Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 616 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely horrendous. Warning: long review after 5 stays Decided to try the SPG challenge as I'm traveling almost every week, but I've never had a greater accommodation challenge compared to what a 5-star Westin KL could give. Week 1: mid July 2016 : toilet flush wasn't working, kept me up all night with the constant flushing. The shower head's stand kept moving away whenever I turned the tap on, had to hold onto the shower head in order to have a proper shower. Tried to order from the Prego restaurant directly to be delivered to room, took more than 10min and 3 staff who continuously told me to go up to my room to call and order despite me standing there, and explaining I wanted more items than what room menu offers. On the 2nd day, Westin gave me a platter of cut fruits, which was nice except I have no idea how long have they been lying in the open for. Amenities were old, and despite ordering mooncakes and confirming on a 2nd call for the charges to be billed to the room, they missed out on it (restaurant and hotel not communicating?) and I had to remind them to do it properly. I cancelled my booking for Westin for the next week, and spent 2 weeks in another 5 star hotel beside KLCC to recover. Week 2: mid Aug 2016- decided to try Westin KL again. Ignored the fact that sink's plug doesn't work well, small issue there compared to previous stays. However, it took 30min of waiting at Five Senses whilst I was rushing to check out and leave, before they could explain that my bill wasn't showing up properly hence I couldn't collect my mooncakes. Insisted they follow me down to the lobby to get my previous bill printed before they believed me. The room number tagged on their restaurant showed up with some other person's name. Week 3: mid Aug 2016- Westin KL didn't reply to my travel agent's email on car booking, luckily it was only a 10-15min wait before their backup car arrived. Small hiccup, considering they misplaced my 2 bags (laptop + toiletries) that was kept in storage from my previous week. Took them over 2 hours with multiple calls to provide them with the tag number and multiple descriptions of my items before they retrieved it. Was frustrating that they kept telling me laundry is delivered whilst I was trying to explain that I was asking about items from storage. Couldn't get much work done that night. I received 3 apples + 1 orange + 1 pear as an apology the next day. Week 4: early Sept 2016- order hot soup from Five Senses at around 8.15pm as I was feeling cold and alittle hungry. Got a call about 20-25min later from them that they've run out of soup. Was surprised it took so long, but by now, all I could do was just to accept the way things are with Westin KL. They tried to offer me more fruits, but I didn't want anything cold anyway. 4th week of stay and I've already received 3 offers of fruit apologies. Week 5: Mid Sept-2016- Multiple calls to get my bags retrieved from storage, with many descriptions. Had to keep explaining it's not laundry. I also realised that they don't refill on laundry bags, noticed this previously but realised it's a regular thing for them not to. Whilst checking out, the front desk fumbled alot; the lady gave me a bag tag for my laundry instead of my bags when I asked to put my bags in storage. Had to repeatedly ask for bag tags as I was only picking them up a few hours later. Repeated twice for my taxi drop-off at a building nearby, but the bill showed up as car to airport. Check out was quite painful and despite the early hour, others behind had to suffer along with me. Week 6: Hopefully my final week here in Westin KL. I tried the hotel 3 years ago, and made the decision not to come back, not sure why I decided to bang heads on the wall by doing this challenge especially since it's too painful to do this on a regular basis. Westin KL, you're pretty consistent, I'ld give you that. It's that you're Consistently bad. I've been advised previously on how bad Westin is by a few and bad memories from my own stay previously, but rest assured this feedback has been multiplied to others by word-of-mouth. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They make you feel special Westin KL is my favourite hotel in the world... This time i asked my husband to stay here as my birthday present cause i love it so much. We don't even live in Malaysia... We live in Bandung Indonesia....We stayed at the end of July and of course having another fabulous time. We stayed at the Westin suite this time and their room is just redecorated so its nicer than before.... Also i let them know before i arrive that we are coming there for my birthday and when we arrive they decorate the room with ballon and have a cake for me.... (delicious cake). Also the manager herself go up to the room with us.... Awesome Awesome... As usual we enjoy very much the club lounge that come with the room.... Always love their cocktail hour ... the room service also fast and the food is plenty and taste great. Breakfast awesome like always... they have everything from japanese food, malaysian food, european foods and others... A lot of healthy food also. We use the gym and also the pool. Both great... The gym is pretty well equipped. We also try their restaurant QBA and had their brazillian dinner.... highly recommended also...The best part is always the people that works there. They always treat us very well.... I can't wait to go back again... Planning to take my mom and sister there this time... Oh yea... the location also perfect... it is infant of one of Kuala Lumpur best mall, The Pavilion ... Easy to find food, shopping and entertainment September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home... By far and away my preferred hotel in KL -- apart from familiarity with Westin product, this hotel has wonderfully friendly and helpful staff from the door persons, front desk, concierge, designated hotel taxi and limo drivers, laundry, Heavenly Spa, housekeeping, to those attending Splash and the Executive Club. Even the security staff manage to look seriously professional yet are welcoming and attentive and do crack a smile when greeting you. The hotel itself has great facilities/space in the Level 3 Club for getting work done and for lazy relaxation (or work too) by the pool. The pool while small is nicely tiled with mature trees and is very well maintained -- and it is salt water rather than heavily chlorinated like most other hotels. Location-wise it couldn't be better being directly opposite The Pavillion and other popular shopping/cafe/restaurant hot spots. The trade off for all this goodness?... It's a busy area and can be noisy at times with construction above the Pavillon in progress and Friday/Saturday fun at the hotel's QBA (restaurant and bar with live music). August 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average quality 1 month stay at Westin, quality standard drops significantly compare to my last stay 3 years ago. 1. Breakfast - quality of food poor in terms of variety, service and cleanliness. 2. Room amenities replenish poor, have to make request every day to refill. 3. Parking - 9 out of 10 times the machine at the exit failed to recognize the verified parking ticket. 4. In room TV display unclear. A lot of improvement needed. July 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin hotel KL This hotel is the worst hotel in my experience. One day when I was back to the room, No make up room. I talked with a room manager on the phone, he said I'm sorry but I couldn't feel any earnestness from him. Also, even though I said I didn't use minibar when I checked out, they informed extra charge for a beer by email. July 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centralize air cond ? During the stay, try to adjust the air con in the room. However, no matter how I set, (turn to the lowest temp or set to the highest speed), it is still the same temp. More like a centralize air cond than individual control. July 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of empathy Toilet ran slow upon arrival. Overflowed at 3:45 AM so we had to get dressed while maintenance crew fixed it and then housekeeping had to come and clean the floor. After 24 hours of flying, we were exhausted, only to have this occur the first night! We did not use excess TP. No apologies were made by these crews or by desk agent upon check out. As a lifetime Platinum SPG member (or even if I wasn't), I expected at least one of these 5 team members would apologize. April 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely notes and thoughtful surprises As a guest, it is always pleasant to feel 'welcomed'. It started already when we checked in. The welcome lady in the lounge brought us to the executive lounge for an informative and smooth check in. We arrived in the hotel around 11.30 o'clock. The breakfast was cleared but nevertheless, we were surprised to be served a delicious 'high tea', not only tea and coffee and other drinks but we could also enjoy beautiful and tasty tarts. Later, on the same day of our arrival a pretty tin Westin box, filled with different cookies and accompanied by a welcome card, was delivered at our room. Might be standard, but I appreciate these things very much. After a good sleep, breakfast and a KL cc walk, I found another surprise in my room. A request that could not be fulfilled immediately at breakfast brought pleasure in the afternoon. All the ingredients and tools were displayed in our room to have a special kind of high tea! This was for sure not standard but very much for me only. Very thoughtful of the restaurant manager. His personal written note said it all. Thank you. During breakfast time the chef pleased us with delivering our special requests and in the evenings a nice talk with a senior employee gave a personal touch to our stay. Thanks for all. March 31, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T07:14:07.998-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_616, tr_616
  • loc_en_US, sid_1443, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>