The Westin Kuala Lumpur

  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 55100
  • Malaysia
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Zusatzbetten für Erwachsene und Kinder sowie Kinderbetten können einer zusätzlichen Gebühr unterliegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has large comfortable rooms I would recommend this hotel for comfort, the beds, the size of the room and the wonderful staff August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't complain The basic hotel facilities are there. The only reason I like this hotel is because the rooms are clean and the staff are excellent. Polite staff and easy to talk to and most of all, they understand what you want and need. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Request Please.... Have stayed at the Westin many, many times. It is comfortable and always a pleasure to stay at - am always treated like a valued customer. For wonderful Italian, Prego delivers outstanding quality. The Exec Lounge is one of the best in region. My request - I know its a sensitive issue in Malaysia - but I want real pork bacon, decent pork sausages, oh and proper ham for breakfast. I fully appreciate and understand that with a mostly Muslim staff and many Muslim guests this a challenge - but an international hotel of standing should have some provision right? It just needs some special handling. Please Westin - can you do something about this on special case requests? August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel for families with baby We brought our 6 month old baby for a short trip to KL. The hotel prepared the baby cot, the baby bath tub and even the baby utensils for us. They have such friendly staff who is extremely observant to the needs of the customers. Will definitely stay with Westin again in our next trip with the baby! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Location The hotel is nice, and its location is great, near the towers and in front of a big shopping mall. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Near shopping malls, average breakfast, over all ok. August 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Most unprofessional hotel I have ever stayed in! Because of the proximity to my office, this used to be my favorite hotel in KL. However, not any more. The last 2 times I stayed there (weeks apart), I received mails from them saying "there is a charge from Refreshment Centre that we failed to charge to your room account at the point of your check-out time. The charges from Refreshment Centre are for the consumption of: 1xApple Juice,!xSprite,1xRed Bull, 2xOrange Juice." All this for staying just one night, and the second time I received such a mail. I wonder how many such mails they send to their hotel guests? Obviously the hotel have (to put it politely) "staff issues" where "refreshments go missing", but I have never come across such mails before, and I travel 80% of the time for my work ! The Westin KL gets my vote for the most unprofessional hotel ever. Congratulations. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra Help I lost my phone on the way to the hotel from the airport. I told the reception and the security manager came to see me. It is no fault of the hotel but at least they showed some care and directed me to the enarest police station. The main thing is the responsiveness which impresses me. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfort and sleep Yet again the Heavenly bed and combination of pillows spelt a great night's sleep. The location of the Westin KL was excellent for a quick stop to the mall and various lunch/dinner locations. Staff were attentive and went the extra mile to show us around and even walk us to the parking lifts, which were a little hidden. Great service. Comfortable. Excellent location. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experie I wld like to thank every member of the hotel staff and managnen for their assistance and coperation extended to my family and seld during our stay. I was indeed great time. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth spending A good place to stay eitheir for business trip or a leisure trip with family. Very good services, spacious, locatedi n one of most attractive places in KL. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel , great location We had a great 7 day stay at the westin. Location of the hotel is across pavilion mall and easy walk to Petrona towers. Being SPG platinum , we were upgraded. We loved the lounge and the wonderful staff at lounge. The breakfast was one of the best we have had. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Stayed for a night but the experience wasn't up to the expectation. Every year we travelled back to Malaysia we would stay in Westin KL for minimum a night but this trip is the least satisfying stay. Room Service : We ordered in supper. The food was good in general but the thermos where the tea was delivered in was stained and it's quite dirty both inside and out. Bathtub : It was clogged. It took quite a few hours to drained the water from the tub which leads to unpleasant sounds throughout the night. July 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has a relaxing swimming pool The staff at executive floor 's service is poorer than receptionist floor at front desk, July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hari raya stay... This stay consider good & new staffs are friendly at the executive lounge but the evening cocktail is not good. Need to improve. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive club room experience Spent two nights at executive club room, love the happy hour food and drinks. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast at the Living room very much too, however I wish there would be more variety, it could get a bit boring for guests staying more than 1 night. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel need more improvement This hotel need improvement on the air-con system. My room air-con is very warm and need to be rectified by the technician. It shouldn't happen in a 5-star hotel. Further, no free wifi for SPG complimentary stay. Nevertheless, this hotel is nice to stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and meet expectation Good and meet expectation July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spoilt by Experience in W HK & Westin Chosun Travelling from 4 nights in Westin Chosun, then 2 nights in W Hong Kong to Westin KL, one can compare the lack of politeness at front desk ( dirty uniform and uninterested response gestures) and poor room maintenance in comparison ( or were we spoilt by the care and attention in Westin Chosun & W Hong Kong ?) Please improve as I would still go back there hoping that this is a one-off experience ( door staff and concierge are good ) July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Easy Access Westin K is a great hotl. This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. It's in a area with lot of shopping as well as easy access to many important places. The staff lso friendly an specially, the breakfast is one of the best with many varieties. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience with Westin again Been awhile since I went back to Kuala Lumpur for business. Check-in to Westin (was early so had to go for lunch and return before the room was ready) @ about 12pm. Staff was warm and polite - from bell boy to reception to anyone that pass by. Was upgraded to a Suite as I am SPG Platinum - nice, would not know what to do if I loses my status. Food in the lounge was tasty but lack variety. Happy hour at lounge ended kind of early at 7.30pm. Gym was well equip - as least to me it was. Age is showing on the equipment but it is still operating fine. Will definitely stay in Westin again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by sleep and food Quality of sleep: sleep was interrupted frequently by other guests banging doors. Food and Beverage: The verity of food was excellent however the hot dishes at breakfast were not hot. This was everyday over our stay. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has a great location for shopping nice location, good value for money though not great on luxuries..was peeved that they charged me for a kitkat bar after i came back!! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel in a great location Overall a good stay. The hotel was clean, comfortable and well presented, although starting to reveal its age. The staff where warm and attentive from reception to the maids, door staff and waiters. Well recognised for loyalty, however the area of opportunity for more positive feedback would be improvement to the buffet breakfast. Whilst there is a vast array of options provide, perhaps too many because the replenishment was poor and quality compromised as a result. Staff were less coordinated in this area as well. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice in KL I stayed at this hotel as part of a trip through Asia. Having stayed here previously I found the hotel to again be a great choice with an excellent location. Rooms are large and bathrooms are well appointed. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel for business travellers The room is clean, with a really comfortable bed. Facilities in the hotel are modern. Gym is also good. Staff are friendly and helpful. Overall a nice experience and i will definitely recommend to others. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Lovely hotel in a great location close to the Pavillion shopping centre, KLCC Suria and some excellent restaurants. Staff are always very welcoming and made us feel at home. We love reading each staff's "Passion" which makes you feel like a big family rather than just another guest! The breakfast buffet is just amazing! This is our third visit and we would definately return again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was alright. Although a nice hotel, we found the room to be a little dated. For the price paid, there are other hotels which can rival The Westin in terms of facilities and comfort. But the hotel does excel because of its proximity to local shopping attractions and also for its Heavenly Bed. But for some others, may not be enough. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff quality has to be improved Front desk staff should brief the guests about hotel facilities, eg gym, pool, dining area etc. They could have done better. Awesome breakfast, love their gym facilities and yoga class. I cant find other hotel who cares about healthy lifestyle of their guests so much! well done! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual The team is very profesional. Most of them welcome me with my name. The service is very quick and efficient. A real pleasure to come back at Westin KL ! July 19, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:11:38.036-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_1443, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>