Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 614 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location was excellent. In front of a shopping centre which has everything. View was beautiful besides the construction sites nearby despite the haze. A lot of nearby restaurants to try different cuisines if dont want to eat the cuisines from hotel. March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great business hotel Great facilities for business conferences and training. Good proximity to shopping areas. March 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by wifi service is the worst Very poor wifi service. Can't work during the stay. Call IT to fix, no improvement. Disappointment. March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convinient location. Great location, located at Bukit Bintang and just opposite Pavillion KL. Comfortable and clean room. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year Count Down Spent the new year here and had a very relaxing break. Thanks to Ivy Look and her team for a seamless check-in and making it a great & memorable stay. March 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Value Best for Value in KL Bukit Bintang area February 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - service improved from last stay I rated this hotel at an average on a stay just 1 week prior. After sharing my issues with the front desk, I received a personal note from the manager, apologizing for the problems. I was told that the hotel had been quite full on my previous stay and so the Platinum upgrade choices had been limited. Additionally, the hotel is due for an upgrade to refresh the rooms, though that's not schedule for another year or so. On this 1 night stay I received a 1 bedroom suite in recognition of my Lifetime status. It was on a quiet side of the hotel and that made a huge difference. It was very nicely equipped, clean and fresh. Because I arrived during the afternoon, I was checked in at the club lounge and that was a good experience. I appreciated that the management focused on ensuring that my previous problems did not recur again. Good hotel, well located. Nice club lounge. Ask for a room away from construction if that is important to you, and a room that has been refreshed. If I was in K.L. again, I would certainly book the Westin. February 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well located Westin - some improvements are warranted I had a 3 night stay. Arrived late on an international flight so I scheduled the house car for transportation. No problems with the pick up, driver was very professional. Worth the additional charge at 11 p.m. Upon arrival I checked in at the front desk and went to my room. Called room service to order a glass of wine and they were out of my selection. Made a second selection - also out! Finally asked what they DID have and simply ordered that. This was unexpected from a top hotel. Apparently I did receive an upgrade because of my platinum status, but it was hard to tell from the status of the room. Television was not working properly. Quite shabby - peeling wall paper and stains on upholstery and carpet. Definitely in need of a refresh. Worse, I was placed in a room directly across the street from high rise construction which continues into the night. Impossible to sleep. I called service express to find out how long construction was allowed into the night and no one knew anything at all about it. Just for the record, it went on until 10 p.m. I was surprised that this was the best room that could be found for a Lifetime Platinum member. Housekeeping was spotty - missed on refreshing the coffee packets, towel refresh didn't happen one of the days. Just outside my door was the door into the service area, which was left open for 2 days, and a vacuum was left propped up against the hallway wall for two days as well. As far as the other facilities, I thought they were above average but the service once again was very spotty. Staff just didn't seem to be paying attention. Waited a long time to get seated at the restaurant for breakfast even though no one else was in line. At the swimming pool drinks were listed on a preprinted menu but it took forever to get my order. Several days later, the ingredients weren't even available and the bartender had to call another part of the hotel and wait for them to be delivered. One would think that if a drink is on the permanent tent card on tables, the ingredients would be on site! I had to ask for my bill as I was leaving the pool after waiting a long time for it to be delivered. Then, at check out, 2 drinks were on my bill instead of one. The club room is good, with a nice selection of beverages, and foods. The concierge is also very helpful. One thing to keep in mind: The "hotel" taxi (different from the house car service) is 50% more expensive than a regular street taxi. There is no apparent difference in quality or service. The street taxi is usually waiting immediately in front of the hotel. The front desk tells me that the "hotel" taxi is an operator that has been screened and quality approved. I took street taxis around town and twice out to the airport and found no issue with them, plus enjoyed the more reasonable rates. Upon check-out I shared my opinions and comments about the hotel with the front desk and those were passed on to the manager. My plan was to return to K.L. in one more week, and because of the excellent location of this hotel, I booked them again. My second stay was better than this first one. I have reviewed that separately in order to record the proper star rating. In summary: Great location, good club room, nice swimming pool. Watch out for construction noise, and spotty service. If you want extra reassurance, chose the hotel taxi, otherwise, the street taxi is just fine. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Third stay with Weatin KL. they really lived up to the Westin 5stars standard. Will definitely be back when in KL. February 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location My first stay with Westin KL, the room was nice, hotel looks pretty good maintained. Staff were pretty responsive when my tv remote control and lamp weren't working and wven when I requested for a room change they accommodate me quite timely. Wasn't given the suite but upgraded to the club floor. The location of the hotel being across the high-end branded goods shop, near to klcc and nice surrounding and friendliness of the staff are just good enough to ensure my stay was good enough. February 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Staff The location of this hotel is right in the middle of it all. Can quickly walk/taxi to many attractions including food. The bar down stairs used to be more full but now its really quiet. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF REQUIRE SO MUCH MORE TRAINING A modern hotel centrally located. with all the top brand luxury names across the road. The Exec Lounge staff are so cold--very bad at interacting with guests. Main restaurant is huge --trying to find ones bearings -difficult. Staff in restaurant are super efficient --leave your table for a moment to get more food--your tea is taken away or your juice or your eggs--crazy waste of food. Pool area is not being properly maintained--leafs in the pool and some garbage January 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No upgrade for platinum members Had a reservation with westin kl. as a platinum member expecting a room upgrade. However, front desk told me they all room category are full. So try to browse the hotel reservation website to see if the hotel is full. I can see rooms are available be in normal deluxe room or even suite room. Not honest front desk. January 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year Count Down Once again the Westin has met all my expectations. Thanks to Mandy at front desk for the speedy check-in. Food at the executive lounge was good as usual. One area of improvement - the sparkling wine needs to be well chilled b4 served to hotel guests. January 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service Disappointed with the service this time round. Late check-in even though I Hve requested for early check-in. Requested for high floor suite but was given Low floor :-( Luggages were not being handled with care during check-out. December 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service for a 5 star, inacceptable breakfast Beside the standard ammenities expected from a Westin hotel, and the good location, I was very disappointed by the quality of the service at the restaurant. Long waiting time, breakfast not ready on time and appalling presentation (a plastic 3 kg bucket of rancid mustard in the condiment tray, seriously? I had to take a picture...) December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay for holiday for family Every thing are great in the when my stay. Need to give a thumb up to stuff Mr said in executive club lounge. he serve us well... my next visit will be 24 dec 2015 again.. thanks December 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, spacious room Welcome benefit, late check out and upgrade to preferred floor is always honoured. The breakfast pastries section is mind boggling! I wish the fitness facilities include a steamroom and jacuzzi. December 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location & great staff This hotel is a great location to stay in Kuala Lumpur with great shopping & restaurants nearby. The hotel staff is extremely helpful and nice but discreet. The rooms were large, roomy and comfortable. November 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr Overall the staff is still consider responsive but I have a terrible experience during my breakfast. The staff does not know my room was inclusive with breakfast or not and they don't even know what a Mocha coffee is. When I enquire with a question regarding my room came with the breakfast or not they just pass me a bill for my wife to sign and later told me it was waive have your staff wake up from their dream? No 1 even bother to apologize. Should I react like The Hulk and slam on the table only your staff feel that they did something wrong? 2nd time 2nd problem. But at least this time the connection was better. October 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dis-service to Westin Brand I booked a 3 night stay at the hotel but decided to check-out in less than 12 hours (after paying for 1 night). The pictures in the hotel website are not representative of the actual room and facility quality. The room that I was given (Premium Room), did not look like a room in a 5-star hotel. The carpets were heavily worn out, the furniture was old and worn out, the wooden fittings was full of scratches. It definitely did not make me feel as if I am in a 5-Star hotel. The mini-bar is not stocked very well. I checked-in at 1:00 am and really didn't want to call room service as I wanted a small snack. The TV is too far from the bed and the room either needed a larger TV or for it to be closer. The TV reception was not clear as well. I rang up front-desk to check whether I had the right room as the room was very unsatisfactory. The operator assured me it was the right room. I therefore informed him that I will check out in the morning at 9:00 am, which I did (less than 12 hours stay). No attempt was made to remedy the situation (perhaps my room was bad, the others in the same category were fine), or an attempt to understand my reasons more deeply or an attempt made to not cancel my stay. It seemed that the hotel / operator didn't care if it lost my business for the next 2 nights. Therefore, I just checked into a different hotel the next day. Overall, a very unsatisfactory experience. October 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of My Personal Favourites I must admit that this is definitely one of favourite SPG hotels. It combines the vibrancy of youth with the comfort and stability of an old guard, no mean feat. I love the high ceilings and the spaciousness of the public areas. I love the Executive Lounge, among the best, in terms of its sheer size and refreshing décor, and the quality of food at evening cocktails. I love its location in the very lively Bukit Bintang area, so you can stay here a whole week and never run out of retail or dining options! Our upgraded suite was absolutely beautiful, although here and there, it was beginning to show its age – a saggy mattress, a shakey tap, uneven carpet, etc. So perhaps a soft renewal or refurbishment may be due soon. The staff here are adept in the art of hospitality, although some are very inexperienced and need training and time to ‘grow’ into their jobs. We would like to thank Nakesh for his patience and kind upgrade. October 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel good ambience good service excellent location October 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Internet connection The connection in the room is very bad and very slow. Can't do much work using the network in the room.... October 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay for any businesses/functions trip only Located in the middle of Kuala Lumpur City Centre, this hotel suits to those who involve in any company's functions or meeting. Not recommended for those who plan to spend their romantic nights/honeymoon stays in such an isolated room surrounds by the city hecticness. October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay I went to stay at westin kula lumpur for my son's birthday, I really appreciated how they decorated my room to match the occasion, I am especially grateful to Ms. Ivy who organized everything for us. However the lounge food needs improvement. September 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was not as warm and friendly I have stayed in Westin once before but it was in Bali, Nusa Dua. Their service was amazing, it really gave me a WOW impression. And because of that experience, my expectation was quite high. Unfortunately, Westin KL did not manage to meet my standards on their service level. I was not sure what exactly the reason was and I don't feel like making any assumptions will do any good. I could actually count the number of people that gave me a sincere welcoming smile and it was the concierge team and the doormen. Front office staff and the F&B staff (Exec Lounge and The Living Room) did not smile nor approach me to make sure my stay is okay. The chefs are actually more friendly than the F&B staff which shows how much improvement needs to be done in their service. A basic "Good Morning" and "Welcome" shouldn't be where the standard be for Westin. I had to approach all the F&B staff when I needed a drink at the Exec Lounge. They noticed me coming in and did not bother to offer any assistance, I waited for a good 15 minutes and couldn't wait any longer and decided to go to the bar myself, you have to understand I just checked in.. I don't know how to get around the facilities and nobody offered assistance and there was not many guests at that time..That's the only downside. I'm not sure if it was just that day or whether it's that way everyday, but I noticed that the Front Office staff tend to have a sour face like they're not happy when their at work. The man that checked me out was friendly enough, but the other staff not so much. Most of them just give me a look don't even bother to smile and just look away. Which I find it odd. I'm very happy with the Service Express Team though, they are very sweet when speaking to me and try their best to accommodate whatever it is that I need and if they are unable to, they are very courteous in telling me that it is not available. I'm only writing this review really long (I do apologize) is because I plan to stay at Westin KL again and I believe Westin to be one of the best hotels in Malaysia especially with their amazing food and their heavenly bed, so it's sad to see when the service is not up to par. So I just hope this review will bring up to light that improvement is needed. Sometimes, a smile really goes a long way. Thank you September 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by BIG DISAPPOINTMENT I am a lowest category SPG member but I am still a member of ESTEEMED SPG PROGRAM !!......SPG is the only reason why I decided to stay at the Westin Hotels yet again ! but it turned out to be a big disappointment. Day 1 : As soon as I get into the Hotel driveway....Valet tells me that there is a charge for using Valet services even if you are a guest staying in the hotel and even if you are a SPG member....it doesn't matter to them...else I need to go park my car in the basement on my own....this is on arrival welcome..WOW! Check-in Counter : The guy tells me, for extra rollaway bed, we will have to charge you......my friend ...did u check my invoice....it clearly says, my room rate includes rollaway bed charges !! Spoke to Duty Manager - He said, we are giving you a late checkout !! as if that was a favor to me .......my SPG room rent had Late Checkout included in it. Hotel : Rundown hotel with Sad swimming pool and rooms. There is construction happening around the Hotel and all you can see out of the window is huge cranes. Construction sites begin work early in the morning around 8:30 and make a lot of noise. Asked the Duty Manager if he can do anything about it since i am highly disappointed that i chose Westin for my family vacation.....response - WE ARE RUNNING ON 90% OCCUPANCY, hence cant give u a room upgrade..... Spoke to PURCHASE MANAGER and gave my feedback.....Apologies & Regrets is what this hotel had to offer. Buffet Breakfast !!! - stayed for 3 days and the breakfast spread was exactly same.....even the option of juices remained same. i can bet 95% of the spread was repeated on all days Checkout !! - Charged with Valet charges and a local phone call too ( which we never made)......thankfully they sensibly removed the phone call charges. Yet again I asked them, are you sure you want to charge me for Valet...after all I am a SPG member ( my frustration was quite visible after my unpleasant stay), but the guy was kind enough to remind me that i was the lowest category SPG Member !!!! We all do MISTAKES !!!....my issues are following :- 1) Not even once i felt that anyone tried to understand the situation or empathize with me. 2) Nobody tried to recover the situation as if it was not their problem....Guys you are a 5 star hotel chain.....who will go that extra mile for the client ?? Being a SPG does not help at all is my learning..... Only positive about this hotel is the Location ( if that matters to you in busy KL). Its centrally located and KLCC is 15 min walk. Giddy Up Westin Hotels !!!.........there are much better hotels available in KL at the same price point. August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location a shoppers paradise, there are many malls in the area August 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by So bad I checked out early. Rooms by the lift, so disturbed sleep. Asked for alternative rooms. Told there were none. On checking out early told one was available but had already booked into another hotel. Was told would not be given any refund for the cancelled nights (over $1,200). Really poor service experience. August 12, 2015
  • 2016-08-24 T11:06:32.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_614, tr_614
  • loc_en_US, sid_1443, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>