The Westin Cape Town

  • Convention Square,
  • Lower Long Street
  • Le Cap,
  • 8000
  • Afrique du Sud
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans séjournent gratuitement dans une chambre avec un adulte. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Veuillez noter que certaines installations de l'hôtel sont sujettes à une limite d'âge.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, nos hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité avec photo.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff make this hotel Excellent stay at the Westin Cape Town. Our room was everything you would expect with the added benefit of great views of the V&A Waterfront, Bo Kaap and Robben Island. However the difference was the staff. The service was attentive without being over-bearing and was delivered by people who clearly have a passion for what they do. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel it was a great choice and i can recommend this hotel April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY very good hotel & excellent service April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin we have ever stayed at Our family of 3 (9 yr old son) really enjoyed this centrally located and very well maintained Westin. As gold members we enjoyed the 19th floor concierge club. Complimentary full breakfasts were outstanding and the view was unmatched. Complimentary happy hour drinks and hors d'oeuvres were an added bonus. The shuttle service to V&A waterfront was very reliable and we used it many times. Staff were very friendly/helpful and room/facilities were spotless. We booked all excursions through the in house travel company (it's an outside company but they are staffed all day/night in the lobby) and were very pleased with quality and flexibility. Safe, clean and friendly airport transfers too! We enjoyed 3 dinners in the hotel restaurants and only wished there was more variety of South African food on the menu. Otherwise, outstanding stay and highly recommend! April 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great place, terrible service The hotel building itself is very clean and well maintained. I booked a suite and I'm very satisfied (and probably even slightly impressed) with it... my issue is with the quality of service that the staff provides. For a hotel this nice, and in such a great location, it's a shame that I feel the need to give them a poor review, based solely on the level of service I've received.. I arrived the hotel around 1230pm. My room wasn't yet ready, so I left my bags and went for lunch and to the mall. Got back 3 hours later, and they said the room still wasn't ready, and that housekeeping were just finishing with it. That it would take another 15 mins or so. I hung around for another half hour, and checked again. Still the room was "being prepared by housekeeping". The manager ensured me that they would physically go to the room to check that it was done, and that I should give them 10-15 mins. I hung around in the lobby for almost another 45 mins, and when I checked again, a 2nd manager said the exact same thing: the room wasn't ready, it would take 15 mins, and that they're physically going to go to the room to check it. By this time my patience had worn thin, but I still waited. Another 20 mins or so later, they finally brought my keys. They were also kind enough to apologize for the delay, and they also sent me a bottle of wine, which was very nice of them. However, upon entering the room, I tried to connect to the internet. Platinum guests are supposed to have free wifi included, except this Westin's wifi service is administered by "AlwaysOn", and when I tried to register my name and room number to access the internet, it said "Unable to register you. Please call the help desk". I called, and they connected me to an IT person who sounded like he couldn't be bothered about my issue. He walked me through the entire technical process of checking my phone's IP and MAC addresses, and we ended up in the same exact spot 20-30 mins later. Still unable to access the wifi or to register myself. At this point I asked if they could just give me a default username/password so I could do the work I needed to urgently take care of, and he said he was sending someone to my room to help with my problem. I thanked him, and have now waited through the entire 2nd half of the Manchester-Liverpool game, and almost the entire first half of the Chelsea-Hull game. Plus commercials. The person coming to help never came. Luckily enough I have roamed my wifi from a different phone, and that is why I'm able to write this review. It's quite frustrating that it has taken me almost 4 hours at this property to get into my room and get on the internet. It's a beautiful hotel in a great location... they just seem to be lacking in the competency department. (Update, my room wifi is now working, finally. Thank God.) March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly sited for the best of Cape Town Now with an outdoor pool as well as indoor 19th floor lap pool. Canapes and fizz each evening on the 19th whilst watching the sun go down really sets the mood for dinner later.Breakfast is equally appealing with waiter service. Very comfortable beds. A really great hotel to stay in...not cheap ..but you get what you pay for. The hotel arranged a car and driver for us to go down to the Cape of Good Hope...best 6 hours investment of our stay...great driver/guide. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. From check in to check out, everything was wonderful. All expectations were met, above and beyond. Friendly and attentive staff. We felt at home and we were well rested after our stay. The spa is beautiful and we enjoyed our treatments. Room service was excellent, even when we ordered at 02:00 in the morning. Food and Beverage was excellent. Our first night we enjoyed delicious fish & chips from your room service menu. In the cigar bar, we were always greeted in a friendly manner and were offered delicious cappuccinos. The housekeeping ladies who attended to our room were very attentive to our needs. We appreciated the courtesy call to find out if we are enjoying our stay. Thank you very much Westin Hotel. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Experience Absolutely wonderful experience all around. Due to scheduling issues, we were only able to stay one night at the Westin, that said when I called at 9 AM the day of check in, they told me my room was ready whenever I arrived. Once checked in by a very helpful and knowledgeable agent, we stopped by the concierge desk to get some sightseeing information where we were warmly greeted by a gentleman named AK... Westin Cape Town management if you are reading this you need to do whatever it takes to keep AK around as he made our last day in Cape Town absolutely incredible, even volunteering to drive us himself when the sightseeing tour driver no showed. I asked him to recommend a steakhouse with character for dinner upon our return and he named one immediately, when I asked him later about contact information he said "No worries, I already made a reservation for you at the time you mentioned"....just incredible. Additionally, when we stopped by the ground level restaurant before our tour to get lunch, the restaurant had not opened yet but when we explained our situation to the staff they happily made us box lunches to go to ensure that we were on time for our tour departure. Overall an absolutely fantastic experience, will definitely be only booking at the Westin Cape Town when I return. December 9, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:49:50.024-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_1445, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>