The Westin Kuala Lumpur

  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 55100
  • Malasia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 528 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location and service Excellent location. The food at this hotel is very good I ate at both Pregos and the Qbar where the food presentation was impressive. August 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel; A little difficult to find from the Metro It's a nice western style hotel. The gym is really good, the staff is quite friendly. Somewhat difficult to find as I had just traveled 20 hours from NYC, and the only information from the website is that its right off the metro. I needed to ask several people as to where to go (and several did not know). The room was clean, and I had a nice view of the Petronas Tower. But the one thing I don't understand is why WiFi is not complimentary? As I travel throughout Asia, I am finding more and more boutique hotels have free wifi, and the room/ amenities have been on par with that of SPG hotels, but with a lower price and internet service. I am getting more and more inclined to choose boutique hotels over SPG here in Asia. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Immaculate hotel This hotel is immaculate and pays attention to all the little things. Even the standard room is of a small style apartment with entry area and bathroom separate to bedroom. The beds and linen are amazing and the convenient location just across the road from Pavilion, KL's newest and grandest shopping mall, makes it the perfect hotel for a visit to Malaysia's vibrant capital. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location Westin KL is in a great location. Staff are friendly from the front desk staff to the engineers/technicians we met in the lift. Must try the chinese restaurant at Level 2. The food are palatable. Nice ambience. Request for a table near the window when dinning at night. August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was good and in very good location i like hotel and stuffs, but SPG programme going so bad always new things . and they didnt post SPG GOLD WELCOME 250 points. i told stuffs2 times dont forget i dont know who forget . but anyway i never get upgrade or free thing with spg gold card. i m not use anymoew starwood. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay. Dry toilets are not friendly for all users. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hospitality Staffs I had experience warm welcome from your staffs and when I had question on SPG member, he gladly assist me. After check-in, I believe there are guest checking in every 5-10mins but the staff make it a point to remember my room number. But I discover some discrepancy on the room itself, strands of hairs can be found in the bathtub and there is a hole in the wall paper. Other than that. I received warm service from your staffs. After we check out of the hotel, my mum realised that she left her jacket behind hence we check with your frontdesk staff and they immediate help to check on it. Thank you. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Service Excellent location right next to Pavilion Mall. Most friendly and helpful staffs all around the clock. Westin: Do consider providing free wireless connection for your guests. We are in the world of technology now. :) August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super hotel Enjoyed my 4 night stay, will stay again on my next visit in october Staff were very helpful and friendly Only minor compliant, they were a bit slow in coming woth the bill. Hotel has spmething for everyone August 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad customer service I usually check in Westin KL four five times a year, service has always been mediocre but due to its prime location in KL I don't mind to go back again time after time. But lately, the front desk customer service has gone from mediocre to worst, I hope I don't have to go back to Westin KL anymore. August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best location The hotel location is great, it's right across the road to the Pavillion shopping centre. The staff are excellent. Only con is the pool isn't heated so it was rather cold. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has Excellent Service Excellet service provide by:- Farashal Nazril Odie Soni Ghaya (very friendly and yet professional) They even remember your name and fav drink and food. Hats off to the brillant service provided by the team. At the lounge, I found the food excellent except the replishing of the food slow, or nonr at all. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Price Excellent location, great club louge, great staff. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service & Comfort Nice to know that at least someone in Westin K.L. recognizes me when I stepped into the hotel. Puvan – you are really the embodiment of excellent customer service and experience. I am thinking if I should only stay whenever you are on duty :) After a mediocre experience during my last visit in June, my stay in Westin last week (5th Aug to 9th Aug) are fantastic. It’s not about free upgrade nor free dining but about the experience and comfort that I received during the entire stay. The personal touch does perk up my stay and the warm greetings in the morning and after the day was truly worth mentioning. Thanks to everyone in Westin for making my stay out of the ordinary. Thanks Puvan for listening and providing excellent customer experience. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! We had a very very good stay at the Westin, we loved the executive lounge. The location is perfect for visiting the shopping malls and the KL Towers. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel made our family stay in KL A great hotel, with friendly helpful staff, in an excellent safe location. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location , Superb Service I have always stayed at this hotel and this is the only hotel i will stay at when i come to Kuala Lumpur. So i thought it really deserved a great review. It's service is superb, with a smile. without fail you will be greeted from the door man, to the reception to the lift. Everyone who is working at Westin Kuala Lumpur has never once not greeted me. Which is Excellent. The rooms are fresh and Clean. Facilities are top notch and the location is smack right in the middle of the golden triangle, perfect for shopping. All in all , well done. Keep up the good Work. Looking forward to return to your heavenly bed. It feels like no other. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Stay Was Incredible I really enjoy my night and day at Westin.The Hotel certainly get that 'customer satisfaction" that they wanted. August 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is honest. Convenient for business travel and staff are helpful. I left my purse in the room for the whole day and nothing was lost. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hotel If you are looking for a good hotel in KL then the Westin should fit the bill. Service is excellent. Everything was clean. Only quibble was that the shower was too shower and awkward to get in and out of. Otherwise, everything was good. Fabulous location. Location really makes it a standout. So close to everything. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location Stay at Westin KL is very refreshing. Had a very pleasant check-in experience, got the desired room upgrade to view the twin towers. Entire lobby/concierge staff are friendly and pleasant. Enjoyed splash food and setting. Location is great. This hotel is also kid friendly, my kids enjoyed Kids club. Great experience, I truly recommend a stay at this hotel August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by alarm & wake up settings should be reset after previous guest checks out Business centre was useful. Bedroom was adequately furnished even though tv channels were limited. Unfortunately my 1st night sleep was interupted by a persistent radio alarm at midnight, followed by an even more unexpected phone tone at 6am. Luckily this didn't recur on the 2nd night August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel in great location and has great restaurant. Staffs were really helpful and friendly especially the front desk. Food at Prego is marvellous especially the wood-fired pizza. Must try!! July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but ............ Like the hote but a few gripes. This is the 4th time staying in this hotel but never upgraded. Same excus all the time " we are full". So what's the point of being loyal and staying in Starwood chain of hotels. The lounge is great but wish they could extend the evening hours to 8.30pm instead of 7.30 pm. Hit the clean room sign in the morning but it took them till evening to do so..sigh. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Executive Lounge Stay at this hotel during the day before Ramadhan. Westin upgrades me to their executive residences. The room was spacious with kitchen and well equipped. We have stay here before 1 year ago but at that time we don't like the cramped executive lounge. Now after they moved their lounge to 3rd floor, it was WOW with partial outside seating overview Petronas Twin Tower and Pavilion. We definitely will come back soon. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended for a city holiday Perfect getaway in the city with great food and near shopping haven. Clean and comfortable room and service was immaculate with very helpful and friendly staff who goes all the way out to make my night off with my girls a memorable holiday! Thank you very much. Highly recommended and definitely will return again for our next stay. July 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness of room is deteriorating Condition of rooms are getting worse each time. Not as clean as it used to. Furniture getting old. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent breakfast The hotel was in a good location, but I would like to add that for a 5 star hotel the service was pretty poor. We received an email indicating that our room will be ready at 3pm and while at check in the room was not ready until 4pm. You had to wait around before you can check in, and in addition I purchased the club/ executive privileges and still had to wait. The service overall was poor, you had to wait 30 minutes for a cup of coffee. You had to remind the staff. This was my first time experience at the Westin, I have previously stayed in Kuala Lumpar at other 5 star hotels in this area and by far this was probably the worse customer experience. On the other hand the Westin had pretty much the best breakfast. July 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dishonesty at Check in Wehn checking in on a reserved room, I was told they were full and only had a smoking floor available and no king beds. When I went to the room I logged on the the SPG site and it showed availablity. As a platinum member I was amazed at this as I should have rec'd best room available. I then call the hotel and asked for what I wanted and made then move my bags. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent room, great location, 1st class service This is my 2nd time at the Westin KL! Just 3 days prior to that, I'd booked myself at the Westin to attend a company sponsored training in KL. I was greeted at front desk by Shailesh, who was very helpful and polite in attending to my check-in arrangements. Shailesh even registered me on the spot for Starwood membership after I'd told him that I was a former Starwood member. My 2nd stay at the Westin was even more spectacular, I was upgraded to a one-bedded apartment at no cost due to the fact that I was travelling with wife n kids. How thoughtful is that? Love the room, love the breakfast, love the service most of all. Thank you Westin KL! July 4, 2012
  • 2015-04-25T18:13:29.927-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_528, tr_528
  • loc_en_US, sid_1443, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>