The Westin Kuala Lumpur

  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 55100
  • Malaysia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 495 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin standards but needs a little improvement Everything you would come to expect from a Westin hotel, except that the following can be improved. - The aircon duct were pointing directly at the beds so for my wife she caught a cold due to the constant cold air throughout the night. - The tap in the bathroom is too close to the edge of the basin making it difficult to use. - The carpark although complimentary is always full and I have to pay 30 MYR for valet parking every time I park my car. This valet service is not waived for hotel guests even when carpark is full so the complimentary carpark is kinda useless. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review Well located. Comfortable rooms but little sense of being different. Still charge for wi-fi! Allow plenty of time to navigate the breakfast buffet and bring a compass. But overall good. October 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Uncomfortable Pillows The pillows are too soft. I has to ask for extra firm ones, and they sent 2 - one for me and the other, my husband. But only 1 of them were slightly firmer than everything else in the room. Westin should do something about their pillows. No point having "Heavenly beds" but lousy pillows. September 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incomplete Toiletries & others in Room! 1. There were no COMB at all that is imperative! 2. Sugar Free "Equal" or else was not sufficient! September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast experience I thought this hotel is about location, location, location (as it is within the golden triangle of KL), I also realized that The Living Room offered a good breakfast experience. My family and I had truly great moment at the hotel for our breakfast. The buffet spread was awesome and the staffs were generally very friendly, even the chefs behind the counter serving cold dishes. Some rooms' toilet was a bit too small and the water tap pressure was simply too strong (and it would splash every time I turned in the tap). Otherwise, there is no major complaints about this hotel and as I said earlier, this is one hotel that offers great location near to Starhill and the Pavillion. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely We just returned from a short holiday in Kuala Lumpur and I have to say that our stay at The Westin made all the difference. Very helpful and friendly staff, great room, amazing food and superb facilities. Definitely our favorite hotel in KL. A big thank you November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We felt so special and spoilt! The facilities were stunning, clean and modern and the food was fantastic! Even the satay sticks we ordered pool side were to die-for! Room service was top quality, and the beds really are heavenly. But it is the staff at the Westin that really makes this place shine! The kids were spoilt with surprise activity bags and even a lolly box waiting for us after a particularly long day, they thought they were royalty! We felt very safe and welcome here and would recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to have a wonderful, decadent stay in KL! Thank you Westin, we will be back! August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Breakfast We stayed over a weekend in September in the Westin Kuala Lumpur. I have previously stayed on many occasions in Westin hotel and am close to attaining a SPG lifetime Gold membership. In all my stays in westin, the food has been great. However for Westin Kuala Lumpur, I was pretty disappointed with the quality of food. The spread was large but quantity did not represent quality. Most of the dishes were bland, poor in taste and some of the selections were not great. The restaurant manager was very good in his attentiveness but I can't say the same for the rest of the staff. Even when we ordered eggs for example, the staff actually said they were too busy and its better we return later and place our order again! This is quite surprising to hear esp from the standard of service we expect from Westin. All is all, I think there should be a serious review of the staff and breakfast items in the Westin hotel. The rest of the hotel experience was good. September 16, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>