The Westin Warsaw

  • Al. Jana Pawla II 21
  • Warsaw,
  • 00-854
  • Poland
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for the new town and shopping i had an excellent stay here and would highly recommend the staff are courteous and friendly and all the amenities are excellent ,no complaints at all. It is near the center but away from the old town although in Warsaw all the main attractions are dotted around and therefore there is not any particular part to stay in so as good as any for locaton. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Amazing Hotel It was another stay at this hotel and, again, was great. This time was even better. Upgrade, friendly staff (always!). I know that Warsaw has pretty cool hotels, but this one is top for me! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by architechtural wonder great place to be to see Warsaw. view from the elevarors is a true wonder. centrally located to museums , restaurants and the old town. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hospitality! We had a terrible evening earlier before we arrived at the Westin Warsaw. My husband had a long business day since 7 am at Rzeszow and we took the evening flight (right after his meetings) to Warsaw for our early morning connecting flight back to Canada. We were extremely upset that our reservation (confirmed & credit card guaranteed for late arrival) at the near-by Sheraton, was mysteriously cancelled. In a way, I am quite glad as because of that, I get to a chance to stay at the Westin Warsaw. Upon arrival at the Westin at about 8:30pm, we were greeted by 3 smiling ladies at the reception. Anna (I hope I got her name correct) was unable to locate the reservation (which was booked by the staff at Sheraton) and confirmed that non of the girls received any call or booking in the past 15 minutes before our arrival. However, upon hearing the inconveniences that we had earlier, she make a quick call and quickly find us a room - an upgraded room since my husband is a preferred SPG member. Anna is very professional, courteous, polite and offer us anything or information we may need. We didn't need anything but just a room to settle down for the night. The Westin is a newer, modern & larger hotel. The lobby is huge but was a bit crowded with guests, on the night we arrived. Our room at the 11th floor, was modern, spacious & very comfortable. Unfortunately, we didn't get a chance to spent too much time or use any of the many facilities at the hotel, as we had an early morning flight out the next morning, That night, our conversation centered on Anna ... her professionalism in what she is doing, transforming our awful evening to a pleasant one. For the hospitality that we received as guests, we will definitely come back to the Westin on our next trip to Warsaw. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club was great! Martin and Anna are stars. Anna at front desk wondeful at check in. Martin in the club lounge is a bright young man and he did a great job. Only thing I would change is add more variety to breakfast with fresh fruits, oatmeal, a variety of old world style hearty grain rolls and breads. People today are health conscious. The new exercise equipment is quite nice so reinvesting in the hotel by ownership will pay off in repeat business so keep it clean and fresh all the time. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Platinum Benefits -Upgraded to their 1 bedroom/1.5 bathroom suite on the 16th floor. -Generous club lounge offerings on the 19th floor. Happy hour with numerous alcoholic beverage options from 6PM-8PM. -Hospitable staffs who gave me a very cheap rate on the spot so I can have a 2nd room (which was also upgraded to an executive room with club access directly across the club lounge). This property really treats Platinums well. Highly recommended and yes I will stay here again. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent Excelent I stayed with my wife at the beautiful Westin Warsaw hotel from August 22th to 24th, it was a really unique special experience. Starting from the doorman / valet, then front desk staff, restaurant staff, special mention the operations manager, in general all staff members were always very helpful, they all made our stay very comfortable and unforgettable. The rooms were impeccably clean every day and the food was great. The hotel location is in the heart of the city and makes everything possible "walking distance". special mention to MR Piotr Dorocinski, ( Service Express Supervisor) who did everythin to return to my wife her prada sandals, that she forgot at the hotel, four days after check out she got the sandals back in Madrid thanks to him. The service received everyday at the hotel in every moment was excellent. We didn’t find any bad details to make comments about it. Congrats to all Westin Warsaw team members, you all are doing a great job and thank you for having us. Henry Contreras August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would stay again Excellent room in quality and finish. Room was fully a/c with controls easy to operate. Comfortable beds, nice quiet rooms, and they left us two bottles of water every day. Bathroom with both bathtub and shower was well fitted and clean as you would expect. Staff were all very friendly and helpful. Easy to commute to city center and airport. September 20, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>