The Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village

  • 201 Village Boulevard
  • Princeton,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 08540
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con fotographía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Westin with great amenities - expensive Internet I usually receive free Internet with my Starwood stays, but for some reason this property did not honor my SPG status. However, it is our favorite hotel in the Princeton region, has free parking, great breakfast buffet and wonderful staff. They were really nice about an early checkin as we had taken a red eye to attend a funeral. however Starwood properties really have to stop charging for Internet as we are finding ourselves going elsewhere. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything. The rooms were really nice and the hotel is beautiful inside and out. It's in the perfect area, nestled among shops and restaurants. There's always something to do. I even had a Starbucks Parfait in the morning - what more could you ask for? July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice I was able to use the facilities on this trip, but The pool area ran out of towels. The lady at the desk left the pool area before fresh towels were delivered, so I had guests asking me where to find them...30 mins later towels were left in a bag on the floor. Not easy for other guests to find them that way. Staff should be made aware that their voices can be heard through the doors. Conversations at 7 am should be kept at a minimum....... August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Large group of people There was a large group that came together. We felt that they thought the hotel was theirs. The pool was monopolized by them. Kids running around everywhere, even late at night. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice experience courteous staff and checkin, nice rooms, comfortable beds July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed at this hotel many times. but We have always enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff is well trained and responsive These two days have not been up to the expectations not with respect to the room, but food service. The in-room desert service was extremely slow, and the ice cream was full of ice. Could live with that, but this morning, there was no hospitality suit as we had been told when making our reservations. That too was not an issue since we were given "vouchers" for a Continental Breakfast. That became an issue. When we arrived, there were no plates, bowls for cereal, spoons to eat with, and the "Regular Coffee" was an empty tank. When we did go to sit with our breakfast, not ONE table among the many empty had been bused and cleaned. While my wife did eventually get a two top, we carried our breakfast to our room. Again, the front desk was very responsive, but something was lacking in the experience. Maybe it was the holiday weekend? May 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meeting rooms were not adequately temp controlled Froze at some points, too hot at other. The service was hit or miss- why would the cleaning staff clean the bathroom shortly after the meeting started- it should have been done prior to the meeting. The staff were disruptive when cleaning away the break food. when you know the meeting will break for lunch, why not just leave the morning break items until lunch instead of disrupting the meeting.. Not decaf coffee in the sleeping room. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and gracious staff The features and amenities of this hotel were very nice. The staff were warm and gracious and always helped with a smile. My only discomfort was at night whenever the room's AC system kicked in, which was frequently. The clicking was load enough to wake me up each time, making it very difficult to get a good night's sleep in the the comfortable bed. Other than that, I would stay again at the Westin Princeton at Forrestial Village. June 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent Service in Restaurant There are two staff in the restaurant that provided excellent service this week. Rodney and Alberto were quick to serve each of my breakfasts, always got the order right and were attentive if i needed anything during my meal without being distracting. They both have great work attitudes and understand what customer service really means. They would be a great addition to my staff! I look forward to seeing them on my next stay. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff at the Restaraunt A really great staff at the restaurant and at the front door. The reception staff is a bit stiff. Overall a good hotel conveniently located to the campus. Just a short 5 minutes drive. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring I enjoy my stays at the Weston Princeton, but the beds are made like they are short sheeted. I always have to lft he matress and pull the sheets up so that my head is at the top of the bed. The heating system was very noisy and Because I was in the bed next to it I could feel its vibrations. That is why my answer to the sleep question is not excellent, Otherwise I really do enjoy my stay. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel ranks very high on my list of places to stay. There are currently two recommendations that I would make: 1. If I order breakfast by using the doorhanger in the room this never gets replaced with a new one the next day which means I end up writing on scraps of paper the next day that I order breakfast. 2. Whenever I check out I ask for my folio of my stay to be e-mailed to me. I am always asked to confirm my e-mail details - which always end up being right in the system. Somehow when the check out staff member initiates the sending of the folio from within the check out screen it does NOT actually e-mail the statement. I usually call back later in the day and when the staff initiate the send from outside the check out screen it always works. The problem is that I have to call every time after a few hours. Would be good if that could be fixe3d somehow. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Personable and Attentive Staff I've been staying at the Westin Forrestal Village pretty consistently for the last 9 months. The staff, in particular at the front desk Thierry and Chris and in the lounge Ricardo, Mo and Navin, go out of their way to make me and my fellow travel companions feel welcome and almost like family coming home. They truly make business travel much more comfortable and pleasant - a suburb experience over other local hotels. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by July Stay Jasmine provided great customer service ! July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor service You would think that being a platinum member, that someone would remind me of the amenities that i have earned in the past. I was not informed about the continental breakfast on my floor until the last day of my stay in which I accidentally saw on my way out. Needless to say that all of the food was gone by the time I was there. Also during this visit, I was never asked to be upgrade since I have 10 upgrades to be used. Since I was never told, I decided to use my upgrade for my guests and that was allowed on the next day before they checked in. At the time of my guest check in, they were downgrade to a standard room. On a different note during my same stay, I was trying to get a hold of my guest members and the front desk had a hard time connecting me to their room. So when I arrived to my room that night, I tried to call front desk and no one answered after about 20 rings. June 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ac was not working The ac in the room was not working. We walked in from dinner at 11 and the ac was on 65 and it definitely not that. Very uncomfortable I sleeping at night. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by European Shower Room No shower curtain so water gets around the commode. Many towels must be used so your feet do not get wet while using the commode and to keep water in the bathroom.. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pastor The location for this event was great, the hotel service was great also we enjoyed our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class all the way I love the Weston... I have never had any complaints that is why I keep coming back. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful and attentive staff I checked into this hotel on a Wednesday night after a hard travel day. The front desk staff was friendly, understanding and very calming after my drive from Newark airport. They helped me get a table and service in the restaurant and when I checked out the next morning the front desk staff was again on duty and remembered me. Your staff is to be commended for attention and service! January 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but poor wifi in rooms I am a frequent guest at the Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village and unfortunately noticed on this past stay an increasing lack of WiFi in several rooms - I had to be moved three times. I credit David at the front desk who had to run around to multiple room to find one with “full bars”. I implore you to remedy the WiFi situation as even in past stays I have experienced weak signals. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty nice hotel Overall, this is a pretty nice hotel. It has a lovely indoor pool, though as some previous reviews have commented, it did seem murky. The lobby area is pretty but small by Westin standards. The rooms were fine, though the bathroom was in need of renovation, and there was a bit of a musty smell. The front desk staff was very pleasant at check in as was the attendant at the coffee shop. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hate to Write... Wow, the staff needs a lesson in customer service. We had a 5 night stay for business and everyday there was an issue...example all towels taken none left, when called for towels the manager brought 2 body towels only. When asked at door for more the manager got angry and then never brought additional towels...day 2 no toilet paper...the list goes on from billing to basic courtesy. December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location to Princeton area. Good parking and cordial staff. Breakfast offerings limited. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most relaxing and enjoyable stay The relaxing atmosphtere at the Westin in Princeton along with the staff who went above and beyond to make our stay truly relaxing and enjoyable. The feeling is similar to visiting relatives you love spending time with. It truly was one of the most relaxing vacations I have had in a long time. Have already booked another stay for later this month. Cannot wait - Edie Sause October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not so westinish Westin if you will switch the brand at this property to Four Points it will be proper, as this Westin does not have what usually Westins have: SPG lounge, kids club etc. Hotel has good helpful staff, spacious bathrooms, Westin comfortable beds and showers. (What else hotel needs) But poor breakfasts, poor SPG recognition and unacceptably low quality of water at swimming pool. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay All was well but bar service in lobby was very slow almost every night we visited. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this hotel! I just spent the better part of a month in the Westin Forrestal Village. I can't think of one thing the staff could have done to make my stay any better! The staff is the most upbeat, friendly, funny, considerate group of people I have ever dealt with in a hotel. The Westin is lucky to have such a team. I can't wait to return to the east coast for my next month stay! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my needs during business trip My wife and I both had meetings in the Princeton, NJ area and we were able to coordinate the dates and travel together. We arrived Sunday after noon to sit by the pool before our Monday meetings. I was able to meet with a colleague in a sitting area off the lobby to prepare for our meeting. The room and staff were great. Already planned a stay there next month. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! This is a beautiful, peaceful place to be. Love the staff and the surroundings. June 23, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>