Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 618 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice to have family stay at this hotel while on business trip Being centrally located near Bukit Bintang and just opposite Pavillion Shopping mall is an excellent place to be with family as well as on business trip October 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Where is the General Manger?? Upon entering the room on the second day of my stay, I noticed tobacco smell and loud noise originating from the room next door. I then noticed that my suitcase, that I had placed on the rack in front of the connecting door, was on the floor in the middle of the room. The luggage rack had been moved. The connecting door to the next room was open on my side. This means, that people from the other room had either entered my room or at least the possibility to do so. Luckily, I had carried all my valuable on me. There was nothing much to steal. Went to the fron desk, asked to talk to the GM. Request was ignored by front desk staff. No explanation given as to why I could not talk to the GM. Was referred to the front desk manager. Again I asked to see the GM, again request was ignored. She went to my room, acknowledged the smell and the noise. She came back with a device to check if any unauthorized person had come through the entrance door. She claimed nobody had come in. Given that anybody could have entered through the connecting door, this statement is missing the point. She also said, that she interviewed the cleaners, and they insisted that they had not used the connecting door, as the neighbouring room had only been occupied in the afternoon. I was given a new room. No apologies from anybody, no word from the GM. Another issue - I had booked hotel transport for my transfer to the airport. Was charged MYR 150 by the hotel. When I departed they put me in a metered taxi, not a hotel car. The meter was on and shoed MYR 48 for the trip. If I book hotel transportation, I expect to be transported by a hotel car or limousine, not by a metered taxi and then being charged tripple the taxi rate? Another issue - stayed three nights, not once were shampoos etc. replaced. A few days after my stay, I received an email from the hotel, asking me to rate the hotel. I did rate the hotel and told my story. I was now expecting to receive some feedback from the GM, but nothing! October 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Absolutely horrendous. Warning: long review after 5 stays Decided to try the SPG challenge as I'm traveling almost every week, but I've never had a greater accommodation challenge compared to what a 5-star Westin KL could give. Week 1: mid July 2016 : toilet flush wasn't working, kept me up all night with the constant flushing. The shower head's stand kept moving away whenever I turned the tap on, had to hold onto the shower head in order to have a proper shower. Tried to order from the Prego restaurant directly to be delivered to room, took more than 10min and 3 staff who continuously told me to go up to my room to call and order despite me standing there, and explaining I wanted more items than what room menu offers. On the 2nd day, Westin gave me a platter of cut fruits, which was nice except I have no idea how long have they been lying in the open for. Amenities were old, and despite ordering mooncakes and confirming on a 2nd call for the charges to be billed to the room, they missed out on it (restaurant and hotel not communicating?) and I had to remind them to do it properly. I cancelled my booking for Westin for the next week, and spent 2 weeks in another 5 star hotel beside KLCC to recover. Week 2: mid Aug 2016- decided to try Westin KL again. Ignored the fact that sink's plug doesn't work well, small issue there compared to previous stays. However, it took 30min of waiting at Five Senses whilst I was rushing to check out and leave, before they could explain that my bill wasn't showing up properly hence I couldn't collect my mooncakes. Insisted they follow me down to the lobby to get my previous bill printed before they believed me. The room number tagged on their restaurant showed up with some other person's name. Week 3: mid Aug 2016- Westin KL didn't reply to my travel agent's email on car booking, luckily it was only a 10-15min wait before their backup car arrived. Small hiccup, considering they misplaced my 2 bags (laptop + toiletries) that was kept in storage from my previous week. Took them over 2 hours with multiple calls to provide them with the tag number and multiple descriptions of my items before they retrieved it. Was frustrating that they kept telling me laundry is delivered whilst I was trying to explain that I was asking about items from storage. Couldn't get much work done that night. I received 3 apples + 1 orange + 1 pear as an apology the next day. Week 4: early Sept 2016- order hot soup from Five Senses at around 8.15pm as I was feeling cold and alittle hungry. Got a call about 20-25min later from them that they've run out of soup. Was surprised it took so long, but by now, all I could do was just to accept the way things are with Westin KL. They tried to offer me more fruits, but I didn't want anything cold anyway. 4th week of stay and I've already received 3 offers of fruit apologies. Week 5: Mid Sept-2016- Multiple calls to get my bags retrieved from storage, with many descriptions. Had to keep explaining it's not laundry. I also realised that they don't refill on laundry bags, noticed this previously but realised it's a regular thing for them not to. Whilst checking out, the front desk fumbled alot; the lady gave me a bag tag for my laundry instead of my bags when I asked to put my bags in storage. Had to repeatedly ask for bag tags as I was only picking them up a few hours later. Repeated twice for my taxi drop-off at a building nearby, but the bill showed up as car to airport. Check out was quite painful and despite the early hour, others behind had to suffer along with me. Week 6: Hopefully my final week here in Westin KL. I tried the hotel 3 years ago, and made the decision not to come back, not sure why I decided to bang heads on the wall by doing this challenge especially since it's too painful to do this on a regular basis. Westin KL, you're pretty consistent, I'ld give you that. It's that you're Consistently bad. I've been advised previously on how bad Westin is by a few and bad memories from my own stay previously, but rest assured this feedback has been multiplied to others by word-of-mouth. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They make you feel special Westin KL is my favourite hotel in the world... This time i asked my husband to stay here as my birthday present cause i love it so much. We don't even live in Malaysia... We live in Bandung Indonesia....We stayed at the end of July and of course having another fabulous time. We stayed at the Westin suite this time and their room is just redecorated so its nicer than before.... Also i let them know before i arrive that we are coming there for my birthday and when we arrive they decorate the room with ballon and have a cake for me.... (delicious cake). Also the manager herself go up to the room with us.... Awesome Awesome... As usual we enjoy very much the club lounge that come with the room.... Always love their cocktail hour ... the room service also fast and the food is plenty and taste great. Breakfast awesome like always... they have everything from japanese food, malaysian food, european foods and others... A lot of healthy food also. We use the gym and also the pool. Both great... The gym is pretty well equipped. We also try their restaurant QBA and had their brazillian dinner.... highly recommended also...The best part is always the people that works there. They always treat us very well.... I can't wait to go back again... Planning to take my mom and sister there this time... Oh yea... the location also perfect... it is infant of one of Kuala Lumpur best mall, The Pavilion ... Easy to find food, shopping and entertainment September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like home... By far and away my preferred hotel in KL -- apart from familiarity with Westin product, this hotel has wonderfully friendly and helpful staff from the door persons, front desk, concierge, designated hotel taxi and limo drivers, laundry, Heavenly Spa, housekeeping, to those attending Splash and the Executive Club. Even the security staff manage to look seriously professional yet are welcoming and attentive and do crack a smile when greeting you. The hotel itself has great facilities/space in the Level 3 Club for getting work done and for lazy relaxation (or work too) by the pool. The pool while small is nicely tiled with mature trees and is very well maintained -- and it is salt water rather than heavily chlorinated like most other hotels. Location-wise it couldn't be better being directly opposite The Pavillion and other popular shopping/cafe/restaurant hot spots. The trade off for all this goodness?... It's a busy area and can be noisy at times with construction above the Pavillon in progress and Friday/Saturday fun at the hotel's QBA (restaurant and bar with live music). August 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below average quality 1 month stay at Westin, quality standard drops significantly compare to my last stay 3 years ago. 1. Breakfast - quality of food poor in terms of variety, service and cleanliness. 2. Room amenities replenish poor, have to make request every day to refill. 3. Parking - 9 out of 10 times the machine at the exit failed to recognize the verified parking ticket. 4. In room TV display unclear. A lot of improvement needed. July 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin hotel KL This hotel is the worst hotel in my experience. One day when I was back to the room, No make up room. I talked with a room manager on the phone, he said I'm sorry but I couldn't feel any earnestness from him. Also, even though I said I didn't use minibar when I checked out, they informed extra charge for a beer by email. July 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centralize air cond ? During the stay, try to adjust the air con in the room. However, no matter how I set, (turn to the lowest temp or set to the highest speed), it is still the same temp. More like a centralize air cond than individual control. July 4, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:45:51.872-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_618
  • loc_en_US, sid_1443, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>