Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good experience Overall my stay at the hotel was great. The facility was clean, there was plenty of options for breakfast and the food was delicious. The servers at breakfast were professional and efficient, especially Basil and Lonnie. The juice bar was also a nice addition. The pool and jacuzzi were great, especially at night with the amazing view of the V&A waterfront. My only issues were the fitness equipment was dirty, housekeeping provided me with towels that had holes in them, and I did not find the concierge staff helpful. Now to the hotels defense, they remedied the towel issue when it was brought to their attention and I found all other hotel staff friendly and helpful. Calvin greeted me several times. Oh and the Roobios tea was wonderful, particularly after coming in from the rain. July 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel desk at hotel I had problems rescheduling a flight from South Africa to the United States. Rukhsaana Abrahams, MK Exotic Tours travel desk, assisted me for an hour. Without her diligent efforts, I would not have changed the flight. She could teach "exceptional customer service." May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Delightful! We stayed here about a month ago and can't stop talking about it... it was truly a wonderful experience! The rooms were very comfortable and it is centrally located, but what truly stood out was the staff. We were *truly* treated like family by everyone we came in contact with. I've been to 42 countries, and never been treated to such warmth in a chain hotel. The people in the executive lounge were especially warm. This is the only place we would consider when returning to Cape Town. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful Westin with personality Westin Cape Town exceeded my expectations for having a comfortable and welcoming home base (2 stays, 11 nights in March) while exploring Cape Town. The hotel facilities, presentation and maintenance are as expected (i.e. of a high standard) for a Westin hotel. However, it was the friendly, helpful and most importantly personable staff (from valets, security, housekeeping, front desk, ON19 restaurant all the way to the Heaveny Spa) that really made the difference for me to easily rate this hotel 'Excellent - 5 Stars'. Unquestionably the hotel is suitable for business travellers. Perhaps more surprisingly though, this Westin is equally suitable for leisure -- providing a relaxed atmosphere through the personable staff while maintain the expected 5 star hotel professionalism. April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in Cape Town I really enjoyed my stay at the Westin Cape Town. I was upgraded to a Jr Suite as a platinum member (100+ nights) while another platinum member in my group (50 nights) was not upgraded. The hotel is modern and well kept. The room was very nice. The only negative I found was that the air conditioning was hard to manage. It was very warm in the room upon arrival and anytime housekeeping opened the drapes. The placement of the air vents were odd and meant only the sitting area was cool leaving the bed area, behind a half-wall in the Jr Suite, warm all night. 3 out of the four rooms in our group had this problem. The bed is comfortable and the lighting is good. There are plenty of outlets in the room as well. The bathroom is very nice and clean! The staff was really great. They helped with restaurant reservations and sightseeing suggestions. The concierge/guest services team was helpful though out the trip. The only negative about the hotel overall is that there is a cigar bar over the lobby bar and the smell was a bit overwhelming at times. The club lounge is really nice and offers a great breakfast and happy hour/evening appetizers. They also serve a full dinner in the lounge which is a nice feature. The spa on the 19th floor is great. Amazing views and great treatments! This is a great hotel for business. I would stay here again for sure! March 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Stayed one night, will be my only hotel in Cape Town from now on if its not fully booked! Friendly staff, very happy stay. February 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service Great customer service with staff going out of their way to assist February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a pleasant, congenial and warm setting My experience of staying in the hotel was warm, refreshing and pleasant. The restaurants and bars had adequate variety to choose from, the room facilities are impressive. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:39:55.351-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_1445, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>