR STAY. VERY CONVENIENT FOR FLYING OUT. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best airport hotel ever. This is a amazing airport hotel. I travel 30 weeks a year and can say without a doubt this hotel is among my favorites. Great location, beds, and staff. I have never stayed at a airport hotel that was this quiet. Amazing atmosphere, the dim light and water feature in lobby makes it a relaxing place after a long day of travel. I will stay here at my next available opportunity without question. November 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bed given away Hotel gave away my king bed to other unreserved guests. It seems odd that hotel policy is to give beds away to stranded travelers and then downgrade a SPG guest November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cooler rooms? I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past few months and the only compliant I have is that the rooms don't cool down. If you're like me and like to sleep with it cool, you will not get a good nights rest here. I have asked for a fan each time and most of the time they don't have an extra. I'm still not sure why their AC system does not work well. It's very frutstrating because this hotel is very convenient and the staff is great. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Too Noisy The hotel had door that connected two sections in the hallway near my room. The door was heavy and made very, very loud bangs everytime it closed. It was a busy door and used most of the night, with the exception of about three hours from 1 am to 4 am. Would not recommend the hotel if you want to get any sleep! November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Invoice The hotel and service were excellent, but my boss (Oscar Varela) and I requested the invoice to be sent through email, and till today haven't received it November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Staying at the Westin DTW is always a pleasant stay. The staff are friendly and caring. The facilities are kept up well and the gym exceeds the standard hotel gym. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great airport hotel Excellent access to airport and very convenient for short trips. October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Perfect Location at DTW While the property itself is nice, I have stayed here several times and have put my kids and family up here, and have NEVER, not even once received a suite upgrade; and they are clearly available on the website. Upon checking out this morning, I asked what it takes to get one, the front desk person said simply availability - but they have many platinum's that stay, so they are full most of the time..... Don't plan on a upgrade here. September 26, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T10:59:44.979-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_186, tr_186
  • loc_en_US, sid_1415, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>