The Westin Kuala Lumpur

  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 55100
  • Malasia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Rated 4,1 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelente ubicación Muy buen hotel, personal muy amable, gran calidad y variedad en el desayuno, ubicación excelente pero para un hotel de esta categoria deberia haber wifi gratuito en las habitaciones y no solo en las zonas comunes, como mínimo como cortesía para los miembros SPG. 25 de agosto de 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and room is value for money Stay at the westin hotel on the 11-13/4/14 and it was a great holiday for me and my family. The food was great and this was the best food for room services i had ordered. The satay is the best and i think can beat haji samsuri popularity true i'm not kidding. Your staff are supportive and friendly. Thanks for the 6 star services. 14 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly Stay at Westin KL The staff are well-trained, polite and courteous, especially Mr Diva Shankar who helped me with my check-in. The [Passion] on the staff name badge is a great idea because it creates a good conversation opener while I was waiting for my check-in. Other staff like the doorman and those who arrange our transport always greet us a big smile and that makes a difference to our day. I am well rested throughout the night because of the Heavenly Bed and also sufficient bottles of water for the guest in the room. Keep up the good work, Westin KL! 11 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than last stay! Within less than a week I book again another 2 nights stay because i have an ad-hoc training to attend in KL, as usual Westin KL would be my choice because i was extremely pleased with my first impression. I've booked through mobile apps, it was easy but somehow left out the option to choose non smoking room. I emailed Starwood and hope they would change my reservation..but alas i get somewhat like an automated reply. It's ok, i just hope during my check in day i would try to request a room to suit my needs. During the check in day, they have prepared a room at level 26, smoking & perhaps king size if i'm not mistaken..i'm not too happy with that hence i try to request SPG floor with twin single beds, non smoking and most importantly, no connecting door since at the last check in i cannot sleep properly due to the noise from neighbor's tv. The FO said yes there will be room but have to wait because it was Sunday & housekeeping isn't done with the rooms yet. it's still 2pm in the afternoon and i'm aware the hotel runs a weekend promotion...so it's a bit 'lively' to say at least. doesn't matter because i can go out to do some shopping while waiting for my preferred room choice. I came back around 6.30pm and my room was ready. it was located at 31st floor, at the corner...nice! Upon entering i was taken aback by the beautiful view at the window! This is probably the best check in my life & i feel touched! it was worth the wait! I do a quick inspection and i found it was spotless, squeaky clean...better than my last room which happened to be at the same floor, where i noticed some dust in the drawer & under the table. The beds in this room in my opinion was better and firmer. finally a good sleep without having backache the next day. the lounge chair in the room is equally comfortable, after done with sleeping on the beds i switch to nap on the lounge enjoying the sunrise/sunset city view....Heavenly, as advertised. I managed to try breakfast at the Living Room. I found the food to be of healthy choices, well cooked & flavorful but not too salty. I tried all the dishes, it was satisfactory. I got an info from the egg station chef they tried to refresh their menus every day. That's good. My favorite part would be the pastry section, there is so many choices! So little time, so much good food otherwise i'll be late for work..heh. A minor downside i feel the plates has a grainy feel. i'm not sure what that was, maybe from dried detergent..anyway i've filled a feedback form mentioning this matter. Lastly, I really enjoyed the treatment & hospitality showed by the front staff, especially Hidayat. There is no awkward moment at all, it's like we have known each other very well & became friends. it's little thing like this that makes me missed the place & always returning whenever i have the chance. Keep up the momentum always! 10 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Floor Service - Outstanding! I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was an outstanding stay. Zalay, Aliza, and the nice lady at the coffee bar who appeared to be the supervisor with short hair all provided outstanding service (Trina?), simply outstanding they should definitely receive some positive feedback! If I had my reward cards I would have given them all one. They are gems of the hotel! I will stay at this property again, however, it was one area lacking and that is around the SPG acknowledgement - only when I made it to the Executive Club w/ Zalay did I receive the acknowledgement. Another point is with Jade at my intial check-in I realize it was late, but she never acknowledge my status as a SPG memeber or told me I have access to the Executive Club or where it was - maybe she needs those items pointed out — otherwise she was very nice. 3 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply the best, forget the rest Very strategic location, for business, shopping & nightlife. room at higher floor (30+ and above) is very quiet with the best view doesn't matter if facing city or twin towers...beds are ok, loved the bath amenities & Heavenly towel, Prego restaurant is nice & reasonably priced for a top end hotel, enjoyed the ambiance at Qba..perfect hangout spot if feeling too lazy to walk down to Changkat to party, save the energy for next day work/shopping...you can never go wrong with the Westin KL, it has everything covered! i'm already missing the place now & cant wait to be back this weekend! 3 de abril de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short but lovely As per title we only spend few hours in the hotels, and all the staff we encounter was extremely nice and helpful, and made us fell at home, really looking forward to come back. The location is perfect A special thank you to E jinn and Khairi 31 de marzo de 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I've been a regular Westin customers whenever I visit Kuala Lumpur. All the staffs from front desk receptionist to the room cleaner were extremely friendly. Keep up the good job! Will certainly choose Westin during my next KL trip again. 23 de marzo de 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 siguiente>>