The Westin Princeton at Forrestal Village

  • 201 Village Boulevard
  • Princeton,
  • New Jersey
  • 08540
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin Princeton loses its luster Basically clean and serviceable hotel, but I've come to expect more at this price point. Little things on this trip: Breakfast order hang tag in my room had been filled out by a prior occupant...there were two hair conditioners and no hand lotion by the sink..refreshing urns of flavored water in lobby, but no cups. Two computers and printers, but one printer was jammed, other computer out of order. Staff provided printout of Google map I requested, but to wrong address. May 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Management stinks I spend about 25% of my life in Starwoods properties, more than 100 nights per year. I've been platinum for 7 years and have an ambassador. You might think that if the hotel was overbooked I would be the last person to be bumped, but apparently not. After flying in from London and arriving at the hotel around 10:30 pm I was informed that my room had been given away. March 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is the little things I stay at this hotel a lot. It is in a good location in Princeton and the comfort level and staff have always been good. I travel to Princeton on business and often work part of the day from my room on calls. I did not appreciate being charged for making toll-free calls from my room. I used an 800 number to call into a teleconference and was billed over $5.00 for that. It's a small thing but I will take that into account when I choose next time. March 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far Below Westin Standard of Quality This was my worst hotel experience in more than 20 years of hotel stays! First, the room was not clean, at least by Westin standards. There were permanent make-up (?) stains on multiple towels. I found someone else's hair everywhere, as well as leaves or something in the tub. I kid you not. Second, one of the guests pulled a fire alarm at 4:30 in the morning. The entire hotel had to evacuate into the freezing cold. Granted, this is not the fault of the Westin staff, but what happened before and after is. BEFORE the fire alarm incident, these same guests had caused multiple disturbances that kept me and the entire third floor (I'd guess) awake. Granted this was New Year's Eve so some noise is to be expected and tolerated, but this was out of control galloping up and down the halls repeatedly throughout the pre-dawn hours. Security should have evicted them on the second or third call, BEFORE the fire alarm. I explained my issues to the front desk person upon check out. No attempt to remedy the situation was made. I then called and asked to speak to the general manager. He is gone for more than a week, and the person who answered the phone was uncertain where to send me. She said I could leave a message for the director of operations, but then sent me to the voicemail of someone else. When I tried to leave a message there, the system cut me off. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was not serviced once during our 3 night stay The title says it all. The room was not made up once during our 3 night stay! December 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice facility yet experienced two snags this time Have stayed here once before and all was good. However, this trip we encountered two problems: hot water was not readily available (took 15 minutes to reach lukewarm shower) and ESPN and ESPN 2 would not tune into the TVs while other channels were fine. To the staff's credit, they offered to send engineering up to our room yet those times were inconvenient for our sleeping schedule and morning departure. Front desk was gracious upon our departure. We were just surprised this happened at a Westin. December 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A troublesome trip I stayed here last weekend for a college visit with my daughter. On check in, our room was about 80 degrees, with the thermostat set at 72. We left for dinner, advised the FD clerk of the potential problem. Upon our return after midnight, the room was MUCH hotter. Called the FD, no one ever checked the room. Engineering has us move rooms at 1am. No upgrade, no "hey were sorry, how about breakfast" Nothing. I dont typically do negative reviews, but I have called the property 3 times to discuss this with no reply. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy cozy My daughter and I love staying at the Westin. The comfy beds are our favorite part of getting away. November 17, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:27:39.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_1440, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>