The Westin Kuala Lumpur

  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 55100
  • Malaysia
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 496 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel and excellent location, but overpriced Clean room but traditional design. Their breakfast is excellent and has everything. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well service from FIVE SENSE Well done from Mr.Yap in FIVE SENSE restaurant. Very kind and friendly. Excellent! June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow internet The internet speed significantly dropped compared to my last visit in June 2012. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes You Want to Stay Westin Every Time! Fantastic location. Staff really try to make your stay pleasant and comfortable. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel A nice stay in the hotel, comfortable room, nice pool. We will stay here again. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Good condition, nice staff, delicious breakfast. Overall, strong recommended. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reason to fall in love again Nothing beats the comfort the bed offers. Overall satisfying deserve 5 stars. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel made our family stay in KL A great hotel, with friendly helpful staff, in an excellent safe location. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectation Excellent Guest Relations Staff. Memorable greeting by staff upon arrival. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Nice hotel, great location The hotel is great. Room is very comfortable. And the location is perfect. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The room is very clean, good service and location is very convenient . September 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thus hotel has great employees The front desk employees recongnise frequent guest by their last name. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel this is one of the best & Great hotel January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall excellent everyone i interacted with was so helpful and courteous. excellent!!! April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location was fantastic. Looked every minute of my stay. Staff were friendly and very helpful. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel staffs are so nice Nice and well train hotel staffs. I like they way they greet to me. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 comfortable and luxurious Great room, spacious and heavenly bed! Breakfast was excellent too. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staffs are friendly and helpful Rooms are spacious,staffs are helpful,will at stay inwestin again. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We spend the complete day sight seeing and everthing was close by. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Great for business travellers. Good location and excellent staff September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Aging room carpet. Excellent room with great bed but the carpeting showing its age. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for all kind activities Good hotel walking distance to shopping place and business area. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pool need to be enhanced The pool water is too cold and too deep. not too kids-friendly. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff Beautiful lobby and room design, big room space, friendly staff December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly Staff I noted this hotel staff were very friendly and excellent. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a great stay in prime location, very comfortable bed, excellent service.. December 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff met my needs and were accommodating in every aspect January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Services Need Improvements It gives me great pleasure to say that I have had wonderful experiences staying at SPG properties, be it in Guangzhou, Pretoria or Langkawi. However, what happened on my first day at Westin Kuala Lumpur travelling with my small family was very disappointing. Upon check-in, we went up to the 18th floor only to discover we were given a room that was not made up. we had to return to the lobby and had that sorted out. Soon after, I went to the swimming pool with my kid and ordered chips for snacking. After we had finished swimming the food was nowhere on our table and as my kid was already shivering, I asked the bartender to send it up to the room instead. After an hour of waiting, I called the Service Express and was told they had got my room number wrong. I received the food later but to compound my disappointment, the bartender had the audacity to say the chips were still hot when its cold. Now, even McDonalds serve their customers with hot fries so you would expect an SPG property to do better. I am recommending this hotel to other travellers as it is in the heart of Kuala Lumpur. However, I felt compelled to write this review so as to hope the customer service would improve and other travellers don't have to go through what I went through. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by EXECUTIVE CLUB LOUNGE Great environment to meet up with friends & relatives February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service of the hotel is excellent The reception and housekeeping services is awesome. December 29, 2012
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>