The Westin Warsaw

  • Al. Jana Pawla II 21
  • Warsaw,
  • 00-854
  • Poland
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, terrible staff relationships The hotel was great. However I was informed at check in the wifi was not included and that I would need to pay extra for this service. This was disappointed. I was also facilitating a meeting in one of their conference rooms. After the meeting I was approached by a member of staff and told I had to pay for the conference room out of my own pocket as there was an issue with the company payment. This was after I was assured everything was fine. The woman was rude and unsympathetic as I was trying to figure out a way to solve the issue. I understand why they needed the payment but the staff need to be trained on how to deal with customers in difficult situations. She just said "I know you're not happy but you have to pay it" This is not customer service. She then just stood next to me in silence as I paid, took my receipt and ran away. It was ridiculous. I will never choose The Westin for work purposes again which is a same because the rest of the hotel was lovely. January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Property Warsaw is known as a relatively inexpensive destination, but even for those standards, this hotel is amazing value. The semi-open lifts are gorgeous and the common areas bright and spacious, although they can get pretty crowded due to the sheer size of the hotel. We got upgraded to a 17th floor corner room thanks to my SPG Gold status, which was a very nice touch. The room itself is exactly what you'd expect from an upmarket Westin property, albeit with a slightly bigger bathroom. Breakfast was one of the best I've had in the past few years, with an ample choice of pastry, juices, meat etc. The in-house airport shuttle was also inexpensive compared to other Central European destinations. All things considered, it was one of the best stays we've had over the past couple of years and I'd personally return without a doubt. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club was great! Martin and Anna are stars. Anna at front desk wondeful at check in. Martin in the club lounge is a bright young man and he did a great job. Only thing I would change is add more variety to breakfast with fresh fruits, oatmeal, a variety of old world style hearty grain rolls and breads. People today are health conscious. The new exercise equipment is quite nice so reinvesting in the hotel by ownership will pay off in repeat business so keep it clean and fresh all the time. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend to all In my case, in Warsaw only Sheraton or Westin, sometimes Courtyard because directly at the airport. Excellent breakfast even at a club executive, a large selection of drinks and alcohol at a club. Always upgrade. Warsaw In my case it is only 10-16 times a year, a transit point . The downside is the lack of swimming pool and a small selection of free good tv programs. Prices in weekand make me forget about the pool and tv August 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Is What Makes It! I would not rank the hotel itself a five star: the room furnishings were worn and soiled. The bed was great--no problems there. The bathroom was clean, but made strange noises during the night (pipes?). And at check in there was a slight unpleasant odor coming from the shower drain- which disappeared with use. This hotel is full of wonderful and very helpful employees! The Fusion (restaurant) was a very pleasant surprise. Both meals taken there were exceptionally good. The meals ordered to room were wonderful as well. With a little updating in the decor department, this hotel would rank in the five star range. Again, the staff is what makes it worth the stay. What a wonderful group of people! March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No complimentary internet This hotel says they have complimentary internet in the club area but you have to get the code from the bartender and they won't give it to you unless you buy a drink. So that's clearly not free. I showed them my room card, I complained to the front desk and they said that's their policy. So if you want free internet access, this hotel is not for you. It's bad enough you have to pay 25 bucks for ethernet in your room, but having to pay in the lobby is unacceptable. May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Excelent I stayed with my wife at the beautiful Westin Warsaw hotel from August 22th to 24th, it was a really unique special experience. Starting from the doorman / valet, then front desk staff, restaurant staff, special mention the operations manager, in general all staff members were always very helpful, they all made our stay very comfortable and unforgettable. The rooms were impeccably clean every day and the food was great. The hotel location is in the heart of the city and makes everything possible "walking distance". special mention to MR Piotr Dorocinski, ( Service Express Supervisor) who did everythin to return to my wife her prada sandals, that she forgot at the hotel, four days after check out she got the sandals back in Madrid thanks to him. The service received everyday at the hotel in every moment was excellent. We didn’t find any bad details to make comments about it. Congrats to all Westin Warsaw team members, you all are doing a great job and thank you for having us. Henry Contreras August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for all Good location , close to stare miasto and train station . Big room , king size bed , nice bathroom . TV chanals in english , polish , french , etc . Minibar full , price for 5 stars , free tea , cofee . Cleaness super , new towels . Breakfast was super , a lot of choices , good services . Reception , special Marcin and concierge very helpfull . Payment system stay not clear , double/triple charging without information. March 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>