空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Delightful! We stayed here about a month ago and can't stop talking about it... it was truly a wonderful experience! The rooms were very comfortable and it is centrally located, but what truly stood out was the staff. We were *truly* treated like family by everyone we came in contact with. I've been to 42 countries, and never been treated to such warmth in a chain hotel. The people in the executive lounge were especially warm. This is the only place we would consider when returning to Cape Town. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful Westin with personality Westin Cape Town exceeded my expectations for having a comfortable and welcoming home base (2 stays, 11 nights in March) while exploring Cape Town. The hotel facilities, presentation and maintenance are as expected (i.e. of a high standard) for a Westin hotel. However, it was the friendly, helpful and most importantly personable staff (from valets, security, housekeeping, front desk, ON19 restaurant all the way to the Heaveny Spa) that really made the difference for me to easily rate this hotel 'Excellent - 5 Stars'. Unquestionably the hotel is suitable for business travellers. Perhaps more surprisingly though, this Westin is equally suitable for leisure -- providing a relaxed atmosphere through the personable staff while maintain the expected 5 star hotel professionalism. April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Cape Town I really enjoyed my stay at the Westin Cape Town. I was upgraded to a Jr Suite as a platinum member (100+ nights) while another platinum member in my group (50 nights) was not upgraded. The hotel is modern and well kept. The room was very nice. The only negative I found was that the air conditioning was hard to manage. It was very warm in the room upon arrival and anytime housekeeping opened the drapes. The placement of the air vents were odd and meant only the sitting area was cool leaving the bed area, behind a half-wall in the Jr Suite, warm all night. 3 out of the four rooms in our group had this problem. The bed is comfortable and the lighting is good. There are plenty of outlets in the room as well. The bathroom is very nice and clean! The staff was really great. They helped with restaurant reservations and sightseeing suggestions. The concierge/guest services team was helpful though out the trip. The only negative about the hotel overall is that there is a cigar bar over the lobby bar and the smell was a bit overwhelming at times. The club lounge is really nice and offers a great breakfast and happy hour/evening appetizers. They also serve a full dinner in the lounge which is a nice feature. The spa on the 19th floor is great. Amazing views and great treatments! This is a great hotel for business. I would stay here again for sure! March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Stayed one night, will be my only hotel in Cape Town from now on if its not fully booked! Friendly staff, very happy stay. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Great customer service with staff going out of their way to assist February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a pleasant, congenial and warm setting My experience of staying in the hotel was warm, refreshing and pleasant. The restaurants and bars had adequate variety to choose from, the room facilities are impressive. January 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Christmas is always busy While the whole experience was acceptable, there was a couple of things which should be predictable for the hotel: if your hotel is fully booked, you should be restrictive of your top level access (otherwise your gold members cannot access) for breakfast. And certainly, if you allow external people to access your SPA, you need more towels. January 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter We had a very nice experience with JD, an waiter for in room dining. He did not only serve excellent but also gave us additional worthful information about African Restaurants in Cape Town. He made the service with a big smile at any time. One had all the time the feeling that he loves his Job especially because it was very authentic!!!! Our goal is that he will get higher in his position as soon as possible!!! January 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-03 T09:15:27.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_1445, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>