The Westin Miyako Kyoto

  • Keage, Sanjo, Higashiyama-ku
  • Kyoto,
  • Kyoto
  • 605-0052
  • Japón
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food, rooms a bit aged Stayed here for 5 nights in February on a vacation trip with my wife. After staying here in 2007 and facing a few problems, I was not sure if we should go back here, but are now very glad we did. Service: The service quality at this hotel is great. Everybody is very forthcoming and attentive. When we pulled up with the taxi, there were three other taxis just unloading in front of us. We did barely make it out of the taxi and to the trunk for our backs and someone from the hotel was there to help. Check-In was very fast, additional questions have competently been answered, and we were accompanied to our room. A quick explanation of AC and lights in the room would have been helpful, but this is minor details. When needing an umbrella from the front desk everybody is quickly there to help, when you return they even come forward from behind the desk to make sure you have a shorter way to return the umbrella. When needing a taxi to a specific locaiton the bellman was very helpful in working with the taxi driver to find the correct location and help him get us there. Perfect. Room: We were upgraded to a junior suite on the 10th floor. Conveniently on the same floor as the lounge. There was a decent view from the suite over parts of Kyoto. The size was very nice for a junior suite, bedroom and sitting / work area separated by some kind of glass wall. Very nice. The furniture and the decor definitely are, well, not the newest. But everything is clean and in good working condition. So overall the room is very nice. The bed is rather hard, not the heavenly bed I am used too from other Westin properties. But the comfort of sleep was still decent. Everything is very clean, after all this is Japan. Food: What can I say, great bordering on perfect. We tried the japanese set breakfast they are offering in their chinese restaurant in the morning. It was amazing. We love Japanese breakfast, so we try it thruout Japan. This as definitely a standout breakfast. Food choice, quality, attention in preparation, everything is great. This sets the mark for me for Japanese breakfasts. We also tried two restaurants in the evening and room service. The rom service was quick and food quality was very good. Extra requests were kindly fulfilled. For a quick bite absolutely recommendable. The blue cafe offered a buffet in the evening. The food choices are plenty, including freshly prepared sushi and a great roastbeef. The pistachio mouse was amazing as well. Including the 10% discount that we got with a voucher we received at checkin I would say this is a steal at 4500JPY / person. The japanese restaurant offers a kaiseki style dinner as well. We tried it with two different menus for my wife and me. The food was quality was great, but I found the atmosphere could have been a bit nicer. Also, the coordination of courses between the two different menus could have been better. Still a nice experience. So please take this more as ideas for improvement than criticism. Bottom line: a great experience, much better than 8 years ago, and now we definitely intend to stay here again when we come back to Kyoto. March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior SPG Recognition, Great Service, Expensive Food I had a very positive experience at the Westin Miyako Kyoto, but there are definitely areas of improvement for the hotel to be had. There are various features here that are better than typical Westins, and some that are horribly lower than par. Let's start out with the pros: - CONCIERGE: Very professional, english speaking, and knowledgeable. They were able to help us book a restaurant in Kobe at the right time, emailed me the details, and sent me on our way. They also were able to provide a map and outline where to go on it. - PLATINUM RECOGNITION: They upgraded our room to a suite, which was very nice. The manager here also sent us an email welcoming us. It took 5 minutes to check-in because non-platinum/gold members rushed ahead of us and used the line, even though they had no status. No biggie since it wasn't long. - HAPPY HOUR: Surprisingly, they serve good drinks. Sapphire gin, pelligrino, coke zero, Kirin beer, etc. It was a free happy hour for platinum guests, and very generous of the hotel. - INTERNET: It's fast. That's all that matters. - SOAP: First SPG hotel I have ever been to that gives you Bvlgari shampoo/soap. - SLIPPERS: Softest ones I have ever received from a hotel. - TURNDOWN SERVICE: They offered it to us, which is very nice. Now, we need to go to the areas of improvement: - GYM: The gym really needs a makeover. There's one main machine, a few cardio machines, and old freeweights. I'm guessing that people in Asia don't treat the gym as seriously, so that might be why they haven't upgraded it. - BREAKFAST: I cannot complain that it is free for platinum members. However, they only provide scrambled eggs, a few pastries, salad, and some fruit. Most Westins have significantly better breakfasts than this one. Again, it is free, and for being free, it is quite decent. - RESTAURANTS: Most are overpriced. I would avoid eating at the hotel to save money. You could spend easily $100 USD+ for 2 people at the restaurants. Overall, I am going to stay here again when I visit Kyoto. The hotel overall is sub-Westin level compared to the states, but the service and platinum recognition is by far better than SPG hotels I have been to in the states (I range from Platinum 50-75). February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay We had a fantastic stay in kyoto, nice and peaceful location near famous temples. Great buffet breakfast spread and thumbs up on the spg Platinum recognition. Will come back again! January 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by About the club lounge As a SPG platinum member, often upgraded to higher level and big room. The club lounge's view is terrific. But I am not so happy with the Lounge's policy for Children during happy hour. The attendants refused to bring the four small dishes to my 6-yrs old son. It must make him sad and he has to share with parents. I hope next time, the attendants could ask my son if he wants to have the small sample dishes though sometimes, he might only like to have the shrimp/beaf with tomato. Also I don't know if there is a manager for the Lounge that I can talk with him/her about his issue. I hope he/she can walk out to say hello to the guests. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great re-stay Our first visit to the Kyoto Westin was not so great but we took a chance the second time around and found a huge improvement. We're glad we did and are eagerly looking forward to making it our vacation home-away-from-home. We were upgraded to a very nice room, the staff added an extra bed to the suite because they saw we were bringing our daughter (though we didn't even ask it worked out beautifully), the staff was very competent and eager in their English usage and I witnessed at least two dozen successful interactions between staff at all level with international customers (and zero unsuccessful ones!) The Club Lounge was a little spare in amenities and selection the two times we stopped by but the service was terrific. The staff worked with us to substantially lessen the parking scheme fee (a big and welcome change over last time) and the food was delicious. Next time we will take advantage of the rental cycles! Looking forward to our next stay! October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this hotel My best choice in Kyoto. Location is good, the shuttle bus, metro, city bus, bike rental. 15 mins walk to Eikando Zenrin-Ji temple, close to Nan Zen-Ji temple, maple & Zen garden, my favorite. Tranquil sleep & wild bird sanctuary after breakfast, interesting. The sky lounge at Kintetus Kyoto station, you can find shuttle bus there. Waiting for my next visit. And cinnamon biscuits in the Executive Lounge, yummy yummy. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb – in all respects! We stayed here as a family in September for 6 days whilst on holiday. It is a large hotel for sure, but its design and location are such that it has the feel of a smaller, luxury hotel. The reception area is welcoming and the check-in process is managed with friendly, Japanese efficiency. When we arrived at 11am I really wasn’t expecting to get into the room earlier than the posted check-in time of 3pm – the Japanese norm - we just wanted to leave our luggage and set-off for the day. So we were pleasantly surprised then when the receptionist (probably in recognition of my Platinum Life SPG) offered us the room from 130pm and access to the lounge for refreshments beforehand. Obviously we accepted! In the meantime, we wandered off to explore the hotel and its beautiful gardens and then went onto a local restaurant (of which there are plenty around the hotel) for lunch. We booked a 4-bed, family room and we were very happy with our choice. There were 2 over-sized singles in a bedroom and two similar sized beds in a larger room, with a sofa area that the children could play in (and watch TV). Great! The bathroom was of a decent size too. The space and layout of the room was great; more than sufficient to sleep in and to spend a reasonable amount of “downtime” in after exploring beautiful Kyoto. The SPG/Club lounge had great views over Kyoto; enjoyed all the more over an evening cocktail or their great hors d’oeuvres! Their selection of wines, beers and spirits was good. The gym was of a reasonable size, and the equipment met the basic requirements. The indoor pool was of a decent size too – good enough for laps and more than sufficient for the kids to have fun in. We didn’t use the outdoor pool and terrace, but that would clearly have been lovely in the summer sun. The hot tub was more than appreciated after pounding the pavements walking around Kyoto. These facilities were complimentary for us as Platinum guests but I think (but it should be confirmed) that is true for other hotel guests too. We ate breakfast in the AquaBlu restaurant rather than the Club lounge. The choice in the former was extensive and the quality excellent on a par with other Asian/European of comparable standard hotels. I write this as my experience in other Japanese hotels (including SPG) has been underwhelming on quality and amazement on the price they often charge for it. The only downside at their breakfast was the slow rate at which the various bowls and dishes would be refilled once empty. This was an issue at their peak times. We also ate in this restaurant on a couple of evenings when the children were particularly tired. The children’s menu offered a good selection, was very reasonably priced and was of a high standard. The same was true of the a la carte menu. The hotel is in a superb location. The metro station (Keage) is only a 2 min walk away and on a direct line to Kyoto’s main station. The hotel has a regular bus service into the city, stopping off at a couple of tourist spots and then the Kyoto station itself. By the way, the hotel bus stop at Kyoto station is directly opposite from where the Airport Bus stops. As if this isn’t enough, many of Kyoto’s “must see” sites are all within pleasant walking distance of the hotel. The staff was excellent in all respects – from reception, to the restaurants and lounge, the gym/pool and housekeeping – in terms of friendliness and efficiency. They were also very child friendly. When we’re back in Kyoto, we’ll stay at the Westin Miyako for sure. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel I was upgraded to a suite which was nicely spacious. The room did not have any special thrills but it was what I would expect from the 4th category. As platinum guests we were offered a complimentary breakfast buffet. Shuttle service was a convenient way to get to the train or to the nearby attractions. The service was not as impressive. I think it was mostly due to language problems (however it should be critical to have a decent English speaker on duty at all times). E.g. we had a trouble with air-conditioning and we were told "they were sorry". Well, I appreciate the staff was sorry, but I expected they would propose something. Only after we insisted the staff agreed to send a technician (who solved the problem) - weird. September 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful night in Westin Kyoto Stayed 1 night from Aug 23 to 24, with wife and 10-month-daughter, for celebrating 2nd wed anniversary. Westin Kyoto was welcomed my family with warm greeting, Our Room was the residence(Rm #1116). Baby crib and humidifier are just in place, also microwave was very useful for my daughter's food to warm up. The most impressive part of the stay was that Westin Kyoto had preparted a mini cake for wed anniversary. Thanks to all, Definitely worth to stay. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First visit and I'll definitely be back I usually stay in Osaka but my business has taken me to Kyoto recently. First time here and I had a great experience. Platinum upgrade to a suite without a problem. Excellent location for relaxing. I highly recumbent a sunrise and a sunset walk along the birdwatching trail. I don't usually like to be up at sunrise but this is worth it. It doesn't get 5 stars from me simply because of the age of the property. However, I don't want that to seem negative, it is in good shape and Kyoto is about history. The lounge is very casual but relaxing and the panoramic card they can give you is an excellent idea to identify all of the sites you see from the window. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay the hotel is getting a bit old (and not lux/fancy) but it's still nice and comfortable. i got my platinum member room upgrade - although not great view but it's quiet and i had an enjoyable stay. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel with potential that falls short on recognition We are SPG Gold members and stayed at the Westin Miyako Kyoto from May 24-26. The hotel is very large and seems to be focused primarily on package tours and groups, not business or individual leisure travelers. • Check-in was at 3:00 pm or afterwards – our request for an earlier check-in, even by an hour, was denied. • The room we received was a standard run-of-the-mill room at the end of four long corridors, not an “enhanced” room that is supposed to be offered to SPG Gold members. • The reservation email advertised that we would have a Westin “heavenly bed.” We did not have this in our room, at least one similar to other Westins – rather it was one of the firmest mattresses without give I’ve encountered in a hotel in a while. • The SPG Gold Amenity was not offered to us at check-in. I had to work with SPG customer service afterwards to liaise with the hotel and even then did not hear from the hotel even after two outreach attempts by SPG customer service. • This Westin charges for gym use for Gold members and below. I find this micro-charging for frequent guests inappropriate, and inconsistent when compared with sister Westin properties in Japan, like the Westin Nagoya Castle, which offers use of the gym and pool as a courtesy to Gold members. • The highlight was Ms. Chieko at the Concierge desk, who was very helpful with reservations. • On another positive note, the hotel did agree to a late check out of 2:00 pm. All in all a rather disappointing experience from this Westin, and it’s one that I won’t be returning to any time soon. June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated, poor management, expensive for what it has to offer They would not honor the Starwood special offer that I got in the mail. We did not like the room, it was dated, the drapes and carpet were old and the bathroom was small and needed updating, so we wanted to shorten our stay to four days from four. We asked to speak to the manager who refused to do anything about it, the manager did not speak hardly any English, which is absurd in an international hotel in the city of Kyoto which is very touristy. The management was inflexible and again refused to honor the Starwood offer for an upgraded room and access to the Executive Lounge, and refused to refund the credit for the fifth night, although the terms and conditions read that there was no penalty for canceling a reservation until that day. Aside from our bad experience the hotel is way off the major tourist areas or the center of town, there is precious little to do in the area and hard to find a nice restaurant nearby. The restaurants in the hotel are ridiculously expensive, around $50 for a buffet dinner per person but they had nothing to offer, all the platters were nearly empty. The hotel it self is really dated and old fashioned, the lobby is a disgrace for a hotel that charges those prices, it is something out of the 70's. The only good thing about this hotel is that they provide a shuttle bus to the train station. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service by An Excellent Staff Mr. Yuji Osawa, Front Desk Manager, greeted us upon our arrival and had everything set up for our first visit to Kyoto. He also arranged for our baggage delivery to Haneda Airport prior to our departure. Chief Concierge, Ms. Kaori Kato, made our Kyoto experience something we will always remember. When none of the kimono shops were available, she was able to negotiate a time slot and arrange to have our daughter get an appointment. We are so grateful for the extra attention that Ms. Kato gave us. When we go to Kyoto in the future - we will definitely stay at the Westin Miyako Hotel. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nonsmoking rm next to smoking rm?! We're nonsmoker. We had a nonsmoking rm610, then found out several smoking rms.are around us on the same floor! Bad! Had a bad cough since day 2. April 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT WESTIN STYLE This hotel is well located and very nice. However, this is an AMERICAN Hotel where is hard to find good English Speaking People. I went to the Gym, they charge for it. I ask for Gym apparel they do not have. This room although clean was old and not up to Westin Standards March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel but Exec privileges need to be enhanced Great hotel, with obvious traces of age. Nice amenities in their suites (Bvlgari). And definitely good amenities. But sadly, their Executive Lounge is really pathetic. One of the worse lounges i have been to in a long time. Consist of apparently 8-10 small tables tucked in a corner after a staircase, with no check-in/out facilities. Limited Wifi due to location i presume. Hotel has a good complimentary shuttle, runs every 30mins between hotel and Kyoto station with stops near their "city". But the downside is, you can't hop back on the bus once you're down with your shopping or sightseeing. You have to find your own way back due to "security reasons". Overall, Kyoto is a nice place to visit and its the ONLY SPG hotel in the vicinity. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superior Hotel for travelers The hotel has a high standard of room amenities and hotel facilities. Though not near tourist attractions, shuttle bus service is provided with several stopovers. Excellent building and environment as if the hotel is a spot already. Worth to stay here and relax. PS: staff are friendly and detail-minded. January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very good features comfortable room and nice people I'm satisfied with all of things December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Mediocre Hotel We just returned from 43 nights in Asia at 9 Starwood hotels. All except this one were excellent to superb. At this hotel we were upgraded to a suite, which was depressingly old-fashioned and without a city view. We chose to down-grade to a renovated room with a great view. This room was fine. The club floor is the worst I have ever seen at any Starwood property offering a club floor. The breakfast buffet didn't compare with that offered by any of the other hotels. This was also the only hotel on the trip where the dining room staff seemed not to care about the customers. As an investor in a hotel myself, I know what budget pressures an owner can place on an operator, and I suspect Starwood is not the owner here. I paid more per night for mediocrity at the Miyako Kyoto than I did for a truly superior stay at the St. Regis Osaka, which is only 15 minutes away from Kyoto by train. So aside from an incredible location which I am sure is the reason the hotel survives, the Westin Miyako Kyoto is a real loser and does not do Starwood's reputation any good. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by spg member room they did not provide me with the spg member preferred rooms. instead rather clumsy room. other than that, it was o.k. also, had to ask to bring the bathrobes. did not have them inside the room. not Westin style! October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff just not SPG level To begin, I would say that my family loves SPG hotels and as a Platinum member, we've used them world wide, including Japan; we love Kyoto and have been traveling there for more than a decade; and everyone in our family is fluent in both Japanese and English. This said, our recent stay in Kyoto was the worst we've ever experienced in an SPG property, though the facilities and amenities and locale are great. It boils down to service, which was, to be honest, shocking for a seasoned business and leisure traveler in Japan like us. Several things not necessarily in order of importance: * The Club Lounge. During the evening of our stay, my wife felt that she was ignored by the staff, which has never been our experience at club lounges before. She was not spoken to, not offered refreshment, not acknowledged, while the other guests were. * In the afternoon before checkout we went to the Club Lounge and sat down to enjoy some snacks. after 5 minutes a staff member appeared and when they came over to our table I expect they would welcome us as we were the only people in the lounge. But instead the woman curtly informed us (in Japanese) that we would have to move to another table -the one right next to where we were sitting (which was not reserved). When I protested, she relented and then didn't speak to us for the next 40 minutes we were there, including when we spilled a little bit of water...which we were left to clean up on our own. It was a very curious and uncomfortable episode which truly marred our quite family time looking at the beautiful Kyoto scene * Upon check-in and check out, I was never acknowledged as a platinum member...and the staff seemed very nonchalant about the fact that our requested Suite Night Award and platinum upgrade could not be met. * We requested more than a week prior to arrival a crib. The hotel contacted us to ask the age of the child and we said it was for a 1 month old infant. When we arrived the crib they gave us was for a toddler...a big deal since the bed rested about a meter from the top of the crib and my wife couldn't pick the baby up from the bottom of the crib. When we called service to ask about fixes or switches, they said they would be up to our room with a solution but called back minutes later to tell us no one was coming and that all the cribs for infants were taken. If we had known we would not be provided an infant crib, we would have brought our travel crib. But no. * Service during the delicious breakfast buffet was almost non-existent and we had to take to busing our own tables. * We got to use the pool for free (yes they charge non-platinum members a fee to use the pool facilities), but only after I had to explain (in Japanese) to the pool attendant our platinum status. * The smoking area is in the middle of the dining/exercise floor guarded by a cloth curtain and nothing more. So you get a gasp of second hand smoke every time you go to or from the exercise area or the restaurants. Not pleasant, unless you are a smoker...maybe not even then * They charge guests for in-hotel parking using the "Times" parking scheme and one night set us back approximately 1000 yen, though we were paying guests. There was no apology for this, just an explanation that as a guest I got about 500 yen off. Additionally, when we first arrived, the parking lot was full and so we followed 3 different successive directors instructions and arrived where we were supposed to be, only to be chased off by a security guard while unpacking. This process continued until a car had driven off from the standard parking lot and we were able to park. To reiterate, we found it shocking that we were charged for parking (it couldn't even be rolled into our room fee - you need cold hard cash to feed the machine) at a SPG 5 property as a platinum member. No validation, nothing. * I'm not normally picky about this but the complementary water in the room that they say is from Fuji tasted like bad chlorinated tap water. This is a shame as Japan has some of the best spring water in the world. * Finally, though I FULLY acknowledge that Japanese staff in a Japanese hotel in Japan have a right to speak Japanese as a default, I found the level of English (the international default language) to be shockingly bad, comparing the Kyoto location to other Japanese SPG properties in Yokohama and Tokyo in which we have stayed. We had no problems with a language barrier, but I would be very hesitant to send English-only friends to this property. Kyoto is one of the top tourist destinations in the world on par with Athens, Cairo, and Rome. They should work hard to up their English customer service skills. We had been planning to return to Kyoto in the spring, but it is likely we will visit another SPG property in Japan instead. October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay We stayed at this hotel in Sept for three nights. We had a total of three rooms, of which one was upgraded to a Junior Suite. All the furniture and fittings in the three bedrooms, including the suite, were old. Only the toilets look new and the shower facilities were updated. If you are seeking to just do sightseeing, the location of the hotel is near to quite a number of temples and sightseeing spots. However, the hotel is not that near to the Gion or Kyoto Station. The hotel does provide a free Shuttle Service which leaves every half an hour for Gion and Kyoto Station. However, the capacity is only 25, and many times we could not get onto the shuttle service and had to either wait half an hour for the next one, or take a cab. I think the frequency and the capacity should be increased. In addition, you can only board the shuttle service at the hotel or Kyoto Station and they do not allow you to board in other locations such as Gion. Thus you have to find your own transport back to the hotel. Compared to other Starwood hotels, I feel that the Westin Miyako is not as comfortable or convenient. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel We stayed there just last week and the entire staff seemed to go out of the way to meet our needs. The birthday cake was an awesome touch. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Stay As the second part of my honeymoon trip, Kyoto was a must-go city. After arriving at Kyoto Station, a free shuttle was available (runs every 30 minutes). During check-in, the Westin staff was friendly and fulfilled my request to be upgraded to one of their japanese-style rooms, located in another building behind the main one - in that sense, not that great after a long day walking. Breakfast can be challenging if you're not used to the local food, but not that big deal. Concierge was helpful when requested, providing local maps and general directions. August 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Starwood standards The hotel is not to the standards I've experienced in the 20 plus years I've stayed at Starwood properties. The carpet in the room was soiled and worn, the walls were marred and the couch was worn. I would not stay here again. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A week in Kyoto The Hotel is beutiful, nestled in the suburbs of Kyoto but 3 minute walk from the subway (very good system), I booked a superior room, but the initial room was very small, the room was old, I asked to be changed to a room with a view (for extra charge) and the room was beutiful, I had a lot of help from the SPG - from twitter who contacted the hotel and help me, the new room was exactly what I was expecting from the Westin, the friendliness of the staff was amazing June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice with some shadows... On the good side: the location (nice view over the city, close to the metro station, nice temples within walking distance); the shuttle service; the restaurants; the executive lounge; the kind and professional service. On the less good side: the lounge is often plagued with crying babies; the hotel seems to live on its past glory, and needs renovation. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and surroundings Stayed 2 nights here. Hotel is quite old but this cannot be helped and is the same for most places in Kyoto. The location is away from the city centre, but still extremely good, a short taxi ride (JPY700 approx) from Gion or Kyoto station (JPY 1300). Shuttle bus service provided. Plenty to do even if you do not wish to venture out from the hotel - there are 2 or more walking trails, many shrines and temples to visit around the hotel, as well as art boutiques, quaint shops and dining places. Service is good, with many (not all) english speaking staff. Will choose Westin Kyoto for my next trip! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel everything is so perfect! The hotel has great service. Especially for my disable daughter. The breakfast was so delicious, everything was from local, so fresh, super great taste, we couldn't forget it. The Japanese room was so good, we all enjoyed the Japanese style life.Location is very comfortable, good view. Hope can live over there for a long time. April 3, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:45:25.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_1427, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>