Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Please note some facilities within the hotel have minimum age requirements.

Age Requirement Policy

In order to reserve a room, guests must be 18 years or older and provide valid government-issued photo ID.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cape Townhat fit my schedule.s t in November This an excellent hotel with well appointed, quiet rooms. Restaurants are very good, as is the workout room. Staff was very helpful in arranging tour. The only negative was that the water in the shower was too hot, almost scalding, and it took two requests to get it resolved. November 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still needs improving! I stayed here in 2010 while attending a conference, and chose to do so again for another conference at the CTICC. I had reserved an executive room with a king size bed, and got one with twin beds. It was changed the next day, but to a room on a SPG floor instead of an executive floor. The SPG desk remained unmanned throughout my stay, meaning that we had to join the general queue (why have a preferred desk if it's not used?). On the one occasion that I went to the executive lounge, the receptionist was so frosty I did not return. All in all, this is a nice hotel, but it failed to reach the standards that I associate with the Westin brand. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Helpful Staff Very helpful staff. A business traveler oriented hotel. A ways out from central Bolzano, however, easy public bus service is available. I would stay again. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff Especially the kind, attentive, helpful staff make the stay at the Westin Cape Town a real treat. Naturally the proximity of the CCTI Convention Centre make it very convenient for exhibitions and shows. October 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inconsistent professionalism We have stayed at this property three times and have generally had excellent experiences. Unfortunately they are occasionally marred by inconsistent professionalism in service. Most recently, a friend who was traveling with us mistakenly took an extra key from his Camp's Bay villa. Because he did not have time to return it, we took it from him and brought it to the concierge, on October 27, asking if she could mail it back to the villa rental office. The concierge (whose name I made note of but will not share here) assured us that it would be easier and faster for them to have one of their drivers run the key back over to Camp's Bay. I agreed to this plan and asked about cost; she assured me that there would be no charge as they have drivers traveling back and forth to Camp's Bay all the time. I was grateful for her offer to handle this, and emailed the villa office to let them know the plan. I received a return email from them indicating that the concierge had called them as well to let them know that the key would be en route. Great service, right? Upon my return to the States I emailed the villa again to confirm that they had received the key. I received the following email response: "We have been in communication with Westin Hotel and they had informed us of charges that they wanted to charge you for the delivery of the key and it became way more expensive than the actual price of re-cutting it, we have therefore cancelled the delivery." I share this story by way of alerting potential Westin guests of an experience that you will see consistently throughout reviews of this property -- one staff member assures you of something, but reality ends up quite different. You're told you can have a late checkout, but suddenly you can't. You're told a room upgrade is available, but suddenly it isn't. You're told a car is available for an airport transfer, but then it isn't. All of these things have happened to me during my stays at this property. In my experience, these contradictions in service tend to be the exception to the rule, but when they happen they tend to be both inconvenient and frustrating. My advice to fellow travelers is that when you make a service request of some kind, make careful note of the person with whom you made the request, when and where. If possible, get some kind of confirmation in writing. Then when something changes, you can approach management to discuss appropriate remedies. Aside from that issue, I can recommend this hotel as clean, convenient and comfortable. We will certainly stay there again. October 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Cape Town My one disappointment was that we had requested a late checkout well in advance. We reminded staff at check in, and again the night before our check out. We agreed to pay for a late checkout despite having received a few hours leeway at other hotels without payment. On the morning of our checkout we were advised we could not get the late checkout as others had been assigned to both our rooms. Upon then rearranging our plans, quickly packing and getting ready to checkout early before a long flight, when checking out at the front desk we were advised we now could have a late check out! It was too late as we had already rearranged everything but a real shame that this happened and especially that there was no follow up. October 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by internet is pathetic at best OK, let me begin with all the positives as this is my third time staying here. - Hotel is really nice. Rooms are great and the location is good too. - Exec club is really good. -they also have a shuttle that takes you to the waterfront which is nice service. Negative: is their internet service is horrible! I couldn’t get it in my room for 3 days after complaining for 3 straight days. Finally, got it to work on the 4th day. Not even sure why I tried in the first place since it was at a snail’s pace when they got it to work in my room. I then went to the lobby and had the same experience. I cannot stay here again until they fix the speed and their internet since I go for business. It’s a shame since I like the hotel even though it’s not as close to my office as other hotels. However, I must stay at these other places unless this gets fixed. If you don’t need internet, then I do encourage you to stay here. September 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by executive lounge on 19th floor the attitude of the staff in the executive lounge on the 19th floor needs to be corrected . the approach was cold and with a attitude . I was greatly dissapointed with this behaviour . I had a guest for breakfast in the morning to whom i had to show some catalogues and have a business discussion on breakfast table . i had requested them to give me a table of 4 so that i have more space . inspite of there being empty tables of 4 , she refused and alloted us a table for 2 only . This is ridiculous and never experienced in any other hotel . also i had requested for a late check out till 4 pm and they gave it to me till 2 pm only . As a starwood member that is the least they could have done September 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>