The Westin Kuala Lumpur

  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 55100
  • Malaysia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great location Excellent Platinum recognition with room upgrades and lounge access. Service by all staff outstanding (checkin, doorman, lounge service, cleaning staff). Only thing I would suggest is that charges for local calls be waived (or included in the room charge / part of preferred rate) or a one-time charge versus a per minute charge. I had some meetings in my hotel and charges for dialing a local number seemed to cheapen the experience. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location great hotel with many modern features and attentive staff. Had a small issue with dry cleaning and it was resolved in 1 min. Nice exec floor also with attentive staff and excellent breakfast. Location is perfect and its right next door to other high end hotels, so very safe as well. Well done KL Westin March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Splendid Another excellent stay... Hotel one of KL's finest, superb location and one of the best Exec Lounges around. Room amenities first class with very comfortable bed. QBA & Prego excellent choices for dining. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoking on non-smoking Floor On my 3rd nite stay, my room smell really bad with smoke! One of the guests on the same floor must have been smoking in a non -smoking floor! Although the staff did provide a air purifier, it didnt help. Hope you can do something to prevent similar happenings. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fell short of expectations Expected quite a bit since it carries the westin name and had stayed there previously. Shower's hot/cold function was extremely hard to adjust to maintain a stable temperature and even though i was a SPG, i was not allocated a SPG floor room and had to settle for a normal level fllor. For the price that i had paid, i expected something much better even though it was still a decent stay February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked hard to give me upgrade I am a platinum member and when I checked in at the Westin club Lounge, Elaine at the desk was unable to give me a suite upgrade. But she really tried and finally was able to upgrade us to an apartment. We were very appreciative of the effort she took to try and upgrade me. February 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay at Westin KL This is my second stay at this hotel, both stays have not lived up to my expectations. On my first stay my room selection was not available and I was asked to wait an hour until another the room was ready. During my 2nd stay, my room was not available again. This time i was made to wait nearly 3 hours, despite chasing the staff several times. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant ! This hotel ticks all the right boxes This was our second visit to the Westin kuala lumpur and it dosen't disappoint. Great staff, room, and location February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great services from staff Received warm welcome and assitance from hotel staff at lobby up to club lounge during arrival. My room was well prepared and arranged per the need/request. Good job !!!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good We liked the room and friendly staff members. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for all kind activities Good hotel walking distance to shopping place and business area. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dust all over the tables. I had been assigned to the SPG room. I thought it would be a nice room. But then, that is wrong, the dust is all over the tables in the room. Otherwise, the bed is not too comfy to sleep and the bath tub is just too small. The officers are helpful and excellent. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Excellent from the moment the front doors were opened on our arrival to the time the doorman closed the taxi doors on our departure. A memorable experience. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXECUTIVE CLUB LOUNGE Great environment to meet up with friends & relatives February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the service Westin provided The staff can provide service immediately. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location, Great Food, Friendly Staff The hotel is centrally located for restaurants, shopping and site seeing. The in hotel restaurants offer excellent food, and staff exceedingly friendly and willing to help....the tour desk just a little lacking in short tours on offer. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location, good service The hotel located in centeral business area, 1KM to the KLCC, only 10 mins walk to famous twin tower, the staff are always willing to help us. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staffs are friendly and helpful Rooms are spacious,staffs are helpful,will at stay inwestin again. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG benefits not delivered Under SPG gold membership, when I checked in, the staff kindly asked me to choose the benefit I would like to receive. I ticked the cookies box but in my 2 nights of stay, this was never delivered to my room. Extremely disappointing, on this SOP, this should never have occurred. I also ordered room service and the satay was only slightly warm and very dry and hard. I can't help but to think that the satay was already made and just reheated, causing the meat to be dry and hard. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good variety of food served at Club Lounge If you are a SPG Platinum member, or have booked into a Club room or suite, you can avail yourself to the Westin lounge. Here they serve great breakfast, high tea and evening cocktail. The lounge has been recently renovated, spacious and comfortable. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Experience Hotel met most of my expections. Staff were friendly & helpful. The havenly bed was awesome. Will return to enjoy this Great Experience! Thank you. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip The hotel and the staff are impeccable ! As a starwood member you feel recongnised, and overall, i keep staying there almost every 2 weeks for these reasons. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5-Star and highly recommended! Excellent location, all shopping malls within walking distance. Hotel room is just perfect, tidy and clean! Staff are really helpful. The Westin signature bed? this is something you cannot miss!!!! The breakfast buffet - the BEST ever hotel breakfast I had!!!!!! It's a shame I did not have enough time to try their other restaurants!!! February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Stay in KL ever! Thank you, guys, I had a wonderful time and felt absolutely refreshed thereafter. See you soon. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel in a perfect location This is a fantastic hotel in a great location. Great rooms, the heavenly bed , many outlets to choose from and very friendly staff members who are all very caring. I will be back. Michael February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect time Stayed here for a short holiday in KL. Location was perfect, right opposite the Pavillion mall. Walking to KLCC was perfect. Staff went out of their way to welcome me, recognised my SPG status and also searched directions to places for me. The bed was of course, heavenly. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and facilities at the hotel were excellent Each time I stayed at the Westin, I thoroughly enjoyed myself - the service on my last visit was excellent. All our requests and needs were met with exceptional attention and expediency. The room that we had was very clean and spacious, and lighting adequate and the lifts were operating efficiently in that guests do not have to wait too long for them. The food served was of a high quality and tasty. I would definitely choose to stay at the Westin again during my next visit to KL. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay, Nice Hotel The decoration of the hotel is very nice. They have good choices of foor and restaurants. Swimming pool is nice. Breakfast has a lot of variety with healthy and low fat food. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms have good size with Twin Tower view (for some). Nice amenities in the bathrooms. I had the club room with high floor (up to 34 floors). When booking a club room, you will be entitled for a club lounge access where you can enjoy the "happy hour" between 5:30 to 7:30 pm with a lot of good food (snacks) with wide variety of drinks. You can have also a private reception staff who are amazing in service. The area around the hotel is good and always busy as it is a main shopping center with malls and restaurants. There is a nearby bus station for Hip-on and Hip-off tour. Also, the metro station is only 3-5 minutes away from the hotel. All in all, I recommend this hotel to everybody. February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like The Westin Kuala Lumpur The Westin is my favourite hotel in Kuala Lumpur. It's location and it's ambiance and heavenly bed are just perfect for me. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service exemplary and breakfast much improved It was our 4th stay at Westin KL and the service is still wonderful. My daughter really loves the ladies at the kids club and all the staff are extremely pleasant and welcoming. I even tried the Westin run for the first time and it was great. I must say the breakfast has improved markedly from when we last visited. Well done! January 28, 2013
  • 2015-06-01T19:06:35.752-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_1443, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>