The Westin Kuala Lumpur

  • 199, Jalan Bukit Bintang
  • Kuala Lumpur,
  • 55100
  • Malaysia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 Disappointment inWestin KL I enjoy staying at Starwood properties - but this was a disappointment. From the moment I arrived in the lobby and waited, and waited, and waited to check in. The room itself was OK - but the service was disappointing when you are in the lobby, waiting for a pre-booked car - or even trying to find the breakfast area. Also disappointed with the breakfast...the food stations were scattered across a very large floor space and it literally took 10 minutes to asesmble breakfast - and then another 5 to get some coffee. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel in a great location Overall a good stay. The hotel was clean, comfortable and well presented, although starting to reveal its age. The staff where warm and attentive from reception to the maids, door staff and waiters. Well recognised for loyalty, however the area of opportunity for more positive feedback would be improvement to the buffet breakfast. Whilst there is a vast array of options provide, perhaps too many because the replenishment was poor and quality compromised as a result. Staff were less coordinated in this area as well. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth spending A good place to stay eitheir for business trip or a leisure trip with family. Very good services, spacious, locatedi n one of most attractive places in KL. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Westin KL is one of our favourite Westin Hotels in Asia. The location is fantastic, the staff has a can do attitude and the restaurant - Five Senses served the best Peking Duck in Asia, bar none. We love the breakfast at the Living Room. Its like walking into a Hawker Centre with daily changes of offering from the Indian, Malay and Chinese Noodle cuisine. The fresh fruit juice and the yoghurt selection were special touches. If there is a negative, it has to be the dearth of local tropical fruits like Papaya and Jackfruit, in favour of imported European fruits. Coming from Australia, we were looking forward to the tropical fruits. We were a party of 4 adults and 3 children. The kids loved the pool and plentiful of pastries and pancakes for breakfast. The staff fussed over them. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel , great location We had a great 7 day stay at the westin. Location of the hotel is across pavilion mall and easy walk to Petrona towers. Being SPG platinum , we were upgraded. We loved the lounge and the wonderful staff at lounge. The breakfast was one of the best we have had. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location and service but rooms needs refurbishment As mentioned in my feedback form left with the front-desk, the service given by staff and especially those at the executive club floor was very good. However, I was very disappointed with the level of cleanliness of the room upon check-in. This is despite one of your staff responding to my email to ensure that my upgraded room to the executive floor would be a good one. You can see the layer of dust on the table, lamp etc, in crevices of the cabinet which needs fixing (cabinet door was loose/slanted). This gives me the impression that customer's feedback/requests are not taken seriously at all, and that the rooms have not been inspected to meet the expectations required for a 5 star hotel. The heavenly bed did not meet expectations either as the thick pillows doesn't seem to fit well with the soft bed. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hospitality & great service! When I arrived at Westin in KL, I was met with a huge crowd of guests checking in/out; even the SPG Gold counter had 3 guests. While waiting in line, I was greeted by Puvan (Manager on Duty) and he offered to help me with my check in. I was pleasantly surprised with the gesture and to top it all up, I was given an upgrade to a suite! Puvan actually turned what could have been a bad experience with check in for me to a outstanding one. What more can I say but THANKS Puvan! December 3, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 Improvements needed! Good: - Friendly staff at front desk - Clean room - Very comfortable bed - SPG Recognition Bad: - Directions from car park to lobby misleading. Resulting in us using the staff elevator. - No clear directions from front desk (place to verify parking ticket) to car park. - No noise insulation in room, can clearly hear doors banging and people walking on hallway. - Housekeeping staff to be aware of guest duration of stay and to improve on command of English. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Executive club room experience Spent two nights at executive club room, love the happy hour food and drinks. Enjoyed the buffet breakfast at the Living room very much too, however I wish there would be more variety, it could get a bit boring for guests staying more than 1 night. July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel need more improvement This hotel need improvement on the air-con system. My room air-con is very warm and need to be rectified by the technician. It shouldn't happen in a 5-star hotel. Further, no free wifi for SPG complimentary stay. Nevertheless, this hotel is nice to stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with Great Location The hotel was surrounded by the famous shopping mall. The Pavillion is just opposite the hotel which is very convenient. Down side is the street is famous with traffic jam. So if you travel here by car, be prepare to spend some time in the car. The Bukit Bintang Monorail station is 500m away. Would suggest to take the monorail if you want to avoid the traffic. We have been upgraded to Suite Room obtain from SPG Platinum Member benefit. September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great location Excellent Platinum recognition with room upgrades and lounge access. Service by all staff outstanding (checkin, doorman, lounge service, cleaning staff). Only thing I would suggest is that charges for local calls be waived (or included in the room charge / part of preferred rate) or a one-time charge versus a per minute charge. I had some meetings in my hotel and charges for dialing a local number seemed to cheapen the experience. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not soundproof and need hot water It wasn't what I would expect from a Westin. It took forever to get hot water in the shower and when it finally came, it would fluctuate between really hot and warm. As for outside noise, I'm not sure what was going on outside, but it sounded like a construction crew. The beep beep beep of the reverse, etc. Hard to get a full night's sleep. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hari raya stay... This stay consider good & new staffs are friendly at the executive lounge but the evening cocktail is not good. Need to improve. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in KL This year during my travel to KL I did stay 3 times in this hotel and every time I visit the hotel I feel I need to come back again. The family enjoyed the staying and service provided.. The supervisor for the staff of the restaurant where I took my breakfast his name is Mohammed one of the hotel great staff who know very well how to serve all guest in very warm and professional way he is really an asset to the hotel. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has a relaxing swimming pool The staff at executive floor 's service is poorer than receptionist floor at front desk, July 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel with Easy Access Westin K is a great hotl. This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. It's in a area with lot of shopping as well as easy access to many important places. The staff lso friendly an specially, the breakfast is one of the best with many varieties. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concierge failed me Concierge told me that the taxi I booked could get me inside the F1 circuit car park and hence, I paid a premium for the service. When I was going to board the taxi on the actual day, I was told that the taxi in fact can only drop me off outside the circuit. Duty manager was unable to do anything. Wanted the GM to call me on Mon but he never did. Totally disappointing and a terrible experience. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Late-shift Front Staffs May Need More Rest The staffs here, especially those at Executive Club Lounge, are excellent. Except one front staff I met on Monday morning (around 1:00 AM). The key card was good for elevator but could not open room door so I went all the way down to ground floor. He asked for verification, which is normal, but I gave wrong birthdate. He still let me through but looked super annoyed. Perhaps need more rest? :) May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The executive club was excellent The suite we had was awesome and the gentleman who checked us in on the executive floor on the night we arrived at 9.30pm was extremely help and made us feel at home. Wish I could remember is name he was extremly helpful every time to saw him. All the staff were very friendly however he went the extra mile. Prego restuarant was excellent and the food was awesome especially the salted sea bass. January 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Service Service at the Westin KL is always top notch and there's always a ready smile by everyone which makes you feel so welcome. I love the rooms, the amenities and THE BED! THE BED is not called Heavenly for nothing. We always look forward to the breakfast spread and this time, we had ours at the Executive Club Lounge. As always, service is top notch and you don't have to wait long to have your coffee served. I have no complaints about the variety and quality of the breakfast buffet spread but if I have to nitpick, we wished that the hot items could have been served warmer. Gravies for the noodles were cold and made it less appetising. Similarly, the hashbrowns and sausages were cold even when kept in the server. The smoked salmon, yoghurts and fruits in the fridge were not replenished for guests even though it was nowhere near 10.30 am. Other than that, keep it up Westin KL! We will definitely be back! June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and meet expectation Good and meet expectation July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great facilities The hotel staff was very helpful and attentive. The facilities are beautiful. Overall a great experience. The executive floor staff is one of the best I´ve encountered, however I would prefer the club to have a better view, as it is located on a 3rd floor, the view is not spectacular. The rooms are great and the fitness club and the dressing place is amazing. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dishonesty at Check in Wehn checking in on a reserved room, I was told they were full and only had a smoking floor available and no king beds. When I went to the room I logged on the the SPG site and it showed availablity. As a platinum member I was amazed at this as I should have rec'd best room available. I then call the hotel and asked for what I wanted and made then move my bags. July 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Class, Comfort and Convenience Internationally renowned Starwood Standards. Great ambiance, Modern Deco, swift and precise check in and check out experience. Rooms are great and well equipped. The most comfortable bed to crash in . Fascinating was the understanding of a flat screen TV. Most of them have terrible sound but this was great. Will definitely stay in this hotel again. July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A lesson in complacency This hotel has a great location. Step out of the hotel - and it's a shoppers paradise. This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel in the last 6 weeks. Most other SPG branded hotels I've stayed in, you can find: a) consistent quality of room with regards to comfort b) consistent quality of room with regards to cleanliness That's whyI choose to stay at them whenever I travel. Sadly, when I checked into the Westin (from the lounge level - a Platinum benefit) .. that was it. That was my highlight. The room - in & of itself - rusty/exposed hinges in the toilet, musty smell, and towels which looked like they'd been used, and housekeeping did not attempt to have it washed. I used the other facilities: a) breakfast at the lounge - the current chef is a good choice. A lot more proactive in taking order than the previous chef b) gym - as expected. Westin KL - please do not rest on your laurels in terms of your location. I'm sure you can do better. April 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service Great front desk staff, and on my last visit one of your front desk manager (I assume she is a manager due to her seniority) went out of her way to make me feel welcome. Your "express service" staff was also great - polite, efficient and called me after I placed my room service order to ensure that the food has arrived and all is well. Made me feel right at home! Only down side (and nothing to do with service): your basin taps are positioned too low/close to the basin which makes it hard to wash my hands, not to mention the (water) spray pattern results in splatters everywhere on the sink! June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Lovely hotel in a great location close to the Pavillion shopping centre, KLCC Suria and some excellent restaurants. Staff are always very welcoming and made us feel at home. We love reading each staff's "Passion" which makes you feel like a big family rather than just another guest! The breakfast buffet is just amazing! This is our third visit and we would definately return again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and to the point I wish there is enough space & time to write everything I want to say, but thank you Westin, for providing us perfect atmospheric condition for a much needed tranquility after a stressful day. Westin offers a sense of privacy and quiet; no matter how stressful your day is and the frenetic traffic scene may be, once you turn the corner into the hotel, it's like being in a sleepy village square. Relaxation ensues. The beds were extremely comfortable and the amenities were right on target. That allowed us to catch up on our sleep and get acclimated to the time difference. We loved the rooms and felt we got a great value. We had breakfast which was faultless. The food was good & the abundance options was an icing on the cake. Service was great and to the point. We had a glorious stay here; One of our best ever. The hotel seems to have turned the service up a notch. I have zero complaints. Beautiful hotel! Awesome staff, clean and classy. Thanks Westin. We'll be back next year Sincerely Abby May 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gret Location We recently spent 3 nights at the Westin after a holiday in Langkawi. This is a quality hotel in a great location with excellent facilities. On arrival we were upgraded to Tower View rooms(spectacular at night) and soon availed ourselves of the excellent pool and gym facilities and a refreshing drink at the Splash Bar. The hotel is situated across from the Pavillion shopping centre with its myriad of shopping and eating options and is in easy walking distance (via undercover air-conditioned walkway) to the Petronas Towers and Suria Shopping centre. We ate at both Prego's and The Living Room and found the meals excellent and the staff eager to assist in catering for our son's gluten intolerance needs. The highlight however is the breakfast buffet which in my opinion is the best I have ever seen. Both the quality and variety need to be seen to be believed and it was lovely to see a barista making coffees as required. Overall I would have no reservations in recommending the Westin to travellers to KL October 5, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>