The Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village

  • 201 Village Boulevard
  • Princeton,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 08540
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 21 años de edad o mayores y contar con una identificación con fotographía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great, friendly and upbeat Staff makes this hotel worth staying in. Hotel itself is average. Bathroom shows wear and could use a redo, sound proofing and lighting are both terrible. August 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Good hotel, poor execution Stayed at the Princeton Westin just before hurricane Sandy. This is our second stay, came to visit our daughter at Princeton. This hotel has all the makings to be a very good hotel, but the staff execution and management planning was obviously lacking. We were given access to the free coffee and continental breakfast on the 6th floor. There were no signs directing us to it when we exited the elevator. When we found it, it turned out to be no bigger than a closet, 5 woman in bathrobes completely filled the room, they proceeded to touch every piece of food, then broke the coffee machine. Went downstairs to the coffee bar and paid for two coffees. When we returned from our day at Princeton at 6 PM, the room had not been cleaned. Upon inquiry, they responded that we had put out our "green" card on the door – not true. So, we were invited to wait in the bar and receive a free drink. The only waiter, ignored us and only provided drinks after the front desk intervened upon our request. All of these issues could easily be solved with better management planning and execution. We'll come back, but our expectations are significantly lower. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant! Great hotel. Staff attentive. Professional and polite. The dining room is tasteful and the wait staff was on top of their game. Would stay here anytime. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a very friendly staff From the moment me and my family stepped into the hotel, the staff was friendly and very helpful. Always made eye contact and made a point to say hello. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean Overall, the experience was excellent. In the room, there was no hand soap which seemed odd, though they did provide bath gel. Otherwise, all was fine. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet respite at Princeton Very pleasant respite from a difficult time at the Princeton Medical Center....location is terrific, setting is quiet and staff were excellence. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff friendly the hotel staff were very friendly. everytime i asked a question, they always asked me a follow up question to see if i needed anything else. December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was wondeful for a wedding everything was done to perfection/ Staff was helpful August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by HPY visit The best feature of this hotel was service provided by the staff. We know it is a quality hotel, but service makes it that much better! October 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms Hotel rooms need new carpet. Especially on the Starwood preferred guest floor. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pastor The location for this event was great, the hotel service was great also we enjoyed our stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No spg member rewards No rewards were offered on arrival even though I am a gold member July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class all the way I love the Weston... I have never had any complaints that is why I keep coming back. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was very accommodating The hotel was very busy, but the staff was very accommodating. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay All was well but bar service in lobby was very slow almost every night we visited. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel! This is a beautiful, peaceful place to be. Love the staff and the surroundings. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was poor Not very happy with your facility. Would not recommend it or stay there again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice experience courteous staff and checkin, nice rooms, comfortable beds July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Clean nice hotel Conveniently located along highway. Has a number of shops around the hotel. Clean and well maintained. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service I didn't have a scraper and the front desk manager cleaned my car. It was very nice and unexpected. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay Staff very attentive and polite. Facilities in good shape. Very enjoyable and will return. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location to Princeton area. Good parking and cordial staff. Breakfast offerings limited. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by What I need You feel at home, the coffee shop, the gym, the shuttle bus and the staff are all great December 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by July Stay Jasmine provided great customer service ! July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood stay little disappointed for a starwood guest got a standard room very far from elevator November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Princeton Great property in great location for business or pleasure Super staff at front desk August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS HOTEL This hotel is great. I would never stay anywhere else when I'm in Princeton NJ. December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean room very nice staff! Nothing like a clean room! and the Staff were GREAT! Thanks again Westin! December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort away from home Comfortable and centrally located near PhARMA, restaurants, and shopping. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best hotel in the area Rooms are spacious and clean, Room service is reliable and consistent. March 27, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:27:50.502-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_1440, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>