Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 619 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff Beautiful lobby and room design, big room space, friendly staff December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another smooth stay We use KL as a stopover to/from Europe, and usually stay at The Westin for its central location, great shopping and friendly staff. The new Executive Club area is a real winner, plenty of space and expanded dining options. Staff there are always helpful, friendly and willing to go the extra mile. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good experience My stay was filled with a variety of things that showed the staff was trying to make things good for my experiences. Room service was very couteous (and yhe food was tasty). They kept the room very clean and asked if I wanted anyyhing when they saw me walking to or from the elevators. The support for my meeting in one of the meeting tooms was attentive service and, once again., good food. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Sauna The Sauna locates in 4th floor, which connect with both sports room and swimming pool, very convenient, excellent. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect location in KL Very good and centrally placed hotel to stay. Comfortable and a great new executive lounge in 3rd floor ! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION, GREAT PRIVATE WESTIN EXECUTIVE CLUB LOUNGE I like the convenience of location which is within short walking distance of Bukit Bintan Rapid Rail Station. The Westin Executive Club Lounge was quiet without the usual sounds of normal F & B outlets. Very cozy, made you felt very relax and at ease. Have a sip of wine, or a cuppa and watch the world goes by. I like about the SuperFoods Info labels where little write ups about each type of foods or fruits contains which types of vitamins and minerals. Also the labelling to inform you whether this is a vegetarian dish or otherwise. Great concept. The friendly staffs were there to attend to our needs when needed. A suggestion though: Serviettes should be placed at all tables so that it's more readily available for guests whenever they need it. Or staffs should ensure that serviettes are brought together with the foods or snacks served. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay Recently spent 5 nights at this hotel - excellent location , wonderful staff and great food - beats the competition hands down December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room I have reserved a king size bed. it is no good to tell me the hotel is fully booked and I need to stay in a double bed rooms. It seems that it is not helpful to make reservation in advance. I am very unhappy with such arrangment. What is the point of making reservation and what is the benefir of being a member?!?!?! December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Had an excellent stay at the KL Westin, friendly service and super comfortable rooms. December 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features Apart from the great features, this hotel is also centrally located, has great views of the city and is a walking distance to great malls, pub and restaurants. November 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Good staff, good food, wish i had more time there. November 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor performance Stuff members need urgent re-education, especially the reception stuff. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service and room not up to Westin standard The hotel rooms need an upgrade and staff, other than Executive Lounge, need additional training. We've stayed at the Westin KL before and service levels have definitely dropped. Lots of little things wrong and it just took extra time and effort to fix- not a 5-star hotel. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always look forward to the Westin I have always looked forward to staying at the Westin, one of the main reasons is the Heavenly Bed which consistently lives up to its name. The food at both Five Senses and the Living Room is generally good, although improvement can still be made, but we understand it's difficult to make everything really good in a buffet setting. The only quibble if I had one was that the bathtub didn't seal well so the water kept draining out of the bath, and the same went for the bathroom sink, and the tap in the bathroom sink didn't seem like it was a good fit for the sink and the water would spray out of the sink if you washed your hands or anything else. Otherwise my stay was excellent as always. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Friendly & co-operative staff November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and service Great service by a team of great staff! In particular, my wife is in a wheelchair, and we needed to just get across the road in front of the hotel to the Pavilion shopping center and the pavement/curbs in KL is a real challenge for us to navigate, to just get to a traffic crossing lights about 50m away. When we approached the Westin staff, they so excellently helped took care of my wife in her wheelchair, stopped the traffic in front of the hotel and wheeled her across the road safely to the shopping center, saving us from a challenging episode in our holiday stay in KL. Thank you !! November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Warm Hotel Stay I like the warmth shared by the staff during meal times as well as the reception who will address you by name when they picked up the phone when I call from the hotel room. This personal touch was impressive. The clearing of dirty plates was also fast. However, my teapot was also cleared when I returned to the table after going for my second helping. And there was also the occasional reminders required of my preferred tea during morning breakfast when the first instance didn't suffice. But on the whole, it was pleasant and nice. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent location Very much enjoyed my stay at the Westin. It is very well located in KL. They immediately upgraded me after I reported something was broken in the room. Great in room spa offers. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Location wise this hotel very close to som good shopping centers and metro system. Internet charge seemed a bit high. November 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best experience Sprinkler broke and poured water into our mtg room, we were then told no alternative room, later got one, crowded lobby and difficult to get staff assistance. Practically had argument over final bill where front desk clerk insisted she was correct and only after consulting two other individuals was able to locate that certain charges were in fact included in my rate. Perhaps an unfair comparison, but having just left the Regis Beijing simply made the shortfalls appear even worse after that wonderful experience November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good staff I was impressed by the friendly reception staff. Not at all plastic - very warm and welcoming. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by verry well trained staff Very good location, staff was very helpful and well trained. Stayed three weeks in an nicely furnished apartment and would suggest an extra cleaning session after each week. We will back as we had an overall positive experience. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for Money Spent Recommended to stay. Good location, excellence in services , room comfort and staff very friendly. November 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay Hi, I fill out a review card on my departure regarding my stay with the Western Hotel KL. The fact I havent heard from the manager regarding my complete simply indicates the lack of care the hotel gives to clients. I wait for your reply November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Softest beds in Asia The location of the Westin Kuala Lumpur is fantastic. You are spoilt for choice for shopping centres, restaurants and tourists attractions. The welcome received and the general friendliness of the staff at the Westin, did not make an impression on me. The temperature of the swimming pool was very cool, I was not able to stay in the water very long. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Club You have to get club rooms! October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasure has many names. Breakfast was great. Dinner at prego is a must, have a booking on Saturday night or not table. Across the road from main shopping centre, KL pavilion is a bonus.+++ Check in / check out very smooth. Booked a non smoking floor and still had smoke in room, not happy. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin is a great hotel The location and room comfort of this hotel is the best, however it should provide complimentary parking for hotel guest. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing environment Room and bathroom are spacious; equipment in gym is well maintained; breakfast has a wide variety of selections and overall food quality is good; would be nice if the hotel has a spa; occasionally had to wait for a long time for the lift October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent top-notch service This is my second stay at The Westin KL and we returned to host a another event here as the service is second to none. Especially worthy of mention are the banqueting staff, Zue in particular, whose proactive and attentive attitude made our experience an extremely positive one. October 22, 2012
  • 2016-10-26 T10:23:42.398-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_1443, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 22 next>>