The Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village

  • 201 Village Boulevard
  • Princeton,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 08540
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel Staff Was Pleasingly Friendly We were there for just an overnight stay however,the hotel staff was pleasingly friendly. The front desk staff were tremendously helpful. In my rush to pack,I forgot my shower cap. We called the front desk and they sent me 2 within 10 mins. As I was ironing my jacket my button got caught and flew off to the floor. We called again,and they sent us a sewing kit within 10 more mins. I found myself in need of an extension cord and stapler, and the housekeeping gent was a gem! He set them up in the conference room so they would be there when I went down to the conference. Thank YOU...Thank YOU...for FIVE STAR SERVICE when I needed it the most!!!!! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, close to Princeton We had two connecting rooms. They were light, bright, clean and spacious. The perfect sanctuary at theen d of a long day of driving! August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs updating Cable TV was minimal with poor reception. Plumbing issues. Telephone issues... August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lovely romantic getaway My husband and I came her on a romantic getaway. The location was great, as we could easily walk to fantastic restaurants and take a quick drive to historic Princeton. After returning to our room from dinner, we were greeted by a beautiful tray with chilled champagne and chocolate-covered strawberries. The room was chic and bed was luxuriously comfortable. We will certainly recommend this hotel to our friends and family. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Home away from home This location has gone beyond to ensure my comfort. Having to come to the area monthly, I've selected this location although it is not the closest to my work location, but it is the most attentitive. So much so I've referred my co-workers to stay as well. Ruijie Cao booked his first stay and mentioned to me after the first night that although the location is a bit far but the accomodation are excellent. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall great Hotel We are happy with our stay at Westin. Front desk staff was very good and accommodating. Rooms are large and beds were very comfortable. Location is great and convenient. Wish WIFi was working. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel nice hotel with nice amenities.service is good & staff is good. housekeeping needs to be immproved. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I had expected We had planned a get away weekend and arrived to a chemical smell in the room, and stains on the sheets and towels. After an evening out we spent the night listening to the people next door screaming and clapping. When I called the front desk repeatedly to have them deal with the disruption at 11, 12, 1, and 2am they said they would call security yet security never showed up and the problem continues until the other guests finally went to sleep. This was not the restful, relaxing escape my husband and I hoped for and we were completely unsatisfied with the experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convienient location for visiting Princeton Only a few minutes drive from campus, this hotel provided everything we needed during our visit to Princeton. The staff were very accommodating and the breakfast buffet was delicious! August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel, nice area had a great time at the hotel, lots of great eating options in the area, and nice and secluded. Rooms are nice and staff are too. My only complaints would be the condition of the pool, which was fairly dissapointing, and the size of the tv in the room, which I found particularly small. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff The staff work hard to please and provide friendly cooperative service. They want you to be completely satisfied and do everything they can to make sure that happens. The main concern is you! July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding I just can't say enough about my experience with the Westin and it's staff. We held our annual conference here and from the moment we arrived until the moment we left, the staff never once wavered in its professionalism, courtesy and dedication to service. Every employee, regardless of position exhibited excellence in performance of their duties. Every need was met with a smile and fulfilled to the very highest standards. We absolutely made the right choice in choosing the Westin, and I would like to congratulate the management for their leadership in creating a team and experience second to none. The competition should be very afraid. Thank you Westin, you are truly a cut above.... July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with comfortable beds This was the second time I've stayed in this hotel. I chose to stay here again because the Heavenly Bed was more comfortable than most of the hotel beds I've slept in. Also, this hotel is beautifully appointed, and the staff is gracious and responsive. My only issue is that both times I've stayed here, I requested extra pillows at the time of my reservation, and twice, I was told at check-in that they placed the extra pillows in my room. And, both times, the pillows were not there as they promised. So...please work on the follow-through with special requests. It was disappointing that it happened twice over a three-month period. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I hated to leave! My stay at the Westin was amazing. I felt like a princess! I have never seen such a friendly staff. My rating of sleep was because of personal medical issues. I am sure most people would have had a much more positive experience. Overall my time spent at the Westin was wonderful! July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Rooms Hotel rooms need new carpet. Especially on the Starwood preferred guest floor. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very comfortable! Rooms were clean, bathroom had super shower head, like a rain shower. Bed is so plush slept like a queen. Staff was very helpful, curtious and very professional. Unfortunately did not dine there since we had family functions in PA. Would definitely recommend this hotel as my brother had recommended this hotel for our stay. Beautiful experience! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Posh locale Excellent Service by staff, and nice clean rooms with nice amenities. Ecellent location -- very close to restaurants and shopping malls. Good SPG member recognition -- especially Business Travellers. Close to Newark and Philadelphia Airport. Very close to Princeton University. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by use of general areas by large groups use and occupation of general areas by large groups was very disturbing and limiting the use by other guests. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by No spg member rewards No rewards were offered on arrival even though I am a gold member July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was very accommodating The hotel was very busy, but the staff was very accommodating. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was excellent - only issue was there was defecate on the toillette seat Staff was great! Room was very inviting! Only 2 issues were that I seen defecate on the toilette seat when I got into the room and the cold water would not turn on in the sink. The next morning I asked the guy at the front desk, which appeared to be the manager, if he could fix the cold water issue and have someone clean the defecate off, but when we returned late at night, neither were done and I had to call someone in at that time, around 9:00 at night… I wiped some of it off and used toilette paper for my daughter to sit on, so it would not get on her, but that was not what I wanted to have to do. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Evening For a return to our old hometown with dinner reservations at the restaurant where we had our first date 14 years earlier, the staff went above and beyond to add to our experience and upgraded us to a suite the second night. Our night was magical..thanks! We'll be back! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing 24 hours in Princeton Booked the room via SPG website with the romance package rate. Champagne and chocolate strawberries were delivered to the room, and the front desk provided vouchers for breakfast discount. Room was clean, heavenly bed was wonderful, and outdoor pool was also very nice. I did have some trouble finalizing the room rate between SPG web site and hotel personnel, but EVENTUALLY an on-site hotel manager was able to honor the lower room rate. I would recommend the hotel to anyone staying in the Princeton NJ area. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit run down Hotel in close proximity to Princeton University and surrounding businesses. I have been coming here for years. It is getting run down. There was gum on our carpet, the toilet kept running and the bathroom was a bit dirty. I'd like to see a makeover... July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice experience courteous staff and checkin, nice rooms, comfortable beds July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK My boyfriend and I decided to go for a one night stay at this hotel. Website pics looked great and the price was reasonable. We had paid for a romance package, when we checked in the wine and strawberries were not ready, about an hour and a half after check in they were delivered (with a do not disturb sign on the door) isn't the point of that to not disturb? There must have been a convention of 15 year old boys because they did nothing but take up the entire hotel, pool area and every where else. They were running around the halls, and it was just chaotic. Not exactly our idea of a quiet night alone. The food was great, both dinner and breakfast. Again though in the morning with the do not disturb sign on the door housekeeping knocked on the door, this was just so concerning to me. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by July Stay Jasmine provided great customer service ! July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS MUCH IMPROVEMENT From a filthy outside exterior of candy wrappers and cigarette butts, to being misinformed on a number of levels, to a dirty DIAPER SITTING poolside...I would not recommend for the money. July 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Large group of people There was a large group that came together. We felt that they thought the hotel was theirs. The pool was monopolized by them. Kids running around everywhere, even late at night. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff at the Restaraunt A really great staff at the restaurant and at the front door. The reception staff is a bit stiff. Overall a good hotel conveniently located to the campus. Just a short 5 minutes drive. July 2, 2014
  • 2015-10-12T06:19:25.806-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_1440, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>