The Westin Kuala Lumpur

  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 55100
  • Malasia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del familiar

Los niños de 12 años o menores pueden utilizar las camas existentes en la habitación de cortesía acompañados por un adulto. Podrín cargarse cargos adicionales por camas plegables, camas plegables para niños y cunas.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 495 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Exceptional Hotel Good staff, good food, wish i had more time there. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Price Excellent location, great club louge, great staff. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Excellent Location Well trained staff. Attentive to needs of guests. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Kuala Lampour I love the hotel services, facilities and staff. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great locations for a nice hotel with good food. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good We liked the room and friendly staff members. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frontline staff service need improvement Frontline staff unfriendly and not helpful. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place to stay. Dry toilets are not friendly for all users. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the service Westin provided The staff can provide service immediately. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and modern facilities Nice and modern hotel with great location January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the clean and white theme! Cozy feeling when i am away from home. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Good hotel Good services All is good December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Club Best in town Westin Kuala Lumpur The Best Service March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great, comfortable, shopping area Nice place, center area for shopping September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel located opp. Shopping centers. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location & service Good location & service, kind staff December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by stay Well It is comfortable & nice services January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met 5 star hotel's requirement Good service & comfortable room! May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Excellent location and services. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Friendly & co-operative staff November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional great hospitality at Westin Kuala Lumpur It started off at a great tele-communicator, patiently suggesting the desire room type for us, promptly n politely, far better then any other hotel's communicator I've ever encountered. The city view from the room was a truly delightful scene for the kids.. n the pool was extremely nice, different depth levels for kids enjoyment, n with friendly crews.. At The Living Room, buffet breakfast, surprisingly a wide spread of delicacies served, with a very friendly manager really chat with us there.. even the chef would serves hot delicious French toast right from the oven to us, n constantly being served by the friendly waiters there.. never experienced these in any other 5 stars n 6 stars hotel at KL before. We love especially the salad, the grille n the dessert! Room make-up crews were good, polite n friendly too..making our needs met. Was truly a nice wonderful stay..however was really regretted that, only at our checking out, did we find out that there's a '2 nights stay for 1 night free' promotion using Mastercard.... we weren't informed about that upon checking in, or we would've used Mastercard rather then Visa. Looking forward to our next visit to KL, staying at The Westin again. Thank you for the great hospitality, n best wishes to all at The Westin Kuala Lumpur. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive Club You have to get club rooms! October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Hotel Comfort to stay with family September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Recommended Rooms are old and not clean March 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay Firstly we booked to view the fireworks over the new year countdown but was told that none of the rooms facing KLCC was available. I booked City View and one would have thought this is the right room facing the twin towers? Obviously I need to learn more hotel jargons. Secondly I booked a room with twin bed but was checked into a King size bed [30+ F] then needed to switch to a lower floor [18F]. I was offered amenities which I select something like 9 chocolates that did not turn up. Kids were disappointed! Room wall has water stain and wall paper peeling off. Very unsightly and un-Westin-like. After I checked out, found someone has hit my car which was parked on B1. The duty manager acted swiftly with a security to the carpark with me to take pictures and a brief report. Promised to check the CCTV for any evidence. A couple of hours later I had a call [believe it was the duty manager but I was not paying too much attention as I was driving], only offered that I could make a police report and given me the registration number of the car that hit my car. I have made decision to not make a report due to the minor damage to my car, but nevertheless this has been a very bad experience. I have to say this is a most disappointing trip I have had with any SPG hotels. January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club room experience leaves much to be desired Room... after check-in, asking for a contour pillow took almost an hour after we got to the room to arrive - the first time they sent me a normal pillow and I had to send the guy back and i had to wait again. Mixers in the shower & basin seemed to have some problems - water temperature would go from the temperature I set to very hot and back down again throughout use - making it quite discomforting to the skin. Trying to adjust for the right temperature and remain there was fruitless. Tap at the wash basin was really short and washing hands is quite hard to do properly. Tissue box in the bathroom finished after 3-4 pulls, and I just got to the room! I didn't even bother asking for a replacement. Executive club... I had to keep asking to have my plates cleared from my table during breakfast instead of staffers coming over to proactively clear the used plates. Asking a pot of green tea took ages, and I had to asked 2 different staff before I finally got one. Got the green tea, but the staffer just place it on the side of the table, didn't even put it properly in the centre or pour out a cup. During breakfast time, tables around where we were seated were not set properly, after some guests were done with their table and vacated it... used plates, cups, napkins were left there for almost half an hour to an hour in some cases - seriously looked very very messy and unbecoming of a club floor! I expected much higher service levels at the Club. February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location but a bit slack off in certain areas What I like about Westin KL was its convenient location and friendly/helpful staff. However during my recent stay, there were a few glitches that the management should be aware of: 1. My room was not cleaned till early afternoon and this was after a call to the front desk at around 1130AM. This normally doesn't happen in a 5 star hotel and I didnt think the hotel was full. Situation imporved the second day and my room was promptly cleaned in the morning. 2. I used the amenities provided in the room but found it odd that housekeeping staff would remove the toothpaste that still has plenty left as well as the shaving razor I left by the sink. I didnt quite appreciate this as it was wasteful and did not meet the environmental awareness your hotel is promoting i.e. reused the towels. 3. There was no room service menu in the room and I had to ask for one, again a lack of paying attention to details. 4. I was assigned to a room that, I later found out, was next to the service entrance and could hear the noise of the service elevator and service carts banging against each other constantly. Luckily it didnt interupt my rest. I would suggest that the front desk staff should notify the guest when assigning such a room. Other than these minor things I had a wonderful stay and would return. I hope the hotel would not be offended by my comment as these are my experience that I am willing to share for the better of this fine hotel. April 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Review I have stayed in numerous five star hotels around the world. This is one of the hotel with worst concierge service. On arrival, there were no concierge staff to assist with unloading my luggages from my car. My wife had to physically go to the concierge desk to get someone to assist. And on departure, I rang the concierge desk 15 minutes in advance to request them to collect my luggages but by the time I went to check out, my luggages still sitting outside my room. I have to informed the staff assisting me to check out of this issue. He then contacted the concierge desk. Then I realised that 3 of the concierge staffs was chatting to each other, playing with their smart phone rather than attending to my request. They were still chatting until the staff has to go across to the concierge desk to order them to collect my luggages. It was 7am in the morning with minimal hotel guests in the lobby. There and then he only went to collect my luggages. I was waiting very impatient at the taxi outside the hotel waiting for the luggages to arrive and then have to help out unloading the luggages from his trolley whilst 2 other staff were just chatting to each other. Nevertheless, both the hotels rep were very polite and helpful assisting me in checking in and out of the hotel. I was particularly impressed with Joe(no surname shown on name tag) who actually reminded me whether I have left anything in the safe, nothing mentioning offering to help me to get a taxi. January 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service and Overall Experience We wish to register our complain about Westin KL while we were staying at room 2407 from the 25/26 March 2014. Following are the issues that occurred during our short stay: 1. Upon arrival, while waiting at 3rd floor executive club for check-in, we found your service staff unattentive and poorly trained. Our drinks arrived late and was delivered to the wrong table. 2. We ordered room service on the 25 Mar 14 night, a plate of Seafood Ho Fan and 2 glasses of fresh orange juice with 2 sets of cutlery as we were sharing. We received our food served on a badly stained (dirtied) table cloth, only one glass of orange juice, one set of cutlery with no napkins. 3. The Room key card malfunctioned, we had difficulty in getting into our room each time. We ended having it replaced in frustration. 4. On the 26 Mar 14 morning around 10am, while my wife was sleeping in the room, a hotel personnel entered our room without any notice or ringing of bell. He entered our room and removed the room service table, and startled my wife. This is the worst thing to have happened. There is a breach in security and privacy issue that we need to address here. The question that we need to ask here is that can Westin afford for something to happen to my wife while she was sleeping when a stranger entered our room? 5. At around noon on 26 Mar 2014, we headed for Westin Café "The Living Room" for a quick lunch as we need to check out. We ordered Caesar Salad and Nasi Goreng. Not only was the food badly cooked with the rice all soggy, we were not served our salad even after our meal. 6. Upon checking out, we provided feedback to your service staff but nothing was done. 7. In additional, stationery was not available in our room. 8. We cannot located "Room Service Dinning Menu". Please contact us, our experience this time round with Westin KL is totally unacceptable. Being a regular guest, we are very disappointed. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed by Service Quality 1st impression was Fantastic!! Booked for a night stay with family. Stayed in the Club room on 20th March'2013. Had the corner room at level 33 with the view of the Pavilion at Menara Tower. Right from the very start upon arrival, had driven to hotel n was greeted warmly by the bellhop n valet. Upon entering the hotel, was actually trying to figure out where's the club checkin and was approached by Ben, who greeted us warmly and even send us all the way up to the newly renovated Executive Club Lounge. (Beautiful lounge). Mr Said at the lounge was very helpful with my check-in. The staffs at the Lounge were all extremely friendly n approachable. Concierge was very helpful with his useful info about the transportation advice when approached.(Extremely informative). Check-out was a breeze as well. We had a fabulous stay and the Breakfast adventure at the Living Room offers great variety of choices. If not for the unpleasant incident during breakfast that we witnessed and that terrified my kids badly, I would had given my stay the ratings of Best Hotel stay ever experienced. ps; By the way, the unpleasant incident was Definitely by No fault of any of the staffs. It was a complete misunderstanding and showed us the Biggest bully i had ever seen. I feel so sorry for your staffs and manager that they had to face such a brute who abused them verbally this way. Completely disappointed such a racist/bully exist. I will definitely come back to this hotel because there are such wonderful staffs. Your staffs are what makes this stay Fantastic. Please keep up the fantastic work. Cheers, Ann March 21, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>