客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Worst Westin that I ever stayed We had to move during our stay and the first trip my husband and I had to sleep separately. The first supposedly deluxe room was old and bad shape. Front desk staff didn't make efforts and there wasn't any recognition being a gold member with SPG. The hotel is old and definitely needs some renovation. August 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of best SPGs I stay at this hotel whenever I visit Kyoto. This hotel is recommendable in every way. - The staffs, the room, and the breakfast - esp. the Japanese menus -, the restaurants and the bar, and the shuttle service to and from Kyoto station. And the staffs are really good. efficient yet kind and friendly. The building complex is a bit confusing, I feel like I have to walk quite a bit wherever my room is, and the executive lounge was a bit disappointing. And I have a feeling that my SPG tier is not recognized, this hotel always being so crowded and often fully booked. Still, I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who visits Kyoto. Also, it's a really spacious hotel, which is a pro that is sometimes not easy to find in Japan. August 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by way below expactations This is my first review of a hotel - I feel people traveling to Kyoto should be aware and warned.Old, outdated dirty, room damaged furniture- absolutely way below SPG standards! We travel a lot, and this hotel was one of the worst we have ever stayed in! Poor communication with staff, not helpful! This historic hotel should be renovated asap, and definitely lower their pricing for the time being. August 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated but appreciated staff responsiveness Hotel slightly dated but giving a higher rating due to staff responsiveness and accommodation. Had booked a Japanese style room without much thinking but didn't like it - felt very dated, empty and not comfortable. Have asked for a change to a regular room and was moved no problem - the room was a very average SPG standard and very OK for one night. The concierge staff has been very helpful too calling our next hotel on our behalf (remote, in mountains) to arrange for a pick up time from a train stations and providing very clear instructions - the transfer was unproblematic. Thanks! July 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I don't often leave reviews but felt compelled to leave one. My wife and I are Starwood superfans and are platinum members. We had been in contact with the hotel about our request for interconnecting rooms several times over the course of the last few weeks since we are a family of 5. The contact let us know that he would prioritize this request over a suite upgrade. Upon check in, we were told that we were not able to receive interconnecting rooms. Not a huge deal but we were a little offset since we have three younger kids. The biggest disappointment was breakfast the next morning. Although the breakfast buffets in Japan are all much more extensive and offer so many more choices in the US, we were a little disappointed in the quality of food. Every fried egg order from the cooked-to-order cook turned out incorrect by American standards: over easy and over medium all turned out over hard. Not a big deal but notable. What was the biggest turnoff was the shear number of people that came to eat at the buffet after us. We arrived early, around 6:45a, due to still being a bit jet-lagged. Around 7am, hoards of people streamed in. For the next 30 minutes, there must have been 40+ people in line to get a table for the remainder of our meal. The image of this crowded restaurant made me feel like this Westin was Bus Tour Central and a dime-a-dozen tour bus hotel. With all the negatives mentioned, we did enjoy the large upgraded family suite and the adjacent residence suite. The beds were quite comfortable and both suites were roomy. Water bottles were provided on a daily basis which is a big plus for our daily excursions. The Club Lounge had a beautiful view and was quite private. The last item that needs attention is the fact that one cannot control their own thermostat. Ever night, upon out return to our rooms, the temperature must have been 80F. The only means of cooling down the rooms were to open the windows since AC is not available. The central heat pumped all night so the rooms were always too warm. Lastly, the location is not central so cabs and the subway are necessary to take to town. Overall, a below average Westin experience. April 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I had high expectation with Westin Kyoto after a wonder stay at St. Regis Osaka but it turned out to be quite a disappointment. Location : Its in a good location with nice bus transportation services to Kyoto station SPG recognition : Average Room : Fairly small and old. Definitely not worth the money Breakfast : Horrible experience here. The hotel tried to separate breakfast areas into three with different course but it didn't work out. The buffet breakfast area is like a war zone and I need to fight for food otherwise I wouldn't get any. Overall not very recommended as you can get a better hotel experience with this rate March 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location to start but ended sour Started our trip in Kyoto in this hotel, excited about the location right next to subway station and all these shrines and temples within the walking distance. I thought the room is spacey if you compare that to the average hotel room size in Japan. I felt I don't get any recognition of being a Gold SPG Member during the check-in. May be Gold is too common now? My girlfriend was trying to book us to a nice restaurant thru the Hotel Concierge and the experience to the hotel turn to a disappointment. We talked to Ms. Kaori at the Concierge to ask for help to book a dinner for us with a restaurant, she responded immediately that it's fully booked by all the Chinese guests without doing any checking or calling and she was looking at her laptop while answering to our questions. It felt so uncomfortable to get such a reaction from a Sheraton hotel in Japan. She was feeling annoying and even made us feel we"Chinese" booked all the restaurant. Late check out request, I believe as a Gold SPG member I have the right to ask for late check out until 4pm but my request was denied without any explanation, it was a bit hassle for me to advance our trip plan February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great relaxing stay A great place for a weekend in Kyoto. Great staff, good transportation options, excellent Club Lounge, wonderful junior suite rooms February 15, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T09:58:01.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_1427, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>